Atatus Bewertungen

von NamLabs Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Atatus

Atatus ensures that you get a deep view into all the performance metrics of your software stack with Real User Monitoring & APM

Erfahre mehr über Atatus

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Shane S.
CTO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Simple and easy with low time-to-value"

Vorteile: The simplicity of setting up and getting going.

Nachteile: There was nothing in particular that I didn't like about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Lead
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Atatus, the browser APM that lights up your client journey"

Kommentare: My overall experience with these guys is excellent, I had a few teething issues first off that they helped with and they even extended my trial a few times to give me chance to fully evaluate the product! After first deploying into production, a bunch of exceptions that were not showing up in dev or QA became evident (strange how users don't report things) allowing my team to quickly resolve these and bring our app up to scratch! Now we are gaining insight into the deployed application and reacting way before any of our clients shout at us #win

Vorteile: Atatus provides a very intuitive UI that allows excellent correlation between users and their activities!

Nachteile: While integration with Angular is excellent in relation to javascript errors & ajax response times, it would be even better if there was the ability to have Pages correlate to router changes, as it stands at the moment the Page tab appears to correlate to the first page load and then we are lost in a vacuum as the RIA application framework takes over!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Julien P.
CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Great APM"

Vorteile: - Easy to setup
- Good overall interface
- Quick support

Nachteile: - No free version

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Scott G.
Owner
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Extremely easy to implement, but offers so much visibility into my web app!"

Kommentare: My customer satisfaction has gone through the roof. Often times I know my users have encountered an error before they do. I have previous events at my disposal to better help be debug what happened. It also gives me insights into what pages are slow and causing user frustration so I can fix them.

Vorteile: Before installing Atatus, I was blind to the performance and errors that my clients were getting. Now I can see every error they get and look at pages that are slow to load and fix them.

Nachteile: When on the Atatus management page, it's a bit slow going from page to page, or when switching tabs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Marco G.
Infrastructure Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Great Tool, Great Customer Service"

Vorteile: The best thing about Atatus as a tool is the continuous improvement of the technology and the fact that it enables its users to overcome business issues. We have been working with Atatus for only a few months now, and so far with the help of the Session Traces provided we identified bottlenecks on customer applications that originated from both the application code and the database. The ability to visualize these was enough for our Dev and Ops teams to analyze the issue further and improve the application performance.
We can invite team members to see the APM information, so every single developer can access Atatus and get on with performance analysis.
On continuous improvement, we just got news from Atatus' Customer Service that the PHP agent we use has a beta release that allows for something we've been longing for - and it'll be made available by the end of the week.

Nachteile: The interface is sometimes slow to load and can be a tad hard to understand for newcomers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Bas P.
teamleader Development
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Great software tool for our organisation!"

Kommentare: Atatus is our business tool for speed insights and keep our website fast.

Vorteile: Great support, great insights and good communication with the helpdesk!

Nachteile: We needed some support in the beginning, but it was our fault. Helpdesk very fast and professional.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von NamLabs Technologies an 30.10.2018

Thanks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Glenn R.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Great tool for performance optimisation of Lumen PHP applications"

Kommentare: Primarily via email, but the documentation is good and the product works well and works as advertised.

Vorteile: The user interface and ease of use are very intuitive.

Nachteile: Nothing yet, but early days, give us time :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Kyle F.
Software Engineer / Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"Great Product for APM easy to implement use and track permformanc"

Kommentare: This has helped my business have a better understanding of our production products, locate errors and slow queries that could be improved as well more easily track down user issues.

Vorteile: Atatus has a very friendly UX/UI experience with very informative information regarding you application APM. Easy setup and wonderful customer support when stuck

Nachteile: No cons everything about Atatus is on point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Lawrence D.
Director
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: Atatus ticks the APM box for us in that it monitors our applications and alerts us when things go wrong with them.

Vorteile: Really responsive team, this is a relatively new entrant into the APM world but they understand that they need to build stuff that customers ask for.

Nachteile: Occasional stability issues when loading large blocks of data, like 3 months at a time. Very minor though!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Kacper B.
Senior Front End Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Easy to track analyze JavaScript errors"

Kommentare: Very good if you want to monitor the most important areas of your application.

Vorteile: It's easy to use and it gives you very good insights, the support team is also really good and responsive.

Nachteile: Maybe more documentation around setting up things like sourcemaps as it may vary depends on your build pipeline.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019