Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Stackfiled .

Stackfield bietet die Tools, die Dein Team für die tägliche Arbeit benötigt und zum Schutz der Daten eine End-to-End Verschlüsselung.

Erfahre mehr über Stackfiled .

5 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Director
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Easy to use - powerful - secure - huge value for money"

Kommentare: I am using it for managing all sorts of projects and getting things done. Stackfield makes me super efficient. Great tool!

Vorteile: The product is beautifully designed, very intuitive and easy to use, it is very efficient to work with it. The fact that all information is end-to-end encrypted makes it very secure. In the end you get big value for money!

Nachteile: I dont miss anything today. Others might miss more integrations with other tools. I actually dont.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Claudia R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2016

"Using it since one year and we love it!"

Kommentare: We have tried at least ten different tools to manage our daily tasks and finally found the right tool with Stackfield! There are different views to display the tasks, like the kanban or list view, therefore it can be used by all departments. It's also super easy to communicate through the group chats, and best of all: All relevant data are encrypted!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Stackfield an 25.5.2016

We really appreciate your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2016
Lorenz M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2016

"Great project management tool!"

Kommentare: Stackfield is really easy to use, even the onboarding is short and only takes a few steps. We are managing all of our projects with this tool, and couldn't be happier. Each client gets one data room, where everything happens: communication, tasks, files etc. Therefore we have all relevant information at one place and can find it easily when it's needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2016
Claus M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2016

"Really fantastic collaboration tool"

Kommentare: Stackfield is really fast and the end-to-end encryption is hardly noticable. It has some awesome features like individual filters and different views for each module. All the features we need daily are on board!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2016
Ahrlo jan E.
intern CEO FACEBOOK.com.ph
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2014

"social media, key of success for interactions"

Kommentare: This will be our new years resolution With the help of this new software technology

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2014