Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Growave

The app brings all social apps together to help Shopify stores to boo sales

Erfahre mehr über Growave

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Jonathan L.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Great Software and Support"

Kommentare: They love a challenge so don't be afraid to ask them to update a piece of code on your site. They are totally honest and transparent and offer good value for money

Vorteile: So often good software is let down by poor support, But Growave have got both areas sorted with a intuitive App that you can dial up or down depending on whether your want to collect reviews or wishlist or Insta feeds on your site plus lots of other useful features, its the complete package. They are also excellent at support and also bespoke coding for your Shopify site - Recommended

Nachteile: No App is ever perfect as its off the shelf, you just need to focus on the elements of the app that suit your purposes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Zummy K.
President
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Great software with great customer support"

Kommentare: Just great. More reviews, happier customers! You should really test this software first, if you are looking for a good REVIEW feature for shopify.

Vorteile: There is a lot of use case from this software. It adds much better review feature to Shopify, but not only that, adds questions, points, instagram and more. Providing automated coupons based on reviews has been a great feature for me to increase the numbers of reviews. The CS has been very active to solve any problems I had, and have been greatly helpful on my day to day job. Keep in mind that they are based in Australia, so there will be huge time zone difference if you are in US. Also, I love the fact that it has capability to do bilingual language! Although this is a pretty large task considering the depth of this software's feature :-)

Nachteile: I don't think I have found any flaws so far. One thing mention is that because of the depth of the product, there is a lot of customization you could do, which could be complicated for some people depending on your literacy. Wish there was a bulletin board style feature to increase customer engagement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co Founder and Managing Partner
Hochschulbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Best Shopify App for Conversion, Social Proof and Retention"

Kommentare: We strongly recommend this app package to all Shopify stores.

Vorteile: SocialShopWave (SSW) app is the best solution available in Shopify for social proof, customer conversion, and retention. As an all-in-one app package, SSW includes best Shopify apps for Rewards, Reviews & Questions, Comments, Notification Pop-ups, Social Share, Social Login, Instagram Shop, Community feed, and pages. These individual apps can compete easily with the top apps in their respective fields. This makes SSW one of the best offers available in the Shopify for conversion and customer loyalty. Not to mention this app package provide also an excellent price-quality ratio among the all available alternatives. But the most important advantage of this app is the support team. They are simply one of the best in Shopify. They are not only extremely competent but also infinitely user-friendly. They were always available for our endless requests and ensured the most possible customized support to us.

Nachteile: Thanks to the amazing support, we don't have any cons to mention!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SocialShopWave an 18.2.2019

Thanks for an amazing review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Natalie H.
Graphic & Web Design
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Awesome app!"

Vorteile: It's hard to say what I like most about the software, because you get an awesome overall package. The app is really useful if you need any of its features, like an Instagram gallery on your webshop, a reward system or a wishlist. Everything works great, the backoffice is very easy to handle and understand and the customer service is awesome. The support is very courteous, fast and and professional - when you have any questions or wishes, but also with integrating the app and all the different features.

Nachteile: The only thing I can imagine, is that the app is not multilingual. Would be a nice extra feature, but as we use it with Shopify, a shop-system that itself is not really made for multilingual shops, this is not a big drawback, because when you want a multilingual store you have to install another app for translating anyhow and, therefore, you can solve this problem easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Carlo T.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2018

"The Perfect app!"

Kommentare: Socialshopwave is the best app to socialize an e-commerce store.

Vorteile: The perfect app for creating viral engagement, collecting leads and driving sales. shoppers love to play with their social profiles and community feed.

Nachteile: Everything has been perfect so far! So it's really good!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SocialShopWave an 24.10.2018

Carlo, thank you so much for such an amzing review! :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2018
Jess W.
Operations manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2019

"Fantastic support!"

Kommentare: Haven’t used them for long, but customer support has been fantastic!!
Having issues setting up the flow to automatically notify me when a someone’s wishlist product goes on sale (since we don’t have klaviyo to email them directly). I just reached out for help, and knowing them I’ll have a fix fast!

Vorteile: The customer support has been amazing! Very quick and helpful - installed this app on 3 different theme versions - and they were helpful and nice each time! They completely customized the look of the wishlist to be exactly what we wanted it to look like- they’re awesome!!

Nachteile: Not much! I wish it had a feature to automatically notify customers when a product on their wishlist goes on sale.
There’s a flow in Shopify plus that integrates with klaviyo, but we use mailchimp :(
If they had this feature themselves they’d be PERFECT!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2019
Alvaro U.
CEO
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"Great Features, Great Service"

Kommentare: Amazing! I wish all software companies had the support this company has.

Vorteile: The software is very well developed, intuitive and thought for the end customer. We have user the full functionality of the Growave package in our site, and it has made a huge difference for our business. It has also been great working with their support team to better fit their product for our site.

Nachteile: No Cons working with Growave. The software has worked well for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Gabe M.
Founder
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"GREAT SUPPORT"

Kommentare: We have captured over 1000 reviews now utilizing there tool and this is really SOO valuable you can not put a price on it.

Vorteile: The app looks very beautiful BUT what i like most is any adjustment, any change that I need, the support team is right there and makes the adjustments within 24hours. I can't stress how important that is! Plus the app works amazingly well!

Nachteile: I would like to see more integrations with other page builders and tools etc..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Charisse T.
Entrepreneur
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019

"Amazing"

Vorteile: Growave is amazing! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team of designers and programmers are incredible. They always answer my emails in a timely fashion. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always makes sure everything is alright with my site and experience. I love how hands-on they are. Editing and integration are easy to do. And if you're not tech-savvy, you can request them to do the integration for you, and they are fast with it. If a problem arises or you get stuck on something, it's solved within 48hrs. I love Growave! Highly recommended.

Nachteile: So far, I love it. I have no cons to list.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Growave an 2.1.2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Tess H.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Exceptional Company"

Kommentare: Connecting with customers. Answering their questions. Looking professional even though we are just starting out.

Vorteile: I have been with socialshopwave for about 6-7 months. They are always helpful and attentive. They have gone above and beyond anything, I have asked. I thought I was just lucky getting someone who worked there that was helpful, but it doesn't matter who helps you on your account. You ask them to do something and wake up the next morning and it is done. Highly recommend.

Nachteile: I really do not have any cons. I have been very happy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Jason K.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2019

"Exceptional Customer Service"

Kommentare: The customer service is exceptional. The team at SocialShopWave are extremely patient and helpful as I continue to optimise my store. Best customer service on Shopify.

Vorteile: The software takes the hassle out of managing multiple apps and dealing with multiple people. It is as simple as that. I wish I had found these guys at the start. My favourite part about the software is the Social Proof and review functionality.

Nachteile: I can't fault the software. It does everything it is designed to do.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SocialShopWave an 18.2.2019

Thanks Kelly for such a great review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2019
Aysel G.
President
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Amazing support!"

Vorteile: Support has been amazing. They get back to all our requests within a few hours. We have been able to remove a few other apps and consolidate them into one, which helps in many ways. Would definitely recommend!

Nachteile: Nothing so far. We've been happy and any issues have been fixed quickly by the team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019