Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über Userfeel.com

Schnelle und einfache Remote-Usability-Tests für Websites und Anwendungen. Das Panel besteht aus mehr als 40.000 Testern, die 40 Sprachen sprechen.

Erfahre mehr über Userfeel.com

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Samantha H.
userfeel.com
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2019

"userfeel.com"

Kommentare: my overall experience is the software is very easy to use and i really like feed back from other people when i need an answer to a problem the software works easy too

Vorteile: it was easy to explain the problem and ask other peoples' thoughts and as well as to solve the problem thanks i would use again if i need someone to help with my problems

Nachteile: i can;t use all the time because of price but will use again

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2019
Savvas M.
Account Manager
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Review for Userfeel"

Kommentare: Userfeel gives me a chance to see my website thru a visitor's eyes. So if I have several usability tests the outcome is as possible as true. The price is fair and the test results are ready in a matter of 24-48 hours!!!

Vorteile: - Ease of use,
- There are many features in order to pick the appropriate testers and to get the most out of their answers concerning their overall impression about my e-shop

Nachteile: I found no Cons at all since it was easy to use and proceed to the next screen.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Userfeel an 12.3.2019

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Christopher D.
Software Tester
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Great website and application for testing"

Kommentare: Great software to test your apps or websites or to find out what potential clients think about your software

Vorteile: Very easy interface to test websites
Available in Windows, Mac and Android
You get paid in your paypal account instantly for just surfing a website

Nachteile: Sometimes it will take days even months to find a website to test
Sometimes the video that have been recorded from your phone is not uploaded and you have to uploaded to userfeel.com manually, it should be an automated process that can be continued

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
BDM - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"Userfeel: reliable, realistic and easy usability testing."

Kommentare: Userfeel gives me a chance to see my website through a visitor's experience. And It's amazing !So with this s usability test the outcome is as possible as true. I recommend it!

Vorteile: I think it's a good way to improve a website/app because owners need realistic feedback. Through this userfeel tool they have the videos of real users speaking their thoughts as they use the website . Besides that, it's easy, cheap and reliable source.

Nachteile: I haven't faced any problems using userfeel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Stelios C.
Project Manager
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Great app"

Vorteile: It's user-friendly with a lot of features and great support.

Nachteile: I haven't faced any problems using userfeel.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Userfeel an 12.3.2019

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019