Process Excellence Temple Bewertungen

von Simplified Automation

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Process Excellence Temple

A unique end to end platform that helps you implement lean principles with ease and let's you focus on bringing more savings.

Erfahre mehr über Process Excellence Temple

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Melissa G.
Engineering Co-op Focused Improvement
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"One of a kind software"

Vorteile: It makes the daily like of a manufacturing company that utilizes WCM much easier. It is one central place where we can store information and analyze it as well.

Nachteile: Since it is a relatively new product there are some bugs in the system but the support desk is able to solve them very fast.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simplified Automation an 20.1.2020

Thank you so much for your recommendation Melissa! We really appreciate your feedback and are working our way through to make the new version stable every day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Tatiana N.
WCM Coordinator
Chemikalien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Tag System"

Kommentare: I had a very positive experience in implementing the tag system. We had many adjustments opportunities to implement but the service / communication is excellent and we always have a quick return of when the modifications will be implemented and it always happens.

Vorteile: I like the possibility of integrating the module with other modules. Besides, it´s possible to upload sketches, photos, or videos and information are stored in the cloud, providing a very complete historial of information.

Nachteile: Since the idea is to have a standardized module that fits many other factories, sometimes very specific things in our factory may become unfeasible to implement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
George Z.
Production Support
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Review for Process Excellence Temple"

Kommentare: Overall it has been a good experience in the process of implementing Process Excess Temple. I am particularly impressed with their commitment for continuous improvement of the product.

Vorteile: Fully complaint to WCM methodology
Easy to implement
Great customer service and quick turn around time

Nachteile: Some minor system glitches
Would be good if the product can be optimized for a mobile platform

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019