LiftIgniter Real-time Personalization Platform Bewertungen

von LiftIgniter

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über LiftIgniter Real-time Personalization Platform

Mit LiftIgniter können E-Commerce- und Medien-Websites die bestmögliche Conversion durch Empfehlungen erzielen – mehr als 100 % Antrieb.

Erfahre mehr über LiftIgniter Real-time Personalization Platform

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Jake M.
Co-Founder & CTO
Medienproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Minimal time to market for quality content recommendations"

Kommentare: Increasing time on site, decreasing bounce rate, Resurfacing popular content, Surfacing evergreen content to users.

Vorteile: Easy to use APIs, product documentation, developer tooling, developer support, support response time.

Nachteile: Wish they provided a 100% self-serve product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Christian N.
Director SEO
Rechtsberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018

"Liftigniter Article Recommendation Engine"

Vorteile: The AI driven article recommendation engine was very easy to integrate and delivered impressive user engagement and conversion improvements in a very short time (1 to 2 weeks).

Nachteile: There are situations where the AI recommends articles that appear not the most optimal. However, it's appears to be delicate to try to manually influence the AI driven recommendations without negatively impacting overall performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Derek L.
Vice President
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"Maven Integrates Lift Igniter"

Kommentare: We had a good experience with the LI team, from project planning, to implementation, to watching results in production. A very knowledgeable team that was really helpful.

Vorteile: Building a competitive recommendation we could roll out across 3 merging companies would have taken years. We integrated all 3 with Lift Ignite in 1 month and started seeing measurable improvements in the second month after deployment.

Nachteile: We found a good click thru on recommended articles when they were related to the current story the user was reading (i.e. user is reading about oil changes and we suggest another auto article). However, when suggesting an article that is not related to the current story we are still working on getting this click thru to perform to our expectations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Polette B.
TI Manager
Zeitung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Great tool"

Vorteile: The flexibility and the easy integration with our Content Management System

Nachteile: The reports because we need for deeply information and know tips to improve the implementation of LiftIgniers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019