GoSurvey

GoSurvey Bewertungen

von Techgrains Technologies

Custom surveys in a simple way.

Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Carlos S.
Helpdesk
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This solution helps a lot to understand people's needs from personalized surveys conducted online and based on this generate charts and analyze the data to improve the products offered to customers. It is also a very good alternative to perform this type of task.

Nachteile: They could have more ready-made template options to make it easier to assemble some online surveys.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 23.7.2019

Hello Carlos,

Thanks for reviewing us. We are happy that GoSurvey was able to meet your expectations.
We take your words very positively and we welcome your honest opinion. We will definitely look into your suggestions and will give you a better experience in the times ahead. Thanks again!

This is a unique survey tool highly desirable for the small businesses of India

Bewertet am 3.1.2020
Vaibhav J.
CEO
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent product, worth every penny. There is no limit to what you can do with this software. Most importantly, the sales team is highly qualified and very professional, needless to say very helpful.

Vorteile: The features such as offline data capture, OTP verification, MAP coordinates, Real time Signature, Real time image capturing are particularly helpful that are not available in almost all of the big name survey tools in the market. Even if they are, the pricing is too much making it impossible for small businesses to purchase the subscription for daily use.

Nachteile: I guess OTP functionality can be little smoother, particularly in rural areas. More than 70% of the users didn't get the OTP for verification purposes at rural areas of MP near Bhopal. May be this was a location specific problem but still some improvement from the development team would be highly desirable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 22.1.2020

Hello Mr. Vaibhav,
We thank you for taking time to review us so wonderfully.
We also appreciate your efforts in putting forward such great details about the features in your review. We work hard in making GoSurvey a user-centric survey tool and words like yours encourages us to take it even further.
We have taken a cognizance of the issue you faced and we will work on it to improve the experience of Mobile OTP functionality.
Furthermore, we heartily accept all your positives and suggestions - we're always there to help!

Great Product and Excellent Customer Support

Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Bheeshma S.
Sr GM - Business Intelligence
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I am a Pro user of GoSurvey. The Ease of setting up the surveys to be used on devices offline is top-notch. The customer support is superb. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the GoSurvey representative I am interacting with, knows the product inside out and can troubleshoot in a jiffy. The IT backend is also great and I have not experienced any kind of downtime whatsoever. I have previously used other survey services and i would rate GoSurvey as the best one I have come across so far. Highly recommended.

Nachteile: There are some features that will improve the product like 1. Error validation messages to be shown while the survey is being filled up
2. Text Piping
3. Conditional Display of answers from multiple questions
4. Fetching of data from backend
Maybe the team will implement it in the next version

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 24.12.2019

Hello Bheeshma,
We feel exhilarated to have received such good words from you Sir. We're happy that your experience with GoSurvey is a positive one. GoSurvey has always been a user-friendly survey tool and your words are just icing on the cake.
We are all ears and welcome your suggestions for improvement. We assure you will see the mentioned points implemented and we're coming with some more features to make GoSurvey a better tool for everyone.
We thank you again with a big heart. Have a great year ahead. :)

User friendly but lacks features

Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Jijo T.
Head - Analytics and Visualization
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The Only business problem which was solved is the availability of IOS App.

Vorteile: Great look and feel.
IOS app support
Good for very simple projects.

Nachteile: Lacks features in terms of setting up complex projects.
Cost is very high when compared to the features available.
subscription per Device is not attractive, should have been either on no. of completes or Only period of usage.

Simple Interface

Bewertet am 1.1.2019
Vinay K.
COO
Medienproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It solves our need for quality inputs and feedbacks

Vorteile: The interface is great and customer support is really appreciated

Nachteile: Several bugs pauses the work. However good customer support

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 8.1.2019

We thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know that we were able to help your business. We also thank you for appreciating our customer support, we assure of better service in the times ahead.
However, we apologise for the issues you faced. We work each day to make GoSurvey a flawless tool for our users and our sincere approach will be to give you the best experience in the coming days. Thanks again!

perfect service

Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Claire F.
Market Research
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to operate, Service Rep always provide good support for me!

Vorteile: off line survey
take photo
support ios and android system
put images in question options

Nachteile: if you can support the feature of scan the business card, that will be perfect!!
Need on line service to answer immediately! time difference make reply delay!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 8.7.2019

Hello Claire,

We thank you for taking out time to review us.We're happy to know about your positive experience using GoSurvey. Offline survey has always been class-leading on GoSurvey and your words are just like icing on the cake!
We take your suggestions with an open heart and you might see business card scan feature coming in the near future. We also apologise for the inconvenience caused and assure of better services in the times ahead.
We are also thankful for appreciating our team member. We always will to travel that extra mile to provide excellent service 24/7. Thanks again :)

Value for money

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Shivani K.
Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use..
Great tool for survey....

Nachteile: Open for single system only
Cannot login from different mobile

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 24.12.2018

Thank you very much Shivani for your positive feedback and taking time to post this review! Team GoSurvey is delighted to learn about your positive experience. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, which helps us in constantly improving the app experience. We have taken a cognisance of your concern, we will get in touch with you at the earliest to assist you with the same. Thanks again for your review!

Best application!

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Natalie B.
IT Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We help clients create custom surveys for their production quality control system and it has proved very beneficial to them, and reduced their paper waste!

Vorteile: It is very user-friendly, and I was able to create surveys for clients and teach them to use it quickly and efficiently.

Nachteile: I haven't found anything negative about the software so far

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 1.7.2019

Hello Natalie,

Thank you for your valuable time in writing this review. Team GoSurvey is delighted to know about your such great experience with GoSurvey.
Valuable words like yours is the reason that we have been able to make GoSurvey a better tool for people out there. It was nice to know how your clients got quickly acquainted with it. On top of that going eco-friendly not just to Save the Earth but it's so easy to manage data and responses digitally than on paper. That's what we want to promote - Going paperless!

Satisfied!

Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Yujiro M.
Reseacher
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to contact with a developer and quick reply.

Nachteile: Not well known in my country and there is no Japanese language.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 1.7.2019

Hello Yujiro,

We thank you for taking time to review us. We're happy to know about your positive experience with GoSurvey.
Our team is always easy to reach and quick to respond to any issue you may have.
Also, If you have any query regarding configuring surveys in desired language then we request you to please get in touch with us at info@gosurvey.in . Thanks again!

Sometimes Buggy but Good Support

Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Associate
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: The Customer Support was prompt and the rep and her team were always on hand to address our issues.
Very friendly user interface and it was easy to set up the survey questions

Nachteile: There were times when certain survey responses that were conducted offline were not transfered to the cloud.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 22.7.2019

Hello,

We thank you for taking out time to review us. We are sorry to hear about the issue you faced while using GoSurvey. We apologise for the same. We assure you of better services in the future. Sorry again!

Good but not Great

Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Mitch H.
Research Manager
Marktforschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software has the potential to be a really great survey app. It has the features that are perfect for my company, it has video/picture response. But there is a down side

Nachteile: The downside is 1) the look and feel of the survey as an administrator, it just has too many selections/buttons all over 2) it seems like the media response functionality is not up to scratch, it wasn't working in my trial

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 26.2.2019

Hi Mitch,

We thank you for taking time to review us. We take your words very positively and we welcome your honest opinion. We will definitely look into your suggestions and will give you a better experience the next time. Thanks again!

Add more functions

Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Hanifa P.
Marketing Data Insight
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: so far so good, maybe more lifetime for update some problem to fix, more functions!
Thankyou

Vorteile: this software can help our company to make an offline survey easier with capturing photo, recording the audio, with more type of questions and i think this tools is cheaper than survey tools that we ever know.

Nachteile: some functions still not availably in this software, maybe in 2019 gosurvey can improve more function in this software.
and sometimes, the website doesnt automatically update after the gosurvey team help us fixed some problems. for example: we tell gosurvey team that we can add photo in the options survey, they replay that we can add photo with link detail "how to", but we still didnt find the button. next day when we connect again, the button already update.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 24.12.2018

Hanifa, thank you for such encouraging words. Team GoSurvey is delighted to know about your positive experience. GoSurvey has been known to provide top-notch features and we are happy that it's making surveys easier for you. We work hard each day to make GoSurvey more better and you can expect some great features in the time to come! We will definitely have a closer look on the issue and assist you at the earliest. Thanks again!

Feedback

Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager - Marketing
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use.
Immediate response .
Good backend support.
Cost effective.

Nachteile: Review is in 2 pages.It should be combined in single page

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 1.1.2019

Thank you for your review. We're happy that you liked GoSurvey and we were able to help your business. GoSurvey has always been known for providing great customer support and we assure it will be the same always :)

GoSurvey

Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Diksha S.
Program manager
Marktforschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: While we had difficulty uploading the survey, the customer support term was amazing. Hand-held us and even helped with make edits and uploads. Fabulous service.

Vorteile: Its Multilingual, can easily add and remove users

Nachteile: We found it little tough to upload the questionnaire. If there were some explained videos, it would've made it simple

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 16.1.2019

Thank you Diksha for such nice words. We're delighted to know about your positive experience using GoSurvey. We always treat each of our customers special. We assure you of even better services in the times ahead.
We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced while uploading questionnaire. We will definitely work on it. Thanks again!

In flight survey

Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Ahmed S.
Lead Flight Attendent
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It’s too easy to use and edit and the support was really amazing

Nachteile: Everything was clear for the customer and it was easy to see the results.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 24.12.2018

Ahmed, thank you for such nice words! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us. GoSurvey is a pretty easy-to-use app and words like these helps us in putting more effort in giving a delightful experience to our customers. Thanks again!

Viraj Chari

Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Viraj C.
Sr. IT Executive
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The Guest Feedback reports help us to review our own hotel pros and cons related to each department and helps us to improve on those ratings.

Vorteile: Software is user friendly and easy to use. Software can be modified as per customer preferences

Nachteile: Software is good and available all time without downtime

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 31.12.2018

Thank you Viraj for taking time to review us! Your honest suggestions and feedback helps us in making GoSurvey a better app each day. We're happy to have learn about how GoSurvey features have helped your business and we assure your experience stays a positive one in the times ahead. Thanks again!

Very practical

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Seif K.
Researcher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Many valuable options. Questions types, picture and location captures.

Nachteile: The GPS location sometimes takes longer time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 19.6.2019

Hello Seif,

Thanks for taking time to review us. The team at GoSurvey is happy to learn about your positive experience using GoSurvey. However, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience you faced, we have taken a note of the issue. We will definitely look into it and assure you of having a good time using GoSurvey in the near future with even better services. Thanks again!

GoSurvey

Bewertet am 27.7.2019
Martina B.
Travel agent
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I can only recomended this software, its very good work every job

Vorteile: I am very satisfied with this software , helps us to know how we are at our work .
We can do things better and helps us to know what we do wrong

Nachteile: nothing,its perfect to know how is our work

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 5.11.2019

Hi Martina,

Thanks for reviewing us. We're happy that you had a positive experience using GoSurvey. It's great to know that GoSurvey was able to help you get a better analysis in your work.

GoSurvey: Keep up with your Clients!

Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Jose M.
Telemarketer
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I love gosurvey!

Vorteile: The best survey analyzer for any business or industry. GoSurvey enables market research, caputure leads, and more.

Nachteile: No cons! this is even available offline!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 11.2.2019

Jose, thanks for your encouraging words. We're happy to have learn about your positive experience using GoSurvey. We always travel that extra mile to meet our customers' needs and provide them with the best experience. Thanks again for taking time to review us!

Great product and support team !

Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Jonathan D.
Head of Software Development
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use GoSurvey for a long time and it's always a great experiance

Vorteile: Easy to use and support on top ! Even if you have a problem they found a solutin.

Nachteile: Nothing to say, the product is really a must to have.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 22.2.2019

Hi Jonathan, thanks for taking time to review us. We're happy that we were able to give you a positive experience with GoSurvey. We assure you will have good time using GoSurvey in the times ahead with even better services. Thanks again!

Great!

Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Tomas M.
Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: As a non-profit Go Survey has helped us greatly in the task of registering our beneficiaries. The team was always at a phone call or email's distance and still is to this day. We at Kolkata Monsoon Relief are very grateful.

Nachteile: No significant cons so far except some device-related gps precision problems which have nothing to do with the app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 5.11.2019

We're overwhelmed to learn about your experience with us! We are proud to support Kolkata Monsoon Relief and we thank you for giving us this noble opportunity. GoSurvey has always valued its valuable customers and lovely words like yours makes our day.
Any day, any time, we're always there to help. Thanks again!

Easy to customize and with plenty of options for questions

Bewertet am 2.1.2020
Lucia D.
Postgraduate scholar
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that it can be personalized to the needs of the questionnaire and formatted as wanted. Answers upload is fast and safe and the offline option is a great asset.

Nachteile: Personally I think it is very well developed and can not thing of negative aspects.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 9.1.2020

Dear Lucia,

We thank you for taking time to review us. It helps us and many of our users, people out there in a positive way.
We are happy that it made surveys easier for you and we are always on the run to make GoSurvey even better each day. With such wonderful words powering our team, we will surely come up with even a greater and richer experience in the days ahead. Thanks again for being with GoSurvey!

Social Impact Assessment

Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Priti V.
President
Marktforschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It was great. The customer service is outstanding. CSRs were there for us all the time. I will only use this app in the future.

Vorteile: Ease of use and offline feature. The inbuilt photo option is great

Nachteile: Nothing. Everything is good about this software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 26.6.2019

Dear Priti,

Thank you so much for taking time to review us and for such encouraging words. We are extremely happy to learn about your positive experience. Our customer support has always been top-notch and we thank you for appreciating our CSR team.
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, which helps us in constantly improving the app experience and you can expect some great features in the times ahead to make surveys and data collection more easier for you. Thanks again!

Great experience

Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Geetanjali J.
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It was a great experience. The team is extremely helpful and efficient.

Vorteile: Ease of use. The exceptional team and customer service.

Nachteile: Nothing really. I had a good experience

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 26.6.2019

Thank you Geetanjali for such nice words. We're delighted to know about your positive experience using GoSurvey and it was able to meet your expectation.
The customer support team has always been on their toes and we thank your encouraging words. We always travel that extra mile to meet our customers' expectations and provide them with the best experience. Thanks again for taking time to review us!

great tool

Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Gergely G.
Digital Project Manager
Medienproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: best choice for collecting user datas and run campaigns on events

Nachteile: some feature, e.g. form editing can be more user friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Techgrains Technologies an 22.7.2019

Hello Gergely,

Thanks for taking out time to review us. We're happy to learn about your positive experience with GoSurvey and it was able to help your business.
We welcome your suggestions and we will definitely work on it. Thanks again for your honest feedback as it helps us in making GoSurvey a better tool for users like you!