Composable Bewertungen

von Composable Analytics

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Composable

Intelligent DataOps platform that offers a full portfolio of capabilities for orchestration, automation and analytics.

Erfahre mehr über Composable

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Senthamizhselvan E.
Associate
Versicherung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Insurance usage"

Vorteile: It is an excellent product through with we can have a entire evidence kept accessed successfully by under writter

Nachteile: Too much of information in single page, it required a knowledge transfer and bit complex to understand

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Solution Arcthitect
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"Compasable - the Cutting Edge DataOps Platform"

Kommentare: The ease of use of getting data from multiple sources and do the analytics on it, is just too easy for data science.

Vorteile: Developed for DataOps,
Ease of Use,
Speed from concept to realization

Nachteile: There is nothing that I dislike about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Noah B.
Data Science Engineer
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"Composable Analytics"

Kommentare: Composable has helped me deliver my valuable data science work to business end-users by facilitating the timely movement of data, and the creation of clean and functional front-end user interfaces.

Vorteile: Using the Composable platform, anyone with a good grasp of programming and development fundamentals can become as useful as a seasoned full-stack developer with minimal training. The only limitations are the competence and creativity of the user. In just a few minutes, I can create intuitive front-end access points to dynamic data queries for non-technical business end-users. I can quickly design bulk upload and download processes to get data where I need it, and automate them to run on timers. The Composable platform has transformed my productivity and ability to provide value to my team.

Nachteile: It can be difficult to figure out how dataflow modules fit together for the first time just using the input and output documentation. Being able to see a working example should be the standard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Michael W.
Sr Business Intelligence Data Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Composable!"

Vorteile: being able to schedule your tasks and build out work flow visually and easily. not being as technical, i was able to build out my flow pretty easily

Nachteile: i had access issues that was resolved very quickly b

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019