Helps a lot in taking care of the employees

Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
SEO Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I can use this software to keep a track on how the employees are performing and with this, the further requirements can be ascertained. Like, if there is a pattern at which any specific employee is faltering, I can understand that there is some kind of training required to get the better out of him/her.

Vorteile: This 360View software allows external reviewers to post reviews and feedbacks on the employees, which is a great thing to have. Of course, anyone would be able to have a good relationship with the customers and clients due to this reviewing software. It also allows to maintain a record of how the employees have done in a specific time frame. This helps a lot in judging the kind of attention any worker needs or if he/she is going through any problem working in the environment. It also allows to maintain a record of how the employees have done in a specific time frame. This helps a lot in judging the kind of attention any worker needs or if he/she is going through any problem working in the environment. And since I can keep a record of the performance of the employees, I can find myself in a better place to understand whether the employees any specific on-job training or are performing great.

Nachteile: Upon logging in first, I found the interface to be a little tricky. But as within two minutes, I got the drift of the software and everything else seemed smooth.

for testing potential hires

Bewertet am 6.2.2019
K.l. N.
AVP - HR
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Mettl offers online test to recruiters who can use the products to test candidate. their offering include aptitude, psychometric m Dark personality etc.. The best part once you create these tests, all you need to send is the link to anyone. the results are available in the dashboard almost instantly. These results and finding are very informative that it help in making the right hiring decision. As a company we have been using it for more than 2 years to make our hiring decisions.

Nachteile: the pricing is a bit high, they need to make it more competitive considering that there are enough of free options available.

Great help to get genuine and accurate reviews

Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The 360View is a powerful software for business to keep a track of the employees and their working patterns. The reviews can be had on the basis of pre-decided and customized questions put forward by the employer. The answer reviews can be had from the managers of different departments and stakeholders of the company too. Apart from this, any major upcoming appraisal drive can be maintained and the most relevant feedback can be had to ascertain the likeliness of the hike or how much the person might deserve.

Vorteile: This software provides an amazing option for the companies to help keep a track of the employees, their behaviors and working style. One can even keep a tab on how the employees have performed over a specific period of time so that their improvement and compensations can be ascertained. Very useful at the time of the appraisal drive so that due credit is given based on the various departmental managers who have worked with the particular employee. Also ,the questions on the review can be customization according to the most relevant parameters for the employees or the employer.

Nachteile: There aren’t any major noticeable flaws that come along with this software as a whole.

Best tool for administrators!

Bewertet am 3.1.2019
Jai S.
Founder and CEO
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It makes the tasks much simpler. You can easily get to know about employees’ performance and areas of improvement. Further you can utilize the generated reports to groom their skills or behavior. The best tool I would say!

Vorteile: It makes several tasks extremely simple such as building questionnaire, adjusting rating scale and rate groups. You get variety of options when it comes to selecting the question types, for instance, subjective, multiple choice questions, descriptive, personal views and so on. Rater can give ratings based on the level of performance which they feel is appropriate. Reports that are generated with this software are clear and informative. I feel it is doing a great job for me rest depends on your business requirements.

Nachteile: User-Interface could be built a bit interesting and easy-to-navigate.

This is 360 Feedback survey is unlike the traditional ones!

Bewertet am 14.1.2019
Manoj S.
L&D Specialist
Medizinische Praxis, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This tool is user-friendly and efficient, would recommend this.

Vorteile: This tool has many useful features:
- Set-up your own relationship status between seeker and respondents
- Send reminder emails to 'yet to start' and 'not started' respondents
- Extension of deadline as per convenience
- Addition/ deletion of respondent details
The primary aim to use survey tools are to capture genuine feedback in minimum time possible, and we think this tool does just that.

Nachteile: Although the tool was very efficient, it would have been better if there was an option to view all the 'yet to start' and 'not started' respondents as one go, rather than checking under each seeker's tab.

A Perfect tool to Identify Employees’ Area of Improvement

Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Kandarp D.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The best thing of this tool is that it can be used for multiple purposes. Whether you want to train your employees or give them deserving appraisals, you can simply use this tool to get suggestions and honest feedback from peers, managers, and other employees to know about the contribution of each employee towards your organization to do the needful.

Vorteile: I feel the tool is perfect for my business. It helps me to know about my employees’ area of strengths and weaknesses so that accordingly I can take effective measures to enhance their skills. With the help of this software, you can easily obtain holistic overview of employees behavior and performance based on professional as well as general perspective.

Nachteile: I think more options need to be included in order to get a clear idea of employees’ skills as well as their etiquettes in a workplace.

Gives 100% Genuine Employee Reviews!

Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Banit kaur M.
CEO
Schreiben & Editieren, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I usually use this tool to get an idea of my employees’ skills and knowledge so that accordingly I can help them to improve. Using this tool, I get an overall feedback regarding their performance, style of working, behavior during work, and how well the individual is when it comes to handling difficult situations.

Vorteile: This is an amazing tool using which I get authentic feedback of employees’ performance. You can ask to rate any employee on the basis of performance, self-development, integrity, identifying trends, implementing change and so on. It is not only helpful to provide individual-specific training but also let us offer appraisals without any favoritism.

Nachteile: No such cons, easy to install and works smoothly.

Strongly Recommend!

Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Ketan V.
Chief Marketing Officer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have recently started an IT business and I felt that I should assess my employees so that I can improve their performance and groom my business more. One of the biggest challenge that I faced was to get honest feedbacks. My colleague suggested me to use 360 degree feedback software and I used it to get employee feedbacks. I found it extremely useful and easy-to-use software. I would strongly recommend this software for those who are willing to get authentic reviews and at the same time want to improve their business.

Vorteile: Excellent user-interface Responsive design Easy-to-use Feature-packed software Provide authentic feedback

Nachteile: Free -trial period is a must and subscription rates are a bit too high.

Misk

Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Ahmed A.
HR Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: 1- Easy to use by the end user
2- Uploading the reviewers names are quick
3- Cloud based and it is acceple form anywhere

Nachteile: 1- Several technical problems when we extend the deadline
2- No support for other language