Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über Kapwing

Online-Video-Editor für kreative Fachleute, der Menschen bei der Untertitelung, Größenänderung und der Erstellung von Videos über ihren Browser unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über Kapwing

31 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Martin J.
freelancer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020

"Best online video service ever. And a miracle for deaf people."

Kommentare: This review is focused only on one of Kapwing feature - AI generated subtitles. I known that Kapwing offers many tools for online video editing (and they are very good), but I'm using just one of them - Subtitler. This tool is able to autogenerate subtitles for video in almost any language. And this is cool! You know - I'm deaf (or almost deaf, to be correct) and thank to Kapwing I’m now able understand and react on videos from my friends :) (I’m able to read and write in 6 languages, but if someone sent me video-message, I was f*cked… :D Not any more, thank to this service). Before Kapwing I had to download the video, extract audio from it, process the audio file with dedicated software and then, finally, I got subtitles (poor quality subtitles, I have to say). With Kapwing I just paste URL to Subtitler and get subtitles. Miracle, for me.

Vorteile: - it works like a charm
- simple use, perfect output
- multi-language support (AI autogenerated subtitles are best on market (seriously. I tried many other services))
- it's free (mind-blowing! Service of this quality free? Just WOW!)

Nachteile: - nothing at all
- OK, there are some glitches in AI autogenerated subtitles, but the output is "good enough" in most situations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Rosa irene G.
Digital Artist
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"My experience with Kapwing"

Kommentare: I used it once to loop a video that I needed ASAP, had no access to more professional tools like PS so had to search for a software that I could use online to get express results. Got me out of the hurry and I loved everything about it, except for the price. However, it is still useful and you can still download the result for free if you don´t mind the watermark.

Vorteile: *Super easy and fast to use if you want to edit your images or videos.
*Offers multiple options like creating a gift out of a bunch of images, editing the speed of a video or looping one.
*No need for any kind of professional, not even semi-professional, knowledge. It is as easy as following steps, the interface and instructions are super clear and friendly.
*No need to download software, you can use it all online
*You can use it for free, with a watermark in your final result. But the watermark is cute.

Nachteile: *The only con is that you have to pay to get the watermark removed from your videos or images, and it is not that cheap unless you use it a lot and pay the monthly or yearly fee.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Brianne K.
Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020

"memes as a service"

Kommentare: Great experience using the product, especially with a small team

Vorteile: I use Kapwing to create video content and memes for my early stage company. This has been a great way to generate traffic to my professional website and leads to higher engagement on our company's social media channels.

Nachteile: I don't have any complaints at this time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Kathleen M.
Book Author
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"Came up near top of search engine for free meme generator"

Kommentare: It was useful for a very basic advertisement meme. It didn’t cost me anything but my time

Vorteile: I liked that it was free, I liked that I could choose to use my own photos and select from a variety of fonts. I liked the font color selection.

Nachteile: I didn’t like that I couldn’t easily choose the background color. I didn’t like that I couldn’t figure out easily if I could use multiple images with multiple captions. It seemed very basic

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Sarah M.
Investor
Vermögensverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"The ultimate social media toolkit"

Kommentare: My experience with Kapwing has grown from strength to strength as the product has added more features and functionality, making the work I do in social media management so much easier.

Vorteile: Kapwing provides all the essential tools for creating engaging social media content, in one place. The most helpful tool within the product for me has been the resizing tool, which allows me to optimize the crop of my content for different platforms. It also gives me the option to export in GIF or MP4 for video-based content which saves me so many additional steps to export in other tools.

Nachteile: There are SO many different features, sometimes you have to look a little longer to find what you are looking for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Maria R.
educator
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"So Grateful!"

Kommentare: I am very grateful for Kapwing because I'm a teacher that is now doing e-Learning in response to COVID-19. This site helps me to make succinct and usable videos to teach my students. I look forward to getting more familiar with the software so that I can do even more to help my children continue to learn. Thank you so much!!

Vorteile: Unlike other free online video software that I've used, I was able to cut material in the middle of the video and not just at either end. I also love the up and down arrow function to indicate the exact moment in the video to make an edit. It allows me to be very accurate.

Nachteile: Once I clicked "done" after editing and watched the video, I wanted to make a couple changes. But it took me a long time to figure out how to get back to the editing page. After trying several buttons, I realized I needed to go to "trimmed" under the "video" title. It also might be helpful to put a title over a button when your mouse hovers over it. I'm not sure what "expand padding" means or what some of the picture icons do. If there's a one or two word explanation that pops up, that would be helpful. Also, the YouTube to Mp3 converter that your website links to sometimes opens up a pornography webpage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Houssem eddine G.
CEO
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2019

"Easy User friendly Tools "

Kommentare: Kapwing is a really nice set of tools for video manipulation that are easy to use for newbies and people who don't want to download and learn a video editor for small tweaks

Vorteile: I discovered Kapwing when I was searching for a tool to convert my video to 9:16 format to upload it to IGTV. The tool is straightforward and easy, I only had to upload my video and see the magic happen :D
I fall in love with Kapwing and its tools now, I use it to manipulate videos I create.

Nachteile: I think 20$ a month is too much right now, I would love to see them introducing a way to create video animations for the same cost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.12.2019
Hanah S.
Freelance Writer
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Best Video Editor "

Kommentare: Overall, this site helped me work on my videos and I will continue to use it to work on my project videos. The video editor site has helped me and it wasn't hard to use. Anyone can use this site to work on the videos they need to work on.

Vorteile: This video editor saved the day for me! I love how this editor website is so smooth. This site isn't difficult. I can upload my own videos or my own images to this video creation website. I needed a site just like this, so it could help me fix my writing and ministry work videos. This video editor didn't take long to work with. I can also put subtitles into the video editor. This was something that I needed help with. I needed to add subtitles to my videos. The subtitles were simple to add in and I am so happy it wasn't confusing. I also love how I can add audio to my video slides. I love how I can do my writing projects with more flow now and ability.

Nachteile: I dislike the black screen to work on. I wish the dashboard area was a different color. The color is okay, but a more light color would be nice. There should be another option on the main dashboard screen. The dark color is not appealing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Jeremy S.
Manager of Analytics, Customer Operations
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Found great tool during #VPDExperiment"

Kommentare: Need to create short videos that were not PowerPoint driven but able to add content was a problem. I couldn't always wait for our professional to create for ministry team. And adding subtitles allows more people to watch since they don't have to turn up the volume when in a space they can't listen.

Vorteile: Subtitles were great as they use the Google beta. And you can edit the text to fix your flubs or add a highlight.

Nachteile: Since its web only, you have to deal with the filters applied by various security tools. Either get IT to whitelist or you will have trouble. You can use it on your phone browser, but not as easy on the small screen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Platform Strategy
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020

"All-in-one media tool"

Vorteile: Kapwing makes me feel like a professional videographer or digital editor without any training. It is easy to stitch together demos and webinar materials for my startup. I even use it to make fun memes to share on our company Slack once in a while too.

Nachteile: They provide many tools that it can sometimes take a little time to find the exact one you need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020
Robin P.
'retired-but-hardwired' Art Director
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"AN EARLY REVIEW OF KAPWING"

Kommentare: I use it primarily to create versions of my original photographs to suit Instagram's aspect ratio limitations without undesirable cropping. I am retired from business and so Kapwing's free option is very important to me - It enables me to remain creative. Kapwing technical support and response is very good and the user feels that they care and that you are not abandoned after they have created their software as is the case with some app developers.

Vorteile: I particularly like its straightforward interface and that also that my images are not spoilt by Kapwing credits - In gratitude I always credit #kapwing on social media and recommend it to others.

Nachteile: It can be a bit clunky when uploading an image and Tool Tips would make it much easier. My learning curve has mostly been by experiment! After uploading an image it often doesn't automatically show for selection in my Workspace and consequently can be difficult to find.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Ben R.
Marketing Manager
Musik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Social Media Manager Essential Tools"

Kommentare: Their team has always been very responsive in helping me with any questions I've had. I can't wait to see this product become more widely used in helping content creators reach their audiences effectively like they have done for me.

Vorteile: This tool should be in every social media account managers bookmark list. I use this daily to help with video editing. Even if you're a pro video editor, their is no need to be spending hours trying to get the format correct. Kapwing does the hard work for you.

Nachteile: No real cons, this service is solid. My only wish list request would be the ability to have an archive of the videos I've already worked on. So incase the client needs something edited/resized I don't have to reupload.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Designer/Journalist
Medienproduktion, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Kapwing makes simple video tasks even simpler!"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Kapwing has been great! I'll definitely use it again for personal projects!

Vorteile: Kapwing is pure genius. It takes a number of small, easy video tasks, and makes them easier. No need to download software just to reverse or resize a video. This service does it online for free (with a watermark)! These tools include trimming, looping, resizing, reversing, rotating, and converting video, among other functions. I used Kapwing once when I needed to reverse a video for a visual effect. After looking through the basic video editing software I had installed on my computer and finding that none had the feature, I tried Kapwing and it worked like a charm.

Nachteile: As stated above, you have to endure a watermark unless you want to pay for the service. That being said, it's a small price to pay for such a great service! Furthermore, the creators really do deserve to get paid for their work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"A suite of handy video editing tools"

Kommentare: easy to use; highly recommended.

Vorteile: As a user, I'd like to thank Kapwing for providing many of their tools free of charge. In the past I needed to pay to get watermark-free downloads. It has become free recently. The tools are classified into tasks that people commonly need to fix their videos, e.g, video crop, resize, looping and so on. The tools are very easy to use and intuitive.

Nachteile: As being design for ease of use by amateurs, the downside is that sometimes you may have to run through a couple of different tools individually to achieve what you need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"The easiest and fastest way to produce great videos!"

Kommentare: Seriously love kapwing. been a customer for years now and they are constantly innovating. and the value you get for you money is unbeatable.

Vorteile: - super easy to use
- many many features
- no editing skills required
- produce content for all plattforms

Nachteile: - you have to download and reupload your video if you want to use multiple tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Rick R.
ROC Staff
Medienproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"My secret weapon in media"

Kommentare: Kapwing makes me look better at my job than I actually am.

Vorteile: There are so many things I can user Kapwing for - but I found it because I needed to resize videos for Instagram. After that, I just continued to find new ways I needed Kapwing. Always works, doesn't cost a ton of time or money, and more features keep coming.

Nachteile: My only complaint is limited mobile use, but it's clearly not the focus here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Jon G.
Sr Design Director
Essen & Trinken, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"Kapwing did what Apple could not"

Kommentare: Great product, easy to use, web based, excellent customer service.

Vorteile: All I needed was a simple tool to crop videos. I tried using more sophisticated video software but found it was too much for the simple things I needed to do. I found Kapwing and in the first try I had video ready to use with a simple intuitive UI that made it easy to use. I had one question and the customer service was exemplary. I am a big fan of Kapwing.

Nachteile: The Publish button was the only part of my experience that was not totally intuitive, but I figured it out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Federica B.
Researcher and podcaster
Forschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"The subtitler I've been looking for"

Kommentare: I'm very happy with Kapwing and I have been promoting it during my training sessions on podcasting.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Fast. Does exactly what I need in a neat way.

Nachteile: One feature was missing (locking two time sliders together), I reported it to the developing team and they said they will work on it. Nothing else.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Parthi L.
Founder
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"We made a video for our landing page in 5 mins flat"

Vorteile: Easy to setup. No installation required. Purpose-built for your most common editing needs. Adobe products are overkill and too expensive for most things you need to do. For large companies, Kapwing will get you far. Don't spend on expensive Adobe licenses.

Nachteile: Not as full-featured or flexible as Adobe After Effects for the video editing I wanted to do but makes up for it in ease of use and directed functionality

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Communications Planner
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"All-in-one content editor "

Kommentare: Kapwing is a very good content creator and it helped us save time.

Vorteile: I discovered Kapwing while searching for a good meme editor. It has the best user interface among all meme editors I've used. It is easy to edit text and add images. I also like that it has apps for making videos and is suitable for amateur content creators.

Nachteile: Pricing is a bit steep and you have to pay to remove the watermark. Other than that, it is a great all-around tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Sheryl P.
Video Strategist
Medienproduktion, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2019

"Repurposing on steroids! "

Kommentare: Branding is a key component to not only my own content marketing strategy, but what I teach my students. Kapwing is helping our company create more branded content that generates more video views, engagement and brand awareness.

Vorteile: I love that you can create a core video and repurpose it for a variety of different social media platforms.

Nachteile: Would love if there was a mobile app. I think there’s one in the works?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Megan F.
Graphic Design
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Kapwing"

Vorteile: This program allows everyone on our team to do basic video edits - things like reformatting a video for Instagram that would usually take longer and be delegated to someone with other things to do can easily be achieved by everyone.

Nachteile: I understand the need for it to be a paid service, but I wish there were more watermark-free free services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Leon B.
Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"The ONLY Perfect Lightweight Video Editor You'll Ever Need..."

Kommentare: Excellent tool for video editing on the fly
I love the community that Kapwing is curating and the friendly support

Vorteile: The ease of use
Can EDIT VIDEOS and IMAGES
Simple UI
Intuitive features
Rendering in the cloud

Nachteile: Sometimes crashes my chromebook while editing videos (probably due to my computer specs for RAM)
Some features could be added

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Lisa S.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Loved the Ease of Use"

Kommentare: Excellent. I would recommend this software for others to create videos with.

Vorteile: I liked that I could add multiple videos into one very quickly and change the size as well quickly. It was much faster and EASIER than other programs I've tried over the years.

Nachteile: I did not get a return email quickly when I had a question.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Jon M.
Group Product Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"One stop shop for simple photo & video creation"

Vorteile: The software is so easy to use for the quick creation tasks I need done fast!

Nachteile: Not having a clear integration with our cloud data storage solution made it harder for me to upload content.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020