SmileBack

SmileBack Bewertungen

von SmileBack

Simple Customer Satisfaction Metrics

Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Jared M.
NOC Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Metrics galore! Cut up the data received from surveys in many ways.
Very helpful to manage service providers with many clients, giving an idea of how your employees are doing.
Delegate access to your managers and automation to alert the right users when negative feedback is received to handle accordingly.

Nachteile: Don't love being locked down to only 3 responses but in truth that keeps it simple and keeps me from going to wild with customization.
The data is only useful if its easy to read and understand and Smileback keeps you in a box to ensure that happens.

Great Product

Bewertet am 11.10.2019
James O.
Senior Partner
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We have been using this CSAT tool for nearly 3 years. We went from having .1% feedback to nearly 20% feedback. The reports and insight it provides are invaluable during customer business reviews.

Nachteile: None that I can think at this time.

Simple to use for our company and our clients

Bewertet am 8.9.2019
Pamela W.
Customer Support Coordinator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The reviews our users provide via SmileBack is gathered in a dashboard that is simple to view online. We also gather the overall metrics in gauges through integration with BrightGauge. To address any negative or neutral reviews, we utilize integration with Connectwise, so that if non-positive feedback is received, our Service Manager is alerted for resolution and coaching opportunities.

Vorteile: SmileBack makes it incredibly easy for our clients to provide feedback on the service they have received. All that is required of them is to click an emoticon in an email, and then they can add a comment if they'd like. The information is gathered in a dashboard that is simple to view online and through integration with BrightGauge. We also utilize integration with Connectwise, so that if a negative or neutral review is received, our Service Manager is alerted for resolution and coaching opportunities.

Nachteile: I have not yet found anything about the software that I dislike. It is simple, easy to use, and provides the information our team needs to gauge how our support is being delivered and received.

Enjoying simple to use surveys

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Gavin S.
Senior Technician
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ability to tie into our PSA and provide simple surveys to our clients

Nachteile: Haven't found any yet, so far it's been pretty easy to use

Great Design & Easy to Use!

Bewertet am 15.10.2018
Jennifer G.
Web Developer & Designer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are allowing our customer to easily rate their experience, and before SmileBack it was a laborious task and we got very few responses. With SmileBack our response rate is up 43%!

Vorteile: Clean emails that get sent out.
Easy to understand.
Very easy to setup.
Easy to make back-end changes.
How easy it is for customer to give feedback, it is really amazing!

Nachteile: I would love to be able to tweak the widget design more easily.
Real-time widget reporting.

Great Tool to measure Customer Satisfaction

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Curtis F.
Technology Services Supervisor
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have realized a 20-30 percent increase in responses on surveys after we switched to SmileBack!

Vorteile: The simplicity of the actions needed by customers makes this a winner. We went from 7-8 percent return to over 40 percent return just by switching to Smileback. Their support is quick to respond if and when you need them. Overall this product is very well thought out and works great for gathering feedback from customers.

Nachteile: The reporting function for technicians is lacking and needs to be improved upon. There seems to be a misunderstanding of what is important to report on.

A great, simple CSAT tool to encourage feedback

Bewertet am 5.10.2018
David G.
Head Of Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have increased the level of feedback we receive immensely. By integrating with our ticketing system (ConnectWise) we are able to keep the record of the feedback with the ticket, along with any follow up work or conversations

Vorteile: The simplicity of the feedback mechanism increases the chance of our Clients leaving it, which gives us more chance to improve the service we provide.

Nachteile: Not a big fan of the most recent interface redesign

Top of the line survey tool

Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Ashley W.
Platform Manager
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We plugged smileback into our (ConnectWise) Manage service board and started getting some feedback and results nearly instantly. They integrate into brightgauge, so that was a no-brainer for us to be able to report on that with our other KPIs. Their team is super responsive to us, we hardly need to contact them because it just works!

Vorteile: I really like how easy it is to use! Plug and play - that's it!

Nachteile: Honestly? Nothing! It truly is a great tool!

Great tool for feedback

Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Eric P.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The setup was very simple and quick. We love how easy it is for our clients to give us feedback on our service.

Nachteile: I wanted a NPS tool and they are developing one. I have no other complaints.

Simple and Intuitive

Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Andrew M.
Service Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to implement and works great with Brightgauge. Very pleased with this product.

Nachteile: Nothing. This is a pretty straightforward product.

SmileBack is a great solution for measuring customer satisfaction.

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tier 2 Service Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are improving customer satisfaction by taking action on their reviews. We improve our employees through coaching on customer responses and we strengthen our relationships with our customers by listening to what makes them happy and what doesn't.

Vorteile: I like how it integrates into ConnectWise Manage and alerts us with each new review.

Nachteile: Some of the filters remain the same when revisiting the site and some have to be changed. Having to update the date range every time and the agents is one example.

Constant, Realtime feedback from clients

Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Susan A.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As a business owner, I know right away when a client is unhappy. I can make certain that unhappy client is helped right away.

Vorteile: SmileBack integrates with our ticketing system. So every time we help a client with and IT problem, they get the opportunity to respond to the closing ticket email. Quick and easy!

Nachteile: I like more choices in reporting features.

Smileback is excellent for providing real-time customer sentiment

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Gavin O.
CFO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has increased the amount of customer feedback by 1000%. It is easy for a customer to say if they were happy or not with the service provided. Poor feedback can be actioned immediately.

Vorteile: The real-time reporting, integration with our PSA and the benchmarking information provided.

Nachteile: We would like to be able to do a bit more to brand the buttons in our brand colours.

We actually get feedback now that we have switched to SmileBack

Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Shaun M.
Level 2 System Engineer
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to setup and works great!

Vorteile: This is part of our weekly meeting. We review tickets and KPI's and Smileback. We had some built in features with ConnectWise and almost never got a review. We now pull in at least 10-15 reviews EACH day. Great Product. We have also added a Widget to our Website that includes the Average reviews over the last 90 days.

Nachteile: I wish we could pull the actual review comment data for testimonials for our website

I Love Smileback

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Linda M.
Director Of Operational Services
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use it to project overall CSAT on a dashboard via Bright gauge. We use it for reporting as well

Vorteile: very easy to setup and use, minimal training needed to master what it has to offer

Nachteile: no cons, it is a great product. There is nothing like it

Easy way to get customer feedback

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Lyle T.
Partner
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is important to know how the customers view our service. Because the survey doesn't take much time to complete clients are more likely to complete the survey.

Vorteile: Easy to configure ConnectWise to automatically send out the survey to get customer feedback on service provided.

Nachteile: The reporting feature could be improved.

Smileback is great

Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Richard E.
Director of Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Timely responses to customer issues. This was problematic before.

Nachteile: There are no cons to using Smileback. None.

Great CSAT tool, and easy to implement

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Tim S.
Sr. Manager, IT
Biotechnologie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have demonstrated the feedback results and dashboard to Executive Management and it was immediately accepted. They have already started discussing other use cases for the tool.

Vorteile: I like that this tool was fast and easy to implement, integrating directly into my ITSM tool. It has a great interface. The reporting and metrics dashboard are very good as well.

Nachteile: So far there is not anything I can complain about or suggest improvement.

Smileback

Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Josh S.
Director of Support Services
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of setup and use is great. The tool provides valuable insight directly from our end users.

Nachteile: We have not encountered any negatives up to this point.

Smileback helps Orchestra Software make music for our customers!

Bewertet am 10.10.2018
Sarah B.
VP of Delivery
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Smileback has breathed new life into our customer satisfaction, making it quick and easy to gather data.

Vorteile: Ease of use and instant feedback! Smileback gives us the insights we need to make our Customer Support even better.

Nachteile: It’s not available across all our platforms...yet. We can’t wait!

Does what it says on the tin.

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Matthew G.
Second Line Support Team Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: WE needed a way of collecting and collating customer satisfaction data as it wasn't something we were actively doing. After implementing the solution we were able to see trends and ensure we were delivering the best service we could.

Vorteile: Straightforward to setup and almost instant feedback given on tickets throughout the day.

Nachteile: Only issue would be the view of who actually worked on a ticket, but this is more an issue of internal process that something that the smileback app would necessarily solve.

Guaranteed to make you smile!

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Julee C.
VP of Service & Support
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of use for our clients and the dashboard view for management. Smileback customer support is excellent and the sales process was simple and non-pushy.

Nachteile: When viewing the reviews the dates selected has to be chosen each time.

Customer approval ratings, simplified.

Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Phillipp O.
I.T Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The reporting and dashboard. It's very easy for me to see what e-mails (and therefore ticket numbers) of ratings for me to go back and investigate what exactly the comments are. E-mails that are sent to clients are very easy to understand with a simple Green - Yellow - Red emoji interface. The ability to go back and view (and then change) ratings if as we deem it necessary is a very nice feature.

Nachteile: Nothing really, price could be competitive?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SmileBack an 14.5.2019

Hey Phillipp! Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear you find SmileBack so simple to use, and are thankful you took the time to write a review of your experience here. Have a great day!

Great product, easy to Implement, Even easier to monitor KPIs

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Daniel N.
Service Support Team Lead
Computer-Vernetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of implementation, simple and easy to use interface

Nachteile: Would like to see a few more features over control of surveys, given the way my company uses connectwise

SmileBack is a game changer

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Donald M.
Service Desk Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: How easy it is for our clients to provide feedback

Nachteile: Nit picking, but reporting could be a bit better. They keep updating so I expect it to get better over time.