Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über PlanStreet

PlanStreet offers a project management and collaboration software that is a combination of ingenious features and functionality.

Erfahre mehr über PlanStreet

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Outi C.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"Robust but Easy Project Management tool "

Vorteile: Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Nachteile: At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PlanStreet an 19.12.2019

hi Outi,

Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
John N.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Instrumental in streamlining processes and collaboration"

Kommentare: Project management, team collaboration and resource demand management.

Vorteile: It's a complete package with strong project planning, tracking and project accounting features. Ability to carry out agile scaled scrum along with traditional scheduling engine makes PlanStreet unique.

Nachteile: There is everything to like about PlanStreet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PlanStreet an 8.8.2019

Hi John, Really appreciate your kind words. Your feedback is valuable to us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Shahzad A.
Digital Media Guru
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"All in One Project Management Tool"

Vorteile: Their customer support and accounts team is really good and supportive. You will get all the systems integrated in their tool. Kanban Board, Gantt Chart and Project Portfolio Management. We will surely buy their monthly subscription after completing trial period.

Nachteile: In start it was little tricky to understand the system how it is working but when we got detailed demo and starts working it was more easy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Debbie T.
Marketing Manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Synchronized our work"

Kommentare: We requested for a demo and now my department is using their free trial version. hopefully we will purchase the monthly subscription

Vorteile: They have detailed tutorials to understand the functionality and plus their support team is always available

Nachteile: new names of options. because we are used to learn about specific terms. Street Center, My street was initially difficult to understand

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PlanStreet an 8.8.2019

Hi Debbie, Good to know that the magic is working. Hope to work with you in the future on a continuous basis. keep sharing your feedback it is valuable for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Kashan M.
Sr SQA Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"PlantStreet Project Management Tool"

Kommentare: Previously I was facing a problem to manage multiple projects concurrently , PlanStreet Port folio screen makes it easier and I could trace the status and working hours easily. List view Screen let me know the Instantaneous status of Each task and resource allocation on Tasks and Project.

Vorteile: This software is a Complete package for Project Management where Manager can keep track of the project Status , timeline. The best thing I like most is the Resource Allocation screen where manager can track the Workload , Allocation and Task completion percentage of the Resource for individual as well as multiple Project.

Nachteile: I would like to have customize reports that would help me to generate the custom reports according to the requirement of the customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PlanStreet an 28.1.2020

Hey Kashan, Glad to hear from you. We will definitely work on customizing the reports in future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Awa K.
Assistant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Very nice interface "

Vorteile: The software is organized and very easy to use. It also helps us manage our budget which is amazing.

Nachteile: Nothing. I like everything about the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PlanStreet an 28.1.2020

Hi Awa,
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Irfan A.
Senior Design Consultant
Marktforschung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Very Good"

Kommentare: It's easy to use, great user experience, recommended for newbies and experts

Vorteile: User-friendly, reliable, accurate and also in your budget compare to other market products

Nachteile: Overall fewer users should be distributed to masses

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PlanStreet an 19.12.2019

Thanks Irfan, we hope to have you onboard with us for many coming years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Junaid A.
SEO Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020

"PlanStreet has saved us!"

Vorteile: We are quiet happy working with PlanStreet tool, cover all the functionality and serves our business very well.

Nachteile: As for now there isnt any issue faced by our company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PlanStreet an 28.1.2020

hey Junaid, Really appreciate your valuable feedback for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020