AutoCAD Electrical Bewertungen

von Autodesk

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über AutoCAD Electrical

CAD-Tool mit branchenspezifischer Bibliothek zur Dokumentation von elektrischen Kontrollsystemen.

Erfahre mehr über AutoCAD Electrical

Zeigt 31 Bewertungen

Charith R.
Electrical engineer
Schiffbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Best CAD software for Electrical engineers"

Kommentare: For my carrier, it's an essential part to design electrical design with a more effective and reliable design. I designed an electrical lighting system to replace the existing system in many buildings of Colombo Dockyard. For this type of task, it is very easy to use this software otherwise I have wast many hours design a proper design.

Vorteile: This software has a very user-friendly interface and there are many tools to design a very effective and creative design. Also because of these tools, it is very easy to design a very complex design very easily and without wasting time.

Nachteile: Sometimes for very complex design software get slowdown and for new users it difficult to understand about some tools at the beginning.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Waleed A.
Solar Design Engineer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

""AutoCAD - Complete Package for designing Electrical Systems""

Kommentare: - It consumes a lot of memory.
- A highly upgraded computer system is required to work trouble-free.
- A bit difficult for beginners.
- An engineering background is a must to use this software.
- Helpdesk should include some basic learning videos.

Vorteile: I am using this software for more than 3 years. During my research work, I prepared my schematic diagrams using Autocad Electrical. It helped me to start my professional career in a company that performs all of his Electrical Designing work on Autocad. I prefer Autocad for Electrical Designing and preparing schematic layouts. Highly recommended to the industrialists to get their work done quicker and accurate.

Nachteile: - It includes a wide database of IEEE & IEC Electrical Schematic symbols
- The automation extension is a very helpful tool.
- Designing of Electrical Circuits & Control Circuits is very impressive.
- 3d view of the schematic.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Malvin G.
Electrical Project Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"AutoCAD user for 3 years now. "

Kommentare: My livelihood depends on AutoCAD and it is easily to learn and offers wide range of utilities, but it falls short on utilizing the hardware at full extent.

Vorteile: AutoCAD allows you to add extension designed by you or the team you worked for. That is a huge bonus for me, I do a lot of same things on daily basis and by creating my own automation extension helps me finish my job faster.

Nachteile: Slow to load drawings due to being single core application. It crashes often on me. I have 32GB RAM on my system, Intel core i7 processor with SSD and Nvidia GPU. I think Autodesk can improve the experience by using multi-core/multi threaded that Intel has to offer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Mehmetali K.
Electrical Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"Ideal for CAD Users, especially Electrical Engineers"

Kommentare: It makes my project easy with customized material library for Electrical systems.

Vorteile: This variant of AutoCAD is designed for especially Electrical Engineers. It makes my project easy with customized material library for Electrical systems. I use lisp programs in AutoCAD and AutoCAD Electrical supports lisp. I recommend AutoCAD Electrical if you are project Electrical Engineer. Do not hesitate of its specifications difference. It is worth.

Nachteile: It wants more powerfull hardware. CPU and GPU

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Shanaya M.
Electrical engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"AutoCAD Electrical review"

Kommentare: This software is the best choice for anyone who is looking to make a electrical circuit and drawing other electrical items.

Vorteile: This software allows to draw 2D and 3D drawings in much easier way. It has most powerful drawing tools which makes your work more easier. Their customer service has been also very helpful to me.

Nachteile: For a new user here, it can be a bit difficult here to understand what's going on. But at the same time it has online support feature which helps you in any way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Amidh P.
Electrical Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019

"Plus and Minus of AutoCAD Electrical"

Kommentare: If we have a basic knowledge about AutoCAD Electrical, this is the best software for all the Electrical Engineers.

Vorteile: AutoCAD Electrical is one of the most important software for Electrical Engineers because they have to design single line diagrams and lighting and socket layouts by using this software. It is really user friendly because we can use every thing using separate layers and after that we can operate these things according to those layers. So, we can isolate the lines according to the layers and therefore redesigning is very simple. As well as there are so many short cut keys and it give more easier to the experience designers.

Nachteile: There are so many short cut keys and some procedure to do the designs. So, basic knowledge is very very important before using it and do a proper design.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2019
Thomas M.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"The best way to create electronic schematics"

Kommentare: I use this software to teach students in a digital electronics class. AutoCAD Electrical is extremely intuitive to students.

Vorteile: Coming from a similar but less feature rich software, it was amazing to see the depth of features that came built in here. The mouseover tutorials were also very nice.

Nachteile: People who are not already comfortable with electronics could find this software overwhelming at first.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Matheesvaran V.
Quantity Surveyor
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Save your time with this AutoCAD software"

Vorteile: Every day i am using this software for taking off quantity for the estimation and its user friendly. All the required electrical detail design along with schematic diagram done through this software

Nachteile: Its required well configured PC for smooth running. Hope this will solve in near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Gerald C.
CEO
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Very powerful electrical CAD software "

Vorteile: It is very good for designing PLC modular circuits, reasonable collection of symbols from well known electrical parts/components manufacturers. Overall powerful design features

Nachteile: Very inefficient to design simple one or two line drawings. Learning curve very steep and found that sometimes trying to make to electrical lines meeting and joining was a challenge, even to connect some components too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Upendra D.
Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Best software for designing electrical installations"

Kommentare: In my business, I use AutoCad electrical for designing installations in the buildings. I use it most of the times to design electrical installations in industrial systems. The tools are very efficient and useful. A less time is required to practice the tools. I recommend this software to those who are still using manual methods in the industry.

Vorteile: Graphical user interface
Tools
Ease of use

Nachteile: Nothing. This the best software for electrical planning

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Electrical Engineer
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2019

"Plus and Minus of AutoCAD"

Kommentare: AutoCAD Electrical is very much supportive software to all the people who are engage with in electrical field. When they are designing Single Line Diagrams and Lightning Protection Systems this is the best one.

Vorteile: We can draw 2D and 3D designs much easier using AutoCAD. Actually there is a layer method and therefore we can draw our design very smart way. And if any body has to continue the same design, then he wont be in a big trouble because all the things are in separate layers. So, as an electrical engineer, AutuCAD electrical is very much useful when they want to design a SLD (Single Line Diagram) and as well as LPS (Lightning Protection System).

Nachteile: The bad thing of this software is we can't snap some lines easier when we designing 3D drawings. Actually it happens because of the dimensions and we can't find the suitable angle. So, at that time it's like not user friendly but most of the time it is a good software. Because of this not snapping well we can't group, join or patch the lines together.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2019
Naveed A.
Student
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019

"As a user"

Vorteile: Being a an electrical engineer, I have to deal with electrical drawing on daily basis and for this purpose I always use this tool. In this tool 2D and 3D drawing are very easy as compared to other tools.It has powerful component library.

Nachteile: To run this tool smoothly you need a well configure system. Difficult to understand for new comers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineer
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Electrical drawings"

Kommentare: Drawings

Vorteile: Can create complex complete drawings in the industty

Nachteile: Learning curve,takes alot of time to setup

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Process Facility - Electrical / Instrumentation Engineer
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Autocad Electrical"

Kommentare: It afforded me the ease of one line diagram creation. It is very easy to use, same as Autocad 2D

Vorteile: Integration of circuit symbols and ability to quickly create single line diagrams

Nachteile: The interface features are much like Autocad 2d with no extra

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Sergio A.
Project Manager
Industrieautomation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"A must have in engineering projects"

Vorteile: I have used this software almost all my professional career. I have worked in engineering companies that use this software for all the electrical designs in the projects. It brings you all the tools and flexibility to create and view the drawings that you need.

Nachteile: This is not a software easy to use, you need an engineering background and agility with the PC and AutoCAD commands.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Gregory W.
DBA
Staatsverwaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2018

"Best Electrical software"

Vorteile: AutoCAD Electric is the industry-standard for designing electrical systems, large or small. Whether wiring a house or a large apartment complex, this is the software you need to get the job done right. Almost nothing you can’t do with this software.

Nachteile: There is so much that this software can do that it is difficult to find and master it all. But over time, you will learn how to use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mechanical Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018

"Powerful Schematic Software"

Vorteile: Components library is powerful with the ability to have a primary and secondary library. The ability to flag items as a favorite makes finding again later quick.

Nachteile: Can be a bit to set up for multiple users
if not familiar with the process. Takes a few steps to set supported search paths and customizing .wdp file.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018
Jose wilson oliveira F.
Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018

"AutoCAD Electrical"

Kommentare: Easy to create systems and electrical circuits

Vorteile: Controls circuits and electrical systems easily

Nachteile: The software is no longer available on CD only signature

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018
Jose antonio D.
Engineer
Industrieautomation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"Great if you will use it daily"

Kommentare: I found myself a little overwhelmed at first with the menus. I prefer a cleaner, more intuitive interface but you will get used to it. If you won't use it often you won't be able to memorize the menus and won't be very productive with this program.

Vorteile: You can make electrical diagrams fast and clean. Most of the IEC symbols are already in the libraries so you can start right away. If you make use of templates and save synchronize configurations in all your machines all of your diagrams will have the same format and design style. Tags can be helpful to organize the project but takes a lot of discipline to implement correctly.

Nachteile: Navigating the menus is not easy at first. To access many of the options/features you have to navigate several menus and is hard to remember the path to some useful but not very recurrent tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Graduate Research Assistant
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Experience Sharing"

Kommentare: Nowadays, I am working on some research projects, and I am using this tool as designing for my objective circuits.

Vorteile: When I was in my undergrad Electrical Engineering, I used this tool for most of my circuit and layout designing, and it was really helpful, we can get real touch of things.

Nachteile: I think, this software should be more user friendly, like begineers face difficulty while using this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Tenyo P.
Electrical Engineer
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"AutoCAD Electrical Review"

Kommentare: If you invest time in learning the features and take advantages of them, it is a powerful tool for industrial drawings.

Vorteile: One of the features that many other drawing tools are missing is the 3D view of the schematic which is helpful when you share the design with other people.

Nachteile: The one thing I don't like is the amount of time that it requires to get used to the software. For simple schematics (< 100 components), there are other tools you can use for quick drawing (LTspice, Multisim, etc.).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
First Grade Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Really handy for electricians and engineers"

Kommentare: I have used this version of AutoCAD specially for drawing electrical diagrams, and got good results.

Vorteile: Is an advantage for electrical engineers because you dont get some functions that you would never use in the full version of AutoCAD.

Nachteile: As all the AutoCAD versions, is hard to make the text size and scales.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Electrical Engineer
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2018

"good"

Kommentare: good

Vorteile: it is good to use.
easy to use.
very useful

Nachteile: no bad
no hard to use
it is very useful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2018
Andrew B.
Software Engineer
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019

"AutoCAD Electrical"

Kommentare: I had an okay experience with AutoCAD Electrical, it is better than the other free softwares out there though.

Vorteile: The best part of AutoCAD Electrical is the ease of laying out electrical diagrams with hot keys, it makes the process quicker and simpler.

Nachteile: The downside to AutoCAD Electrical is how much there is to the software, it takes awhile to become proficient in it and there are not a lot of training's out there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Simo O.
Civil Engineering
Tiefbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Good for engineering"

Vorteile: Good for electrical engineering on architectural drawings also made in autocad. Genius way to recover files saved in Windows appdata folder.

Nachteile: Sometimes program kind of stuck, because other businesses send older file types.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019