Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Bugle

Videotraining und Wissensaustausch leicht gemacht.

Erfahre mehr über Bugle

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Carlos M.
Head of Product Marketing
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"One stop shop to create engaging sales training courses "

Kommentare: As market leaders, customers expect our advice on the solution that best fits their business challenges. Being quickly updated on our software products and services is at the core of our sales team and customer success. With bugle, we were able to have the product and message alignment across all sales reps delivered through a variety of locations in order to achieve a high-performing global team.

Vorteile: The platform is very intuitive and provides a great number of functionalities to share interactive learning courses. More than just a platform to share content it has been designed to extend enterprise learning, delivering strong capabilities such as mobile, video, collaboration, gamification or even e-commerce functionality for available content. As a plus the company also provides expert services that allow structuring the contents in an interactive and engaging way, by deconstructing and reviewing the message that should be delivered to the audience in order to make it more effective.

Nachteile: Needs some improvement in the mobile version. The solution works perfectly on a mobile browser but it would be great to have an offline app to download content like with streaming applications such as Netflix or TEDex.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Ana G.
Product Marketing Executive
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Thoughts on bugle"

Kommentare: As a product marketing Executive, I am responsible for the creation of materials and documentation of our products, internal and externally. With Bugle, I was able to deliver world-class product communication quality to our partners in a practical and efficient way.
I also need to mention the amazing support from all of the staff members that have helped me so far.

Vorteile: Since we started using Bugle there were a lot of new features and the cleaner design is definitely a plus (I love the bold color palette choice for the website!). Once you get used to it, Bugle is a very easy and practical software. Probably one of the best features for me at least is the fact that I can simply update the PDF manuals I have on the repository.

Nachteile: The Reports menu could probably have more data and filters but I know that's something the Bugle team is working on already.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Business Partner
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"From a "Nice to Have" to a "Must Have""

Kommentare: More than a platform or a software, Bugle offers us guidance, support and advice at all times in the training cycle. From idealization to conception, to implementation and evaluation in the ongoing phase of the courses, we know that we can count on a quick response and alternative solutions to the constraints that we are encountering along this path.

Vorteile: The usability of the platform, with "user friendly" menus and layout.

Nachteile: Some complexity in the structure of the menus. The upload of contents and creation of groups/sessions involves many steps, and it is easy to forget some of them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Louise S.
Senior Operations Executive
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Great system for providing information to the team"

Kommentare: Overall experience with Bugle so far is very good, its functional and easy to navigate.

Vorteile: We use Bugle to pass on important information to the team in the form of a weekly quiz with release notes alongside. It is a great way to get information across to everyone and easy to track how many people have completed this too.

Nachteile: I haven't come across any cons as of yet, we haven't been using this for too long so far but seems to be functioning really well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Bernardo G.
Regional Director
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2018

"Incredible quality and professionalism"

Vorteile: Not only is it easy to use, but its also very flexible, customizable and engaging. All of the support I have received from their team has been brilliant. On time, to the point and quick with creative problem solving solutions. I truly do recommend Bugle after an amazing experience.

Nachteile: There isn't much to say. To be honest, all problems I encountered were fixed straight away, every question answered and great feedback provided.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2018
Olivia F.
Group Partner Acquisition Marketing Manager
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Comprehensive software with great support team"

Kommentare: Bugle has helped us to deliver the platform across 7 markets in several languages. They have supported us to increase partner engagement and create a forum for our partners to interact with one another.

Vorteile: The software is multifunctional and constantly evolving. They are also always open to new suggestions for developing the software and ensuring that they are meeting our business needs. They continually suggest ways that we can optimise our use of the software.

Nachteile: The software does not have substantial design functionality although I am aware that this is something that they are working on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Alex C.
Group Head of Partner Acquisition
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018

"Great tool for training/education"

Kommentare: Overwhelming positive in terms of the platform and a good relationship with the company themselves, who are very receptive to our feedback.

Vorteile: Simple UX, with navigation easy for users and administrators alike.
Wealth of functionalities.
In depth reporting.
Good support from platform themselves.

Nachteile: Some limitations with SEO but depends on use of the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018
Claudia M.
Training Coordinator
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018

"Quality software with great support team"

Kommentare: The group needed to quickly form more than 4,000 collaborators in several languages and geographically dispersed with different access systems in GDPR, and bugle gave us a solution implemented with great success

Vorteile: The platform is very intuitive and have an amazing support from all of the staff members

Nachteile: The Reports menu could have more data and filters

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018