Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über 800response

800response provides a comprehensive and affordable SaaS lead generation, lead tracking, and interactions analytics software solution.

Erfahre mehr über 800response

29 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Director Information Technology and Marketing
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Great Service for 800 tracking"

Kommentare: Great to deal with. Ease of use.

Vorteile: Call recording. tracking of data. many great features

Nachteile: not sure I have anything negative to say. this service does what i need it to

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 15.2.2019

Thanks for the great feedback. We're happy to hear that the call tracking and recording services are working so well for you, and we greatly appreciate your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Michael L.
President
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"Solid customer interaction tool"

Kommentare: We were trying to roll out a new product; and as part of that - introduce a new method of customer interaction in our call center. New customer target demo meant new scripts and different approaches. The #1 priority was to enable our call center to listen to customer calls so that we could evaluate them and provide very fast feedback and coaching to our staff so they could learn and improve as quickly as possible. 800 response was a great tool to enable this.

Vorteile: 800 response is a very good tool to manage customer interactions; the ability to hear the specific conversations between our team members and customers was the most valuable feature as it enabled daily performance coaching and constant improvement.

Nachteile: Integration was not a problem. The only issue we had was an occasional call that would not be recorded for some reason. It did not happen often, but when it did it cost us time trying to track down the problem.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 20.3.2020

Michael, that's great news! We are excited to hear first-hand that our call recording and call monitoring tools helped you accomplish your #1 priority/goal for your call center and that you're finding value in our solution. We have passed along your feedback to our Product Development team. We're always here to help, so if you have any issues with call recording, we're happy to help you track down the issue to save you some time. Thanks so much for the review and valuable feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Carey S.
Marketing Manager
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"800response is a huge part of our business"

Kommentare: 800 Response is an essential part of our business. It helps me track every single call and evaluate the effectiveness of each program that we are spending money on. I do not know what I would do with out it. Thanks 800response.com for keeping me on track.

Vorteile: The tracking aspect is key. I can easily redirect calls, label and create campaigns. It also ensures that I do not miss getting back with every single caller. It allows me to train and monitor quality control within the team.

Nachteile: AT this time I do not have any cons regarding this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 20.3.2020

Thanks for the excellent review and feedback, Carey! We are so glad that you find such great value in our call tracking and lead tracking tools and that you are using key reports to monitor and evaluate your campaigns. We love to hear from customers who are using our solution to improve marketing strategies and to ensure ROI. As always, we're here if you need anything!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Marketing Director"

Kommentare: Customer service was decent when I had an issue. Website definitely needs some updating.

Vorteile: I like that it tracks the calls & the phone numer

Nachteile: The way it looks is confusing and hard to maneuver around the website. It is very complicated to get where you want to go and do what you want to do, and I know my way around a computer pretty well. I also dont like that the call is not auto recorded with the plan.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 2.4.2019

Hello, thank you for the valuable feedback. We take customer feedback seriously, and we will be sure to pass along your suggestions. If you ever have any issues, you can always contact customer service or your Client Engagement Specialist.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Ben N.
Associate VP Business Intelligence
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Great team and solution"

Kommentare: We were looking for a solution to direct various inbound phone needs to a variety of our functional teams. Integrating this solution with other technology and call routing workflows. We were able to obtain custom phone numbers and meet the organizations need of routing, call recording and reporting outcomes.

Vorteile: The people are easy to reach and work with to help solve a variety of telephony solutions desired from a middle sized business with an array of workflow needs.

Nachteile: Cost creep. As you continue advancing to down the solution layout your incremental cost increases need to be carefully monitored to avoid unnecessary spending.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 2.1.2020

Thanks for your review, Ben! We are glad that our solution meets your needs and easily integrates with other technologies you use. We will pass along your feedback. Looking forward to working with you in the future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Danielle P.
Marketing
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"Stellar Customer Service"

Kommentare: I love the program. It has added so much information per call which makes my job so much easier. I know there is still so much more to learn and explore. The best part though is the contact at 800 Response I get to work with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She is just wonderful!! Always there to help and make the day just a little bit brighter.

Vorteile: It was an easy program to use, but I love all the added information I got from each call.

Nachteile: A little hard to make changes, because you have to email the IT for every number change. No portal to do small updates yourself.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 25.3.2020

Danielle, we're happy to hear that our solution is working so well for you and making your job easier! We will pass along your input to our team and your Client Engagement Specialist. Thanks for the positive review and the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
David P.
Chairman/COO/CFO
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"5 Star Review for 800response"

Kommentare: The benefits we have reaped with using 800response is an increase in our enrollments.

Vorteile: The ease of use and adaptable to our business

Nachteile: We have not had a problem with 800response.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 18.12.2019

Thanks for the 5-star review, David! We are so excited to hear that our services have increased enrollments at Texas Barber! We have a lot of exciting new features. You can reach out to us any time to learn more about how we can help your institution. We are always happy to help. Here's to a successful 2020!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Tom M.
COO
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"800response"

Vorteile: Ease of use and reporting when using the tool.

Nachteile: Support is a little lacking when calling in.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 26.12.2019

Thanks for the positive review, Tom! We take pride in offering software that is user-friendly with a variety of reporting options. Your feedback is important, and we will pass along your comments to our Management team. Thanks again, and here's to a successful 2020!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Daniel E.
CMO
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Great product and user experience"

Kommentare: Great experience and support team.

Vorteile: It works and does everything we need. The support team makes everything a breeze.

Nachteile: We have zero issues. It works and does everything we need. The support team makes everything a breeze.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 25.3.2020

Thanks for the stellar review, Daniel! We're always happy to get feedback, and we will certainly pass yours along. We take pride in our customer support and are dedicated to providing the best possible experience to our customers, so it's always nice to hear that our efforts are noticed and appreciated. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Andrew E.
Software Support
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Perfect Tracking Software!"

Kommentare: Customer care is very quick and helpful always!

Vorteile: It is very simple and easy to use. It helps us keep out incoming data more organized and reliable. It also saves us money in payroll so we aren't having to correct so many human mistakes.

Nachteile: There was nothing about the product that I didn't like really.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 25.3.2020

Andrew, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that our software is working so well for you. We especially love to hear that it is saving you money and that you're getting your ROI on your lead tracking and in other areas of your organization. We're always here if you need anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Hernan U.
Marketing Director
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Review for 800response"

Vorteile: Easy to create custom reports that help target our message

Nachteile: Nothing that I can think of. I think it's a great addition to any marketing strategy

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 13.2.2019

Thanks for the review, Hernan! We are always happy to hear from satisfied customers, and we certainly appreciate your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Elisa L.
MARKETING DIRECTOR
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"Great System to 800 Tracking"

Vorteile: Love the ease of viewing call reporting.

Nachteile: That is takes a couple days to implement new routing changes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 5.11.2019

Thanks for the great review, Elisa! We're glad you find our platform easy to use. We will certainly pass along your feedback! We're always here if you need anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Steven C.
Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Using there service for years"

Kommentare: I would not change. Support is great

Vorteile: Makes our specialty number easy to reminder. Live conversations with real people

Nachteile: We sometimes get calls out of our area which does cause confusion for the caller

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 30.3.2020

Thanks for the review and feedback, Steven. We will pass along your comments to our Product Development Team. We are always here with support for anything you need. Thanks for using 800response!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Aaron A.
CEO
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"Good service to have for your company."

Kommentare: We stay with this platform for many years.

Vorteile: Overall how easy to use this platform. Customers respond well.

Nachteile: Nothing. There are no problems with this platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Sarah G.
Business Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Love our 800 Number and Software is Easy to Use!"

Vorteile: I love that we got the 800-New-Roof Vanity number that was excellent for our billboards. It allowed us to track this number separately from our other office number so that we knew exactly how much traffic was coming in from that form of advertising. We are able to easily run reports from the calls that came in and get the data that we need.

Nachteile: The look of the dashboard is a little dated, however it gets the job done!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 16.12.2019

Thanks for the wonderful review, Sarah! We are so glad that your vanity number, call tracking, and reports are helping you track exactly where your call traffic is coming from to support your advertising efforts. Thanks for the feedback on our dashboard. We will pass that along to our development team. We're always open to suggestions, and we are always here if you need anything!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
James W.
Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Helpful"

Kommentare: Having customers be able to leave message any time no matter if business is open or closed. I really like the fact that it is very easy for my employees to use the system.

Vorteile: How easy the software is to use. The real time tracking is wonderful.

Nachteile: I picks and chooses what calls to record at random all call are not recorded.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 18.2.2019

Thanks for the great feedback. Always nice to hear that our call tracking solution is easy for customers to use!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Elaine K.
CFO
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"Great marketing/tracking tool"

Vorteile: Great ease of use.
Allows you to use your marketing dollars wisely.
Quality software

Nachteile: No issues with the software. They have always responded timely to any questions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 26.12.2019

Thanks for the review and the positive feedback, Elaine! We are always glad to hear when customers are 100% satisfied with our software, and we are very pleased to hear that our platform is helping to ensure that you get your marketing ROI. Here's to another successful year in 2020. Happy New Year!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Jon M.
Sales & Operations
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"Great Way to Track Your Marketing Investment!"

Vorteile: Overall, I find the software easy to use and navigate to find the useful information you're looking for.
This makes keeping tracking of how well each form of advertisement is producing a breeze. Therefore, you are able to make decisions based on real results and take the guess work out of it.

Nachteile: It may be a little overwhelming when you first start logging on, since there are so many options to choose. Once you become familiar with where to find the information that's important to you it becomes much easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 31.1.2020

Thanks for the great review Jon! We are pleased to hear that you are getting the results you need to make decisions about your advertising, and that you find it easy to use. We will pass along your feedback to the team. Thanks again for helping others understand the value of our solution!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Dawn P.
Marketing manager
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"800 Response Vanity number"

Kommentare: Very good. They have always been very helpful when we've needed to alter or make changes to our account

Vorteile: We use a vanity number to drive people to call our business. We were also able to set up a call tree when customers call in, so they are directed to the correct person in our company

Nachteile: I do n ot utilize the reports very often

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 27.3.2020

Thanks for the review, Dawn! We're glad that your vanity numbers are driving more business, and that you're finding value in our call routing. If you ever want a quick tutorial on using the reports, call or email your Client Engagement Specialist any time. We're happy to help. Thanks again for the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Vazgen D.
Sales and Marketing Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Great Customer Service "

Kommentare: Overall the customer service with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been great. I haven't been the best customer sometimes and she was always very forgiving and understanding.

Vorteile: I like the simplicity of use. I also love that the phone calls are recorded.

Nachteile: I think it could be a little updated. The site looks like it's much older therefore giving it a outdated appearance. Also the main report I look at which is the "call detail" report is a little confusing to get to. I forget which one it is sometimes and have to go through several reports before I find the correct one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 15.1.2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback - we always appreciate hearing from our clients. We will be sure to pass along to Customer Service and our Development Team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Sherry A.
Office Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Review 800"

Vorteile: It is very detailed. I can look at any aspect .

Nachteile: We think it is a little costly and could benefit more customers if the cost was lower.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 17.12.2019

Sherry, thank you for your valuable feedback! We take all feedback into consideration and will certainly pass it along. We're glad to hear the detailed reports are helping you, and we're here if you need anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Brad B.
Analyst
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"800 response"

Vorteile: I like the premade reports that have available, Missed Calls has been a helpful report for me. Also like how easy this is to download to excel

Nachteile: One thing that would be nice for the Missed Calls report specifically, would be an option to see if, and when that Missed Call was called back

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 18.4.2019

Hi Brad,
Thanks for the excellent review and feedback! We appreciate your suggestion about our Missed Call Monitor Alerts and will take it into consideration for future enhancements. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Chris Y.
Product Development Manager
Baumaterial, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"Marketing Feedback"

Kommentare: It was very easy to set up and you always get a live voice when calling in. They have a set customer service rep for your company so they know who you are and last conversation you had.

Vorteile: It allowed us to view the phone numbers and people who called in on the toll free number they helped us with. Know the areas and who was requesting information about our product.

Nachteile: So far I have not had an issue with their system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 20.3.2020

Thanks for the review, Chris! We're happy that you find the solution user friendly and that it is helping you track calls and gain valuable insights. We're always here for you if you need anything!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Kimberly M.
President
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Great tool for training"

Kommentare: Very easy. Reps always a pleasure to work with.

Vorteile: Although I have not used this in my current location as I am the only office personnel...I have used in other stores and is a great learning tool and way to give feedback on performance.

Nachteile: We do not have any complaints on this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 25.3.2020

Thanks for the stellar review, Kimberly. We're always open to feedback and love hearing from our customers. Feel free to drop us a line if you ever need anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Bianca G.
Marketing Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2019

"Good "

Vorteile: I enjoy having the options to add more tracking features.

Nachteile: The platform is a little outdated. The dashboard could use a refresh

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 800response an 26.12.2019

Bianca, thank you for taking the time to review our software and provide valuable feedback. We are glad that you are enjoying the tracking options, and we will pass along your feedback about our platform to the Development Team. We're always a phone call away if you need anything. We wish you the very best in 2020!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2019