Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über BuyCo

Verbessere die Zusammenarbeit in deiner maritimen Lieferkette durch Echtzeit-Statusverfolgung, zentralisierte Kommunikation und robuste KPIs.

Erfahre mehr über BuyCo

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Carlos R.
Carlos R.
CEO in Uruguay
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Import und Export, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great option for our company

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: As I describe it in the "pros" aspects, our ("our" cause not only me use BuyCo, the entire company also does) experience has been fantastic, it gives our clients and ourselves the tranquility of knowing where our containers and packages are at all times.

Vorteile:

Such a sensational product!! Beautiful from all sides and easy to use, its work is done perfectly and the functionalities it offers are fantastic. With BuyCo we can keep track of all our shipments (we are an export-import & real estate company).

Nachteile:

Honestly, I can't find anything to criticize, everything has gone perfectly during this year of use.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 3 Wochen

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed BuyCo and we really appreciate the time you took to write such a review!

Jonathan B.
Foreign Trade Analyst in Brasilien
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

BuyCo Feedback

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The platform is very useful and dynamic. It provides a better way to work and so we can organize the shipments since the moment we ask for the booking. I also liked the platform communication with the shipping companies system via EDI, because If something is changed by the carrier in the booking, the BuyCo automatically update all the information on the platform.

Nachteile:

Few types of equipments are not available in the platform. There are few restrictions for Open Top containers and IMO cargo containers.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have added Open Tops to equipment managed on Buyco a month ago ! Same for IMO cargo that can now be managed :-)

Claudia hidemi S.
Administrative Assistant in Japan
Chemikalien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Started using it 2 months ago.

3 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy navigation. Shipment tracking function.

Nachteile:

The flag indicating a new document disappears after the document is just opened, even if the document was not downloaded. It would be helpful if there is a icon which indicates the document was downloaded or not.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! You idea has been added to our roadmap and will be available in the coming weeks

Ena A.
Ena A.
Sales Manager in Uruguay
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Import und Export, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The best software to import / export!

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: In general terms, everything has been great! We are very satisfied in the company with BuyCo.

Vorteile:

First things first: its ease of use, it's so intuitive and it has a clear interface, the functions it has are great, such as the tracking. The customer support is also very well behaved, they always help in case of need. In short, it's the best option for importers and exporters!

Nachteile:

It could improve the notifications, like new shipments, and I would also like to have a dark mode, it's more comfortable to look at.

Mireille R.
Customers Sales Representative in Frankreich
Chemikalien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

user opinion

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: it is very useful when you work only with shipping orders

Vorteile:

The possibility to have all my currents shipments on the front page. We can create a personalized template for each customer with some of the last updates. We can chose the orders of the colums we need to see first. We can see in the dashboard the shipments with new info.

Nachteile:

The setup does not last each time we go back we get the inital setup which does not take in account the modifications we made (column size, selected tab...) When we put some documents for other people with partner access only, the default selection is "for full access only" and if we don't pay attention and just press ok the people will never see the docs. A blank case with a selection to make would be less error-prone.

Clément P.
TRACKING SERVICE in Frankreich
Maritime Wirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

UTILITY

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I had the possibility to inform the customers for all delay on their shipments, when the shipping company do not inform him via BUYCO

Vorteile:

In this software, the better is the facility to use it ; all is clear, it's easy to find an information, if the shipping company put it

Nachteile:

It's a shame that it's obligatory to return on all the shipments ; it would be better to have possibility to return on the last shipment and not on the complete list

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! This improvement has been added to our roadmap and will developed in the coming weeks :)

Regis L.
agent de transit in Frankreich
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

buyco

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

utilisation facility and document sharing

Nachteile:

search schedule is not 100% functional When i amended un shipment, i see old information until the company confirmed

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are setting up direct connections with ocean carriers in order to eliminate any discrepancy. We already have 2 carriers connected direct, and more will follow in the next months :-) Regarding booking amendments, we display the 'old' information because this is what the shipping line actually confirmed. We think that showing requested information that have not been confirmed could cause operational issues. Still, we are taking your point of view into account.

Stacy H.
CSR in Taiwan
Metallabbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good, but still room for perfection

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It's a good system that allow user to manage and trace shipments, beyond restrictions in time and national region. But still need some improvement to make it more user-friendly.

Vorteile:

Allow user have clear picture of the order/shipment processing, organize docs., and easy to trace shipment. Reduce workload and save time to send email with docs.

Nachteile:

When click on shipments marked as new shipment, it will be right away moved to dashboard where you have all the shipments. So it's not easy to find the shipment you just click, sometimes, you don't even remember the reference no., so you have to spend a lot of time searching it in the dashboard. Better to have new function to allow user to manually move shipment to dashboard, after all info./docs. are read/download.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

"Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Regarding documents it will soon be possible to decide manually if they are 'new' or 'seen'. This should solve your problem. We will think about something similar for new shipments."

Nicolas G.
logistic agent in Frankreich
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Import und Export, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

perfect

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

very fast treatment, communication, exchange, tracking live containers and vessel.

Nachteile:

not possible to modify colour on rear plan on website :-)

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you contact us at helpdesk@buyco.co to help us better understand how/why you would like to edit background color ? :-)

Tatiana S.
maritime transport technician in Frankreich
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

goo collaborative platform

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

easy to use easy to communicate with our customers

Nachteile:

there is some notification missing (for example push notification when closing date is arriving) the fact that we can't modify the VGM when is done

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Good idea to have a push notification before closing, we will add it to our roadmap. It is now possible to amend a VGM after it has been sent, don't hesitate to contact us at hepdesk@buyco.co if you need help with that :-)

Yuki S.
Customer Service Representative in Japan
Metallabbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nice and useful software

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We used to receive the shipping documents via email from the HQ but I find easier to find the documents / data afterwards instead of searching through many emails.

Nachteile:

Not least but there are few points I still do not understand about the functions in this system because we are doing the testing for now so I would like to ask the Customer Service at HQ when I have questions. Regarding the vessel schedules, sometimes there seems to be discrepancies between the data and information we have receive from shipping company (local office) so we tend to rely on the information which we checked by ourselves.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

"Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are setting up direct connections with ocean carriers in order to eliminate any discrepancy. We already have 2 carriers connected direct, and more will follow in the next months. "

Gianluca B.
Logistics Manager in Italien
Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good discover

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Very positive

Vorteile:

It gives the possibility to create a single container for all the shipments handled by a company or a group of companies

Nachteile:

Sometimes the changes are made without involving the key customers

Diaby F.
sales export assistant in Frankreich
Baumaterial, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Buyco the new way to quickly communicate

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

We are winning a lot of time by using BUYCO. We are directly in touch with the forwarder and we don't need anymore to ask our transport department to forward our emails.

Nachteile:

We have to connect everyday to our account. It would be better to stay connected.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! For security reasons, we require BuyCo users to connect to the platform on a daily basis since security of your DATA is our top priority.

Lilian carolina N.
Export Agent in Frankreich
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review BUYCO

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I save time with the processing of my files. It's really very useful.

Vorteile:

BUYCO is a great platform that allow freight forwarder and customers to communicate easily!

Nachteile:

the problem is that when we have internet problems, we can not connect to the site.

Vicky T.
CSR in Taiwan
Import und Export, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Basically good

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Basically it's good and user-friendly. :-)

Vorteile:

1) can have a quick look to see all shipments to our countries 2) can download shipping docs directly 3) can learn the most updated vessel ETA status

Nachteile:

The icon shows "1" of informing new docs available under "Shipment with New Docs". The whole row will be gone after my click. It would be nicer if the whole row remains without "1" pop-up, we then can come back to download it. From time to time we will be interrupted during the check of BUYCO. This would be a big help, no need to check one by one under "New Shipment" and find out which one is missed.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We are developing improvements on the platform to solve the issue you mentioned. It will be available in the coming weeks.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Foreign Trade Engineer in Brasilien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Import und Export, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

buyco survey

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: As a platform you have a lot of important information to track shipments, you can download documents and it's easy to use

Vorteile:

Rapid interaction between supplier and client

Nachteile:

lack of alerts regarding new documentation

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you contact us at helpdesk@buyco.co to help us better understand what type of alerts you are thinking about ?

Clara D.
Commercial Export Assistant in Frankreich
Baumaterial, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

easy and fast

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

it is fast - easy to find the info you look for -

Nachteile:

quite often the information are not updated, you can find contradictory information in the different tabs of a same file.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

"Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you contact us at helpdesk@buyco.co to help us better understand your issue ?"

Luis Q.
foreign trade manager in Argentinien
Import und Export, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

BuyCo Survey

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease to interact with the application and how fast to download files

Nachteile:

Lack of notifications and alerts about new shipments

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you contact us at helpdesk@buyco.co ? we'll show you these notifications and alerts already available in the platform.

Rafael nathan G.
Export Analyst in Brasilien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Import und Export, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Buyco Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I am having a very great experience with the platform. In my day by day it helps me a lot with the organization of all processes under my responsibility, besides allowing to update several documents which also helps to reduce the amount of emails exchanged with costumers. The platform is very stable and transmits robustness.

Vorteile:

Organization, very dynamic, and the information is very visual and of fast access when you access the platform. Another positive point is the traceability of each process to know the actual situation.

Nachteile:

Platform still do not present the possibility to do road and air shipments.

Ashley T.
Import assistant in Australien
Import und Export, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The most easy portal I've used so far

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use and very straight forward. It allows to you to check the vessel status, download/upload documents and communicate to all parties at the same time.

Nachteile:

Container number is currently unavailable.

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you contact us at helpdesk@buyco.co to help us better understand your issue ? We'd like to show you our Oscar solution that will allow you to have an automatic upload container number and seal number.

Jean-pierre G.
directeur logistique in Frankreich
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

visibility

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: reduce administrative charges
knowledge of the global flow all the world
base of the regular tender

Vorteile:

flow visibility support quality access facitity

Nachteile:

lack of interface with the road transport departure and arrival costs analysis and pre invoicing

Aurélie B.
Import/export transit agent in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pleasant

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use,intuitive, all information are available easyly

Nachteile:

Maybe Miss a link with shipping line a create BL instructions

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, It is possible to submit BL instructions to shipping lines with Buyco. Just contact us at helpdesk@buyco.co and we will get you started in no time :-)

Tina M.
Inside sales, Mill Direct in USA
Lagerung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease in navigating through to find pertinent documents. Have not had to use technical support for anything as of yet.

Nachteile:

The software is new to us, but so far no red flags.

Yijing J.
Operation manager- Asia in Japan
Chemikalien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Need more functions to be developped

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to understand the way of use. Clear.

Nachteile:

Need more customized. I've already submit my need to our purchaser, waiting for more feedback.

Marjolaine B.
sea export customer in Frankreich
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very convenient

3 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's easy to use and very fluent, easy to understand

Nachteile:

we can't book with all shipping lines and it adds additionnal tasks

Antwort von Buyco

vor 2 Jahren

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunately some shipping lines do not support electronic bookings yet... Could you contact us at helpdesk@buyco.co to let us know which carriers you would like to see connected ?