Liam Killeen

Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Liam K.
General Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are producing weekly profitability reports, and able to analyse and review performance on a regular basis

Vorteile: The software provides a solution for a need in our business. Used to its potential it can provide on the spot stock valuation and results, and eliminates the what if factor down the road.

Nachteile: Loading new product detail is a little cumbersome.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyCount an 8.2.2019

Hi Liam,

Thanks a lot for the descriptive review! We're pleased to know you're getting weekly profitability reports out of EasyCount and that you're able to analyse performance.

We appreciate your concerns about the loading of new product detail and it's something we would love to make even faster & easier for single sites and group admins to manage.

Kind regards,

Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success

Would highly recommend

Bewertet am 3.12.2018
Jenny M.
Group fresh foods Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have seen a major saving on time and labour costs across our group and a more accurate stock take figure coming through and the group view comparison page is excellent. The reporting side of the business helps us greatly in comparing our sites

Vorteile: It is extremely easy to use and has an excellent customer support. We have requested several add on's to suit our group of stores and none were an issue for the guys in Easycount

Nachteile: I can not think of anything negative at this time as the system is working perfect throughout all our 18 sites

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyCount an 5.12.2018

Thanks for the positive feedback Jenny - We're pleased to know you're getting the most out of EasyCount!

Kind regards,

Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success

peter

Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Peter D.
area manager
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: saving time, we did a manual weekly stock take which could take hours
now we are considering doing a fortnightly stock take which only takes 1.5 hours

Vorteile: time saving factor for stocktaking, ease for use, very easy to train staff.

Nachteile: managers page could be better laid out,

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyCount an 4.1.2019

Hi Peter,

Thanks for the review!

Be sure to get in touch with us about your thoughts on the managers page. We'll see if we can come up with any ideas on how to make it flow better.

Kind regards,

Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success

JPK

Bewertet am 21.1.2019
Michael T.
Draftsman
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Elimination of Paperwork, use of Tablets

Nachteile: Editing multiple products can take a while.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyCount an 29.1.2019

Hi Michael,

Thanks for the positive review!

I'm pleased to know that you've completely eliminated all paperwork for your stock control methods.

If you have anything you'd like to mention to us, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me via email or phone!

Kind regards,

Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success

Stock taking for Medispa

Bewertet am 4.1.2019
Lucie D.
Business & HR Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our account manager from day one and has always been a pleasure to deal with. Response is immediate. I think some simple upgrades would make a huge impact.

Vorteile: * Being able to record open bottles of professional product which is not possible from the spa software.
* Export of reports to Excel - This allows us to use the reports for stock orders.
* Very easy to use
* Excellent support

Nachteile: * Gives limited information/reports about the stock e.g comparison for previous months or gross profit margins
* We cannot do retail stock takes from this system as it does not give the reports we need. Meaning we're using 2 different systems for 1 stock take each month.
Can be very slow on our tablet - prefer to use the laptop

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyCount an 7.1.2019

Hi Lucie,

Thanks for the review!

Drop us an email with what changes you think would benefit the system along with your ideas for extra reports, we're curious to know your thoughts!

Glad to hear you're finding the software easy to use!

Kind regards,

Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success

Deli Stocktakes

Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Shauna R.
office admin
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: easycount has cut down on our costs as it saves us massively on our time of our stock takes and seeing results.

Vorteile: The simplicity and ease of use and how quickly we can see a result from a stock take

Nachteile: Nothing I had no issues at all with the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyCount an 11.1.2019

Hi Shauna,

Thanks a lot for the review, much appreciated!

We're super happy to hear that our software is saving you massive amounts of time on your stocktakes.

As always, if you have any suggestions, be sure to let us know!

Kind regards,

Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success

Excellent stocktaking tool

Bewertet am 2.1.2019
Kevin O.
kitchen & restaurant consltant
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Its functionality and ease of use made finding a true g.p simple

Nachteile: Having to make the changes on a computer

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyCount an 7.1.2019

Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the review!

I'm pleased to hear you're getting your GP more straightforward!

Kind regards,

Michael Noyce - EasyCount Customer Success