Clipboard for Outlook Erfahrungen

Über Clipboard for Outlook

E-Mail-Managementlösung von Microsoft Outlook, durch die Besprechungstermine und E-Mail-Antworten vereinfacht werden.

Erfahre mehr über Clipboard for Outlook

Vorteile:

What i like most about the clipboard in outlook is that i don't have to retype everything i need.

Nachteile:

I think it would be unfair to toss Microsoft under the boss on this product. I think it was thought out and works well.

Bewertungen zu Clipboard for Outlook

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,3
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,5/10

Clipboard for Outlook hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,4 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 30 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Clipboard for Outlook bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (30)

Tamika
Tamika
Senior Human Resources Rep in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software!!!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have ventured and free trialed other E-mail software; however, I quickly discovered that Microsoft's product just worked better for ease of usage, navigation, and overall effectiveness. I personally like and appreciate uniformity across all platforms if possible. Of course, there are other software programs that we use because of the nature of our business, but Microsoft is our house staple!

Vorteile:

Microsoft Outlook is our daily E-mail communicator as our company relies heavily on Microsoft's products to meet our daily needs.

Nachteile:

I have not experienced or encountered any problems from association with the usage of this product. Microsoft is a household name that keeps its technology in demand for today's consumers' needs and for that, I do appreciate and applaud them for their outstanding efforts!

Greg
Account Executive in USA
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clipboard - it's an easy solution

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: As I mentioned above in my 'pro' comments. You have the capability to stay simple with the tools are just go crazy. Microsoft will continue to enhance Clipboard the the user. This alone is a great benefit for the user. Start of simple and build on your knowledge of the product. A benefit to me in my suitcase of tools.

Vorteile:

As always Microsoft products give you the capability to either go simple or complex. That is the same with this piece. You can start simple and use just a few of the designs or tools to save, replace or move items. If you choose to go advanced, I don't think I have enough space to right the benefits of the advanced features. Microsoft scores big on this one for the user. They kept the user in mind when designing and the updates are seamless. A good recommendation for the user. 4 + stars is a minimum on this one.

Nachteile:

I think it would be unfair to toss Microsoft under the boss on this product. I think it was thought out and works well. The Cons I would say is that for price you may find something else, but I don't think you will have the integration of product with Microsoft other products. So maybe price verses a ton of features that maybe stand alone.

Dijin
Dijin
client Partner in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very useful product which has huge potential to make lives easier.

4,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: It was indeed life made easier moment for me when I discovered this amazing product.

Vorteile:

It helps me organize and use copied items in a hassle-free way. It was all interspersed when I tried before I used clipboard which made me love the product more.

Nachteile:

I find untimely upgrades to be a drawback. I would seriously request the makers to look into it.

Nikki
Customer Advocacy in USA
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Microsoft Outlook

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I love this program and used it everyday. I would recommend it if you work with emails everyday

Vorteile:

This program is very easy to use and provides the opportunity to save some of your items if you used the same writing everyday.

Nachteile:

No cons that I can think of other than provided a question and answer section if you can figure out certain functions

Maaz
Maaz
Finance Analyst - Internal audit and compliance in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Lebensmittelproduktion, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

An Excellent addition to Outlook

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Clipboard for outlook assists me organising all my copied items in outlook in one place. Whenever I have to review my copied items. Clipboard makes it a one-click operation.

Nachteile:

There is a limit to how many items I can have on the clipboard at a time. It is not a disadvantage but can turn out to be a discomfort.

Rob
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outlook is AWESOME!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience has been more than favorable. The software and features are utilized daily in my line of work. The clipboard feature is easy to learn and use. Just a few clicks and you're on your way to copy/paste images, PDF's, Word docs, you name it!

Vorteile:

This software is easy to use, hands down! he clipboard feature saved me time and effort, which leads to less frustrations throughout the day.

Nachteile:

Nothing! I have nothing that I dislike from this software. It is my go-to email software!

Sunita
Sunita
Project Lead Development in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clipboard for Microsoft - Easy and Quick emails

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Saved a lot of time to email reply with customized draft. Quick schdule of meeting with the help of clipboard.

Vorteile:

This application so easy to use and this helps me a lot when it comes to email response. Easy to customize the clipboard items as per need. With the help of clipboard its so easy to attach the recently used files as an attachment in an email.

Nachteile:

I'm using this application from last couple of years so far this ia good. No cons.

Amy
Amy
Program Monitor in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent application

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

This application is very easy to use and allows me to quickly access recent documents because it stores them in the history. The application also helps scheduling meetings much easier.

Nachteile:

I have absolutely no cons for this application at this time.

Brooke
Brooke
Special Education in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Speeding up the monotony

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I use it every day for email reminders to parents and staff about IEP meetings. It helps to have a model already in my clipboard. I used to keep all templates in a word document and copy and paste from there. I also love that it works with all my Microsoft applications.

Nachteile:

This has sped up enough to justify the one time purchase, although it’s not a necessity.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Operations Coordinator in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease of us for this is the best part of the product.

Nachteile:

Sometimes I have to redo my work. I'm not sure if it's the program or operator error.

Frank
Bank Director in USA
Bankwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Microsoft Outlook

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I really don't have much experience with clipboard for microsoft outlook. It does appear to work with outlook.

Vorteile:

What I like the most is that it works, allows me to try my calendar to both my phone and PC. As we utilize other microsoft programs in bank it is easier to use than other similar types of programs.

Nachteile:

It does have a little difficulty when you try to have multiple calendars tied together, but I am not sure if it is a cell phone issue or just older software.

Kim
Assistant in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love Microsoft

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I've been a fan of Microsoft Office since 1995 and don't plan to change.

Vorteile:

I love Microsoft Office. I use it t work and at home. I think Outlook is user friendly more so then any other email and calendar service.

Nachteile:

I wish there was a way to transfer my work Outlook email, calendar, and contacts from one computer to another or even my Samsung phone without having to buy Office for each.

Riddhi
Medical Coder in USA
Pharmazeutika, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Makes emailing a better experience

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It's been a great experience, makes my work efficient and organized.

Vorteile:

Clipboard offers a variety of functions and the best part is to copy and paste multiple file formats into the email at once. The learning doesn't take much time and now emailing process is smoother.

Nachteile:

No cons, I found this software to be very helpful

Scott
Marketing in USA
Unterhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outlook

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Really had no issues besides the storage

Vorteile:

Liked the way this was split up and was very easy to use.. love the calendar reminders

Nachteile:

Storage was an issue at times as well as resetting password more than often

Gabrielle
Student in USA
Forschung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A worthy app to add

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: So far I have had very little issues with this software and would recommend it to those looking for a simple, user friendly software personally or for business purposes.

Vorteile:

My favorite feature of this app is that it has a window showing what documents you have recently opened/worked with. This means I can quickly send these through over email without having to navigate them in files. Second to that, the app is user-friendly. Since using it, I would say that my time spent on "email" writing and sending has been minimized - freeing up some minutes that I can do something else with. I like that I can schedule meetings with it and manage this too.

Nachteile:

There are other software tools like this on the market. I think that the developers need to pay attention to their pricing because there will always be competition and I know that I always factor in costs when choosing products.

Michael
Partner in USA
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The ease of use is great!

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I installed the Clipboard for Outlook Add-In and was using the software within minutes. It is so nice having formatted emails and attachments at a click of a button when prospecting and following up on new sales.

Vorteile:

I use the Faster Emails and Faster Attachments the most. I can easily send checklists or instructions to our clients creating a better enrollment experience and reduce our time responding to frequently asked questions.

Nachteile:

I wish it was easier to share clipboards with coworkers. License activation takes a few more steps than normal.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Pharmacy Technician in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Emails, organized and simply and easy to read

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like how you can customize your inbox to look and feel how it is most comfortable for you

Nachteile:

I don't like all of the blinging desktop alerts but it is okay because they can be turned off

Craig
controller in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clipboard

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Very simple to use, very good functionality.

Nachteile:

Cant really think of anything about this that I didnt like, its pretty simple.

Kevin
Integration Analyst in USA
Personalwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clipboad improves Office tasks/smarter/better/ faster.

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

This is simple to use and helps cut down time and issues during the course of the work day.

Nachteile:

Some times, not sure if its the program itself or not, it would hang up. Could be my pc speed etc, no real way to tell, but I loved using it.

Tamesha
Cafeteria lady in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Regierungsbeziehungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clipboard for Microsoft outlook

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience with clipboard with Microsoft Outlook has been really professional and outstanding.

Vorteile:

I love how easy the software is to use. I also love I would so customer-friendly. I love how this is so easy to use on a daily basis for school.

Nachteile:

I can honestly say there is nothing I do not like about this software.

Alicia
Receptionist in USA
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clipboard Usage

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I really appreciated being able to review and save work that I did not need to use at the moment. I also liked the fact that if I lost a information on my excel spreadsheet, I could go back to my clipboard and retrieve the information.

Nachteile:

I did not particularly care for having to decipher between the recovered files that had been lost

Brittany
CSR in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Clipboard for Outlook

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: My overall experience with clipboard is great!

Vorteile:

What i like most about the clipboard in outlook is that i don't have to retype everything i need. Its easy and efficient.

Nachteile:

I don't believe that there is any con to the clipboard. It has one purpose and it does its job.

MOhamed
Director in UK
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Out Look email Server

3,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: OVerall goog and can be better

Vorteile:

Able to add multiple emails, synchronise with calander , and schedules

Nachteile:

SOme time can complicated for a normal person to set up and not very user friendly

Berge
Director of Strategic Accounts in USA
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Captivate Review

3,0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: It works well to collab with other teams in my company but would like to see a better price point!

anne
clerk in USA
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

easy to use

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

what i like most about clipboard for micorsoft outlook is how easy it lets you copy and paste and its easy to use

Nachteile:

what i like least about clipboard for microsoft is it gets disabled when outlook is open sometimes