SolidWorks Electrical Schematics Bewertungen

von SolidWorks

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1/5

Über SolidWorks Electrical Schematics

An electric design software to help streamline electrical interconnections for intricate electrical systems.

Erfahre mehr über SolidWorks Electrical Schematics

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Shailesh D.
APPLICATION ENGINEER
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"PROPER CUSTOMIZATION FOR YOUR ELECTRICAL DESIGN "

Kommentare: EASY, USEFUL & FUN

Vorteile: IT IS VERY USER FRIENDLY. LEARNING TIME FRAME REQUIRES VERY LESS. SOLIDWORKS ELECTRICAL SCHEMATICS OPENS THE OPPORTUNITY FOR YOUR ELECTRICAL CONTROL PANEL DESIGNING, WIRE HARNESSING & HYDRAULICS AND PNEUMATIC DRAWINGS. THE BEST PART IS SOLIDWORKS IS A ECO-SYSTEM. LIKE FROM START TO END PRODUCT YOU CAN USE SOLIDWORKS PORTFOLIO.

Nachteile: G.A (CABINET) DRAWING CREATION IS VERY CHALLENGING.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Private Tutor
Tiefbau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Perfect for your electrical projects"

Vorteile: It allows you to carry out your electrical projects, as well as schematics and simulations of them

Nachteile: It has no negative points according to me

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Installation Engineer
Maritime Wirtschaft, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Not Solidworks Quality"

Vorteile: I like the SQL backend that allows for very customizable reporting and data validation. The ability to batch import and modify data using excel sheets is essential.

Nachteile: It is obvious that Dassault bought this software and threw the Solidworks coat of paint on top. This software is not on par with Solidworks Mechanical. There are so many missing basic features, such as the ability to center an object between two points - I have to center attributes within symbols by placing two diagonals. The UI is terrible, all the buttons I use in my workflow are spread across 3 or 4 tabs, so none are within easy reach. This software gets the job done, but it is not a fun process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Huynh L.
Student
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Good competitor to Catia"

Kommentare: Used this sofware in my intership because the place i worked for dont use Catia

Vorteile: Nice interface, seem easier to use than Catia, more user friendly, can do most stuff that Catia can do.

Nachteile: A little bit less feature than Catia but still not bad, got nothing else to say, maybe need a good computer to use this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Davor N.
I'm stydent
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"SolidWorks everyting is fine"

Vorteile: SolidWorks Electrical Schematics is a very precise and reliable program in the given area.

Nachteile: The only disadvantage of this program is that it requires high knowledge of matter, so it is not a pity for beginners.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineering
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"SolidWorks Electrical Schemantics For Better and Accurate Designs"

Kommentare: I used this software to design an electrical system of a electrical car which is developed as a project

Vorteile: when we designing complex designs with SolidWorks Electrical Schemantics we can do it in a great accuracy and also a great quality. The interface of the software is excellent that helps to do projects in a short time. It executes very complex electrical designs. The functions and features of SolidWorks Electrical Schemantics allow to design efficient and accurate designs. The options to compete the designs in this software is very complete and high secure.

Nachteile: This software requires more resources of the computer for better performance of the software.Other than that there is no dislike features to mention.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Indunil E.
engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019

"SOLID WORK IS EXELLENT"

Kommentare: solidwork is a software that makes big tasks easily controllable.

Vorteile: first i have to say that i have used solidwork for only several months(i am still studying the software).i am ok with that most of the times. yes it is a good software.

Nachteile: solidwork is a little big software, i am using an old laptop and it take several minutes to start up.
it is ok with new models. it is the only downside of the software i have found yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019
Eldar K.
Student
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"SolidWorks Electrical Schematics Description and Details"

Kommentare: A cheap program and a great deal of work that can be done, great recommendation.

Vorteile: The simplicity of the program is dominated by this workload, exceptionally good for making installations and everything that is connected to electricity.

Nachteile: There is not one that I do not like in this software, simplicity is present what is most important, task-based design, top level.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Surendiran R.
Application Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Electrical Design made easy"

Kommentare: A Cost Effective Solution.

Vorteile: 01. Integrated interface
02. Library of components

Nachteile: Everything is fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineer
Computer-Hardware, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019

"Fantastic Software!"

Kommentare: The experience is amazing. It does its job correctly and I am thoroughly satisfied with my results every time.

Vorteile: Great software to use to complete massive electrical schematics. Effective design and I am able to easily navigate through different parts of my schematic without anything getting messy.

Nachteile: If anything, it has too many parts to the point where it may get frustrating trying to find the correct part you need for your schematic.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Development Manager
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.1.2019

"Electrical Schematics in SolidWorks"

Kommentare: I have been quite satisfied mainly because it contains a free flow from concept to machining. But of course the whole package is alot more expensive than individual software like Eagle, etc.

Vorteile: The best part of this package is that it is a combo. You can combine mechanical design modules with electrical schematics and PCB autorouting. Ultimately, the whole experience goes towards machining where you can us integrated SolidCAM.

Nachteile: There is not well integration between Solidworks and Altium. For schematics, Solidworks essentially uses the engine of Altium but if you make schematics with more than 1000 parts in Altium, it becomes challenging to import all the footprints in SolidWorks Schematics. I would suggest to start directly in Solidworks instead of importing Altium files.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.1.2019
Nimesh M.
Transcriptionist
Tiefbau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Solidworks is excellent software for my job"

Kommentare: Currently I'm using it and haven't faced any issue yet.

Vorteile: It has hundreds of features which helps to reduce your time by enhancing your work.

Nachteile: It takes much time to start up the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018