Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Visitly

iPad-enabled, simple, modern and fast visitor management for your visitors, customers, contractors and employees to sign in

Erfahre mehr über Visitly

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

William S.
Customer Service
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"PrePlus Review"

Kommentare: Absolutely love the feedback of the software and is a huge improvement from our previous software. Very pleased to have Visitly.

Vorteile: Easy to use; very user friendly; high level dashboard allows us to see more than others we have used; very beautiful software.

Nachteile: Sometimes can get a bit slow on the dashboard; requires a little bit more confirmation to understand how to utilize some other capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Clay G.
IT
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Responsive Service"

Kommentare: After completing a list of requirements, we found that visitly checked all the boxes and did so at a reasonable price. Their integration with our active directory, and customer service, as well as ability to use low cost printers really sold us on them.

Vorteile: Visitly is managed in a way that makes their customer service super responsive to feature requests and bug fixes. Since installation a little over a year ago the software has grown and expanded implementing new features and fixing issues that we identified and filed tickets for.

Nachteile: I don't always like being the tester for software that I'm paying for so I feel at release the software could have been a little more complete. However, the company's response to all of our issues has been fantastic. Wish I didn't have to use the cludgy ipad printer interface to get visitor badges

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Brian M.
IT Support
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Signing in made easy"

Kommentare: was easy to setup and get working. Had no problems setting up a printer. Just install and go for the most part.

Vorteile: Like that it takes a photo of the person signing in.
Keeps track of who has been in the building.
Easily integrate into AD.
New features being updated often.
Has a nice dashboard.
has a lot of options to customize for any company.
Its better then a pen and paper sign in sheet.

Nachteile: They need to make the font for the badge able to be bigger. All of the font. Not just the name.
Would be better if the buttons on the dashboard did something.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Dan S.
Product Director
Möbel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Effective and easy to use sign in software for KIOSK"

Kommentare: Overall I would highly recommend this software and would buy it again in a heartbeat. The value for the money is there and while there are a lot of other software packages that can do what this does, this would be what I recommend again and again.

Vorteile: This was easy to implement and users find it easy to sign in. Our staff likes the notification of a guest there to see them and the ability to track who is in plant and when they leave is beneficial.

Nachteile: Would like to have more templates for name tags that we can customize.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Mike B.
Network Administrator
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Solid Product for Small to Medium Businesses"

Vorteile: VERY simple to setup and use. Works great for what we need which is a simple sign-in process for our visitors. The face recognition for returning customers works surprisingly well. Set up was very simple and Visitly has less features than most of its competitors which helps it stay easy to set up and simplify the process for our guests. It is low cost which is also great so I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a simple easy to use sign in process. We are currently working on our own SLA to implement into the software as well which they did a great job integrating into the system as well.

Nachteile: Print quality on the badges is a bit of an issue but they have been working to improve this for me and have done a great job with this. I don't really think it is a con on their product in all honestly, I am looking to resolve the issue with a small light behind the iPad to improve the lighting for when it takes the visitor picture.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Judith D.
President
Halbleiter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Great option for businesses. "

Kommentare: We appreciate having a more formalized process and being able to create photo badges without a lot of extra hardware and expense. Additionally, as the President of a small company, I need to be aware of all sorts of things. Visitly allows me to receive notifications of who is visiting and why even when I am not in the office. The Visitly staff has been A+ and I appreciate their willingness to understand the needs of my individual business.

Vorteile: I appreciate that the software is not overly complicated to implement. Additionally it is easy to use. As a small business we have so many other items that need our attention that spending enormous amounts of time to implement, maintain or us e a software program is not appealing at all. The Visitly team has great customer service- in the event you need it!. You can get going- looking professional in no time.

Nachteile: There isn't much I don't like about this software. I am impressed that they are continually adding new elements. For example allowing employees to receive text notification. Internally, we added our own paperwork and NDA to accommodate certain visitors, but it works.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Anthony D.
CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"A great product for a step in to visitor management"

Kommentare: After doing a lot of research in to VMS systems, it was nice to find a company that was easy to work with and cost effective. We were able to gradually move in to this system and get away from physical sign-ins altogether. The NDA feature is great, and the ability to send text alerts is a nice thing to have for our recruiters waiting for interviewees.

Vorteile: The software was easy to setup. Our front desk team was able to learn it quickly. The sales/technical support team is great to work with. We were able to move off of excel and in to a digital VMS very quickly. Pricing is great for the value it provides.

Nachteile: The main application is primarily device friendly. There are a few limitations. The full website(dashboard) is not mobile device friendly. You can get to the management console fine, but graphs/reports are not usable. Since most of our front desk team uses their laptops for managing the system it is not a problem. We do use an iPad for check-in and it has worked great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Krisha S.
Project Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Visitly is great"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: The ease of use and user interface. It was quick to setup and onboard staff.

Nachteile: I can't say there is anything that we didn't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Brad T.
General Manager, Corporate Services
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Great Product"

Kommentare: We went from a paper register to electronic. Makes it easier for evacuations and also gives reporting options for our Board.

Vorteile: Easy to use and setup, easy to customise to work the way you need it to.

Nachteile: A bit expensive when running multiple sites, especially for a small not for profit like us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Amy M.
Marketing
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"Responsive Product Team"

Kommentare: Good service and support

Vorteile: The software met most of our requirements, and the team was quick to respond to any feature requests we had. They implemented several very fast and have discussed other ideas we had.

Nachteile: Doesn't seem like there are very many updates or changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Rick E.
Cpreplus of Operations
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"P+"

Kommentare: It is well worth the purchase

Vorteile: The emailing of the photo it is great to see who is there to see you

Nachteile: No option for multiple attachments Would like to sign multiple documents

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Jennifer C.
IT System Administrator
Öl & Energie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Great product!"

Kommentare: Customer support has been very responsive when we've experienced a couple of minor issues.

Vorteile: The ability to customize to meet our specific needs.

Nachteile: That it would leave visitors signed in overnight. They recently added the ability to "Auto Sign out at Midnight" feature that addressed this concern.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Allana T.
National BMS Coordinator
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"Great User Friendly Application "

Kommentare: Has been an easy to use option from start to finish including uploading staff detail lists, interfacing and general set-up - looking forward to continued use over the next year.

Vorteile: User friendly and simple customer facing interface. Back of house has good features including reporting data. Extremely responsive customer service - a credit to the company.

Nachteile: There are a few bugs in the system that we hope to have resolved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Samantha L.
Office manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Amazing product "

Kommentare: I am really impressed with the product and definitely ask companies to give it a try and most importantly its cost effective.

Vorteile: It’s very simple with lots and lots of features. Facial recognition is my fav. Repeated Visitors love when they come and after recognition it prefill all the info for them. Time saver!!!!

Nachteile: Less content on knowledge base. Add more content. It will be good if you can add videos actually

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
John S.
Makes my life easy
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018

"Very impressive "

Kommentare: I delivered lot of packages in different companies. I have to do lot of entry. With face recognition, I dont need to enter my details on paper every day now. Visitlu makes my life easy to sign in and out.

Vorteile: It's very easy to use. It gives me good impression about the company.

Nachteile: 1 click sign in with Face Recognition...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Iris M.
Receptionist
Tiefbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Great product!"

Kommentare: Awesome.

Vorteile: Excellent customer service and the only visitor management app that is free which also sends notification to hosts and has a NDA.

Nachteile: It can be a little confusing to set up but it is great

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Mario A.
Point of Sale Manager
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"Good product"

Vorteile: The dashboard provides a simple setup for adding and managing devices.

Nachteile: Didn't experience much of the software to dislike anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019