Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über SwipeSum

SwipeSum besteht aus einem Expertenteam für Zahlungssysteme, das als Erweiterung deines Finanzteams agiert, um eine bessere Verarbeitungslösung zu finden.

Erfahre mehr über SwipeSum

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Chris S.
Founder
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Saved tons of money, and time"

Kommentare: Exactly what we needed it for. We're always chasing down new products to lower our fees for processing, then we found SwipeSum and it completely takes that away. love it

Vorteile: Our accounts team loves how seamlessly it integrates into our current workflow. Easy product to understand, nothing too complicated.

Nachteile: Had no issues, really like the simplicity of the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Ladawn H.
Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Whatever"

Vorteile: I have no clue what software you are talking about

Nachteile: That I don't know what it is. I have no clue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Shannon S.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018

"Satisfied User"

Vorteile: Easy to use. Customer service available when needed. Flexible plans to meet your business needs .

Nachteile: I haven't had any issues in using the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Doug S.
CEO & Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Like the concept, execution fell flat"

Kommentare: I think the business model and was excited about the possibility to work with a vendor that could better meet our needs. SwipeSum fell flat on their promise to connect us to better underwriters and fell flat on their follow up communication. Overall was very disappointed.

Vorteile: We have been doing third party payment processing before there were platforms for it. We found a vendor to work with and are looking for a better price. I like the concept of SwipeSum and they promised me savings of 20-30 thousand per year, but never executed any bids or interest for us.

Nachteile: Promised a big game with poor to no follow through. I emailed twice to follow up but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] never provided any insights or scheduled a follow up call as promised.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Dan L.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"CEO"

Kommentare: We were using well known card processing companies. As we deal with high value transactions the standard 3% fee's were eating into our business. SwipeSum were able to find a partner show can handle larger processing at a much cheaper rate.

Vorteile: - Knowledgeable Team
- Friendly team. Not pushing a "sale" but offer advice payments
- They made it so easy to work with them.
- They took the lead on every step
- They saved us a considerable amount on our processing fees

Nachteile: I don't have any cons. They were so helpful, I could not have asked for more from the team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Chris S.
Safety Manager
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"10 out of 10"

Kommentare: 10 out of 10. Perfect company. Huge fan.

Vorteile: Worked perfectly. Saved our industrial manufacturing shop $80k annually. Highly recommend. 10 out of 10

Nachteile: We had no issues. Everything was pretty simple.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Operations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Saved Us Thousands of Dollars Already"

Vorteile: The folks over at SwipeSum helped us when we changed payment process providers from Stripe to Authorize.net. We now pay just pennies on each transaction and it's already saved us thousands of dollars - with more to come! They did quick work and it was the easiest project we accomplished all year. What I thought was going to be a nightmare turned out to be super convenient and cost effective.

Nachteile: Everything was fantastic; I have no complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Hilary C.
Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018

"Thanks! "

Kommentare: Experience was great! Would recommend them to friends/colleagues and anyone I know who is using credit card processing. Sometimes you don’t know your getting ripped off until you see the savings!

Vorteile: The software was very easy to use. I thought it would take awhile to upload, but they walked me through the steps and it was done very quickly! The customer service was also very good. I didn’t have any questions unanswered.

Nachteile: I didnt not like anything about the software SwipeSum provided.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Liaison
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Big Fan!"

Vorteile: - Ease of use
- Transparency
- Great team
- Time Saving
- Great website: Attractive & functional

Nachteile: - Unable to provide SwipeSum RFP service for other aspects of my business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Adjunct Faculty Instructor
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"Great for my new business"

Kommentare: I run tours and I used Swipesum to find the right credit card payment processing method to accept payments from international clients.

Vorteile: I love that the website was easy to maneuver and to integrate with my company's website.

Nachteile: Sometime some of the fonts of the verbiage are hard to read

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"No better way"

Kommentare: Saved my business a lot of money!

Vorteile: Felt like I was actually a client of the credit card merchants who had to be wooed

Nachteile: Honestly my only complaint is the lack of automation, but I've heard that will be coming out soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019