Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Cumul.io

Integriere mit Cumul.io interaktive Whitelabel-Dashboards in deinem eigenen Portal oder deiner SaaS-Anwendung.

Erfahre mehr über Cumul.io

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Nina D.
Marketing Manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Cumul.io is the best data visualisation tool I have used"

Vorteile: - The integration was super-easy.
- The Cumul.io team is always available for any questions and they go out of their way to help us.
- There are a lot of options to visualise data. You can drag and drop graphs and data and it is highly customizable.

Nachteile: Nothing major. I really love the tool. If I had to name one thing, I would say: add more elaborate Google Ads connector.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cumul.io an 3.2.2020

Hi Nina,

Thanks for your feedback! Happy to hear you're satisfied with our platform & service.

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Pascal P.
CCO
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Creating dashboard for dummies"

Vorteile: Simple effort, great results. schedule export.

Nachteile: no time stamp of the last sync. not possible to exclude days in the export ( saterday & sunday)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cumul.io an 6.2.2020

Hi Pascal,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, we'll pass this on to our product experts. Happy to hear our platform makes dashboarding much easier in your company!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Ian D.
Customer success manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Fast and easy valuable dashboard"

Vorteile: Plug and play, drag and drop dashboars for everyday use. Even your local farmer can handle this!

Nachteile: In the beginning the runtime was not that fast but recently we have had lightning speed on the dashboard

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cumul.io an 26.9.2019

Hi Ian,

Thanks for your review. We're continuously making improvements to make our dashboards even faster, happy to hear you've noticed the evolution!

Kind regards,
The Cumul.io Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Karel V.
Data analist
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020

"Quick dashboard maker"

Kommentare: Visualization is much better then before. Business insights are getting better. Colleagues are enthusiastic.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Fast set-up of dashboards. Different visualizations.

Nachteile: When you synchronize for different screen sizes, you have to move every object in the smartphone size. There is no logical order there.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cumul.io an 27.4.2020

Hi Karel, thanks for your positive feedback. We appreciate your suggestions, I will share them with the team. Happy to hear you're enjoying the platform!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020
Cyr P.
Commercial Director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2020

"How to bring your data alive... "

Kommentare: Very reactive customer care
Proactive and problem solving mentality
Understand our needs and our business in order to get the best possible result with their tools

Vorteile: Possibility of integration in own platform
Easy to use without any IT/coding experience

Nachteile: Not applicable until now
Or it would be the possibility to add some functionalities to the dashboarding (e.g. clear all filters with one click), but those are just minor remarks
On a macro level, an evolution towards machine learning and AI through the cumul.io tools would be a big evolution and USP for cumul.io

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cumul.io an 18.3.2020

Hi Cyr, thanks for your positive review. It's great to hear the platform suits your needs! We appreciate your feedback a lot, I'll circle this back to the technical team. Kind regards, The Cumul.io Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2020