Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Desk-Net

Desk-Net rationalisiert die Planungs- und Koordinationsworkflows für Redaktionsteams, Unternehmenskommunikation und Content-Marketing-Teams.

Erfahre mehr über Desk-Net

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Andy T.
Helpdesk & Systems Tech
Medienproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"Desk-Net has been great for story planning and collaboration in one place"

Kommentare: We used to have users using many different platforms or methods for planning stories, schedules, events and such. People would use Google Docs, email, calendars, Lotus Notes, and probably many other options for story planning. It made moving from one department to another challenging. It made cross department collaboration challenging. And it made supporting it as part of the IT team quite challenging. Desk-Net was easy to implement and adopt across all editorial departments to streamline story processes.

Vorteile: The software was fairly easy to setup, maintain, and get end users on board with using. It has been an excellent tool for our editorial department.

Nachteile: I don't think the interface is always as intuitive and modern as it could be. Other than that, we haven't had much in the way of negative experiences.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Desk-Net an 18.2.2020

Hi Andy,
Thanks a lot for your great review! We appreciate it and are happy that our tool has helped improve collaborations at Tax Analysts.
We've got some good news! We're already working on the interface to ensure a better user experience, and you should see the improvements later this year.
Best regards,
The Desk-Net team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Melissa W.
Newspaper editor
Zeitung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Every author can easily take part on a daily newspaper planning"

Kommentare: Our biggest benefit is networking with our partners. We deliver our newspaper articles to an related newspaper. Out daily planning is a huge help for those colleagues - for them it is able to see in real-time, which article we are going to publish. Otherwise, we are able to see the daily planning from another related newspaper-partner and can easliy benefit. Another benefit is the communication with our freelancers: authors can easily see, which article with how much signs we need at which time. Desknet sends automatically an E-Mail to those freelancers. In the past, we had to send E-Mails via Outlook with all those information. Now, they can see everything in Desknet - including attachments and comments. Another benefit, I think, is sharing information with all. Attachments, comments, using the "Notice"-function: Every person in this room and abroad can easily take part. Desknet facilitates our daily work in a local newspaper office.

Vorteile: Our biggest benefit is networking with our partners. We deliver our newspaper articles to an related newspaper. Out daily planning is a huge help for those colleagues - for them it is able to see in real-time, which article we are going to publish. Otherwise, we are able to see the daily planning from another related newspaper-partner and can easliy benefit. Another benefit is the communication with our freelancers: authors can easily see, which article with how much signs we need at which time. Desknet sends automatically an E-Mail to those freelancers. In the past, we had to send E-Mails via Outlook with all those information. Now, they can see everything in Desknet - including attachments and comments. Another benefit, I think, is sharing information with all. Attachments, comments, using the "Notice"-function: Every person in this room and abroad can easily take part. Desknet facilitates our daily work in a local newspaper office. Additionally, I like the "my planning"-function.

Nachteile: We must assign a photo to a name - otherwise, our newspaper photographer doesn`t get the information. The short title is at least a little bit too short. I don`t like the new box, in which you must confirm, which state of publication a theme gets. Two clicks more compared to the "old" Desknet. We dont need the separation - we only need "accepted". But this can distinguish between users. You see: the cons are void.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Marcel Z.
Leiter Storytelling / Mitglied der Redaktiosnleitung
Medienproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"Easy to use and very helpful"

Kommentare: Look above at the Pros section. Desk-Net is the easiest way to get an overview.

Vorteile: Desk-Net is a very professional tool that allows our 150 Journalists to get an easy overview over the current planned stories and also for all the long-term based articels. We can add simply new formats, can mark and inform all persons involved into a story and everyone can see, whats going on. This is especially for 20 Minuten with 8 local offices around switzerland - even in the french- and italian speaking part - extremely important.

Nachteile: The only thing that I personally dont like that much, is the fact, that functions and layout are changend by Desk-Net.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Carolin B.
Journalist
Medienproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Functional and easy"

Kommentare: The features makes it a functional software for using in the job every day.

Vorteile: You can sign in every date, share it with all colleagues or just single groups or you can even hide it. Furthermore you can write in and upload textes and photos.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is impossible to export the content in another system like alphamedia automatically, so you have to do this by hand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Christoph B.
Redakteur
Medienproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Good software, if everyone takes care of it"

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Clear structure and different Icons organize
- Responsive design for mobile-use
- Remind-Function
- Just a few clicks to have a great overview

Nachteile: Everything fine. The old problem that the page did not update itself has been fixed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Samuel K.
Editor
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019

"Recommendation"

Vorteile: - Easy and incomplicated use
- Overview for planing
- no unnecessary tools
- acutal noticed topcis are immediately refreshed

Nachteile: - too many ressorts avoid an overview (is actually a pro, because the user can choose the main ressorts)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Wiebke H.
Redakteurin
Medienproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"very good"

Kommentare: It took a little time to get used to the software completely. Meanwhile the planning of the topics with Desk-Net is simple and very clear. This also helps with creative work, because planned topics can be planned for different media channels at the same time.

Vorteile: - good clarity
- very good structure
- media-neutral planning
- many useful functions

Nachteile: - connection of Desknet calendar to outlook unfortunately does not work

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Markus P.
Senior Editor
Zeitung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Daily Chaos"

Kommentare: Very helpful and patient

Vorteile: Great tool to structure the daily chaos of a newsroom

Nachteile: There is No IPhone-App for Desk-Net, unfortunately

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Dominic K.
Newspaper editor
Zeitung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Great organizing software"

Kommentare: Organizing meetings and topics as a journalist for a regional newspaper in Germany. Desk-Net is a great help on a daily basis, connecting with colleagues and freelancers.

Vorteile: - Easy handling
- Great overview
- Usable to individual needs
- Transparent to other users from the same company (saves lots of phone time)

Nachteile: No real cons. It just takes some time getting used to organizing your work with it, that's all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Jana D.
journalist
Landwirtschaft, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Quick and Easy Tool"

Vorteile: you can work with it from anywhere: for example smartphone or computer

Nachteile: there was nothing there. i have no problems

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Karin D.
Web Publisher
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"Using Desk-net"

Vorteile: Easy to use and learn. Really a good Programm.

Nachteile: There is nothing negative to say except that I have to re-register each time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019