PhysicianVisit Bewertungen

von Servicesdot

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über PhysicianVisit

Affordable HIPAA compliant telemedicine application with that is easy to install and use. Mobile apps on Google Play and Apple Store.

Erfahre mehr über PhysicianVisit

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Ronald H.
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2019

"GULCHTELECARE "

Kommentare: Flexibility to stay in contact with patients is vital to me, in the mental health field. This platform allows the versatile design needed.

Vorteile: The ability to manage my own schedule with my current and future patients in a quick and timely manner.

Nachteile: Needs to list the states to which providers have license to provide care. So, patients who are traveling can locate you easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Servicesdot an 12.6.2019

The system has built into the logic of scheduling to show you in the applicable states that you are licensed. You may have not been aware, because this was corrected in a recent update. You will find an update in your online training manual in the physician portal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2019
Ryan Y.
Physician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"Smart & Very Intuitive Software!"

Vorteile: I like that PhysicianVisit uses artificial intelligence to find the best billing codes for a particular patient visit. The notifications I receive from PhysicianVisit on what additional information I need to add to my clinical notes to increase the medical billing service level are awesome! There have been many times when all I have had to do was comment on one or two additional organ systems in the physical exam in order to achieve the next medical billing service level! By typing just a few more words, I can bill for more money.

Nachteile: Nothing! I think that PhysicianVisit is the smartest and intuitive telemedicine and electronic medical record (EMR) on the market to date. Because PhysicianVisit is a cloud-based EMR, they regularly release new features and updates to the platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Servicesdot an 12.6.2019

Thanks for the review. Our objective is to become one of the best in the industry. We have new features launching soon including e-Prescribing and pharmagenomics. Also, we will continue to strive to provide the best customer service available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Michelle M.
Owner/Nurse Practitioner
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2019

"Health Care Provider Review"

Kommentare: Cost effective, easy to use and easy to implement

Vorteile: Ease of use. Mobile application available

Nachteile: Need to show provider multi state availability

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Servicesdot an 11.6.2019

The multi-state availability for a clinician is there now. Will get in touch with provider so they know they are showing in all the states they are licensed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2019