EduMe Bewertungen

von EduMe

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About EduMe

Award-winning Workforce Success platform used by leading brands like Uber to communicate, train and engage their people.

Erfahre mehr über EduMe

Showing 7 reviews

Belinda K.
Director of Human Resources
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"BK Review"

Kommentare: We are using edume to help supplement our menu knowledge training and service expectations with our team members. Quick and easy reminders that only take a few minutes to reinforce great behaviors.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and implement with your team. Team feedback has been very positive with the short learning sessions and overall set up of lessons.

Nachteile: Would be great to have the ability to do multiple video or pics within a quiz during the lessons. Also when doing multiple lessons ina course would be helpful to be able to copy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Kylie J.
Operations and Logistics Manager, SSA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Review by Uber Technologies SA"

Vorteile: - The flexibility in how EDUME was willing to adapt and edit their software to suit our needs.
- The team has always been readily available to assist.

Nachteile: Inability to make changes to course yourself.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EduMe an 20.9.2018

Thanks Kylie, it's great to work with you and the rest of the team at Uber! We've got a content authoring tool that makes it easy for you to edit your courses - we'll demo this for you in our next call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Alicia T.
Outreach
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019

"Easy to navigate"

Kommentare: Used briefly as part of a team. Very limited exposure.

Vorteile: I really like how user friendly and easy to navigate this system is. You could definitely implement this easily with a team with little training. The templates make it easy to get a quick start. I also like that different educators can use the same template to make it easily accessed by students.

Nachteile: I struggled a bit with adding videos to the site. I think it's easier to link students elsewhere to video content.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EduMe an 19.9.2019

Great to hear how user friendly and easy you found using EduMe, thanks for your feedback. When adding videos you can either select 'upload a file' or 'embed a link' for YouTube videos, if you ever need any help or support please don't hesitate to contact the team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Gabriel R.
IT
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Good service being provided"

Vorteile: makes sending lessons to everyone and its easy to use

Nachteile: should provide an easier way to create better tests after each lesson

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EduMe an 7.3.2019

Thank you Gabriel, your feedback is always appreciated, we'll reach out soon to show you how to build effective quizzes into your lessons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Executive
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Great Service and Support"

Kommentare: I've had almost no issue working with EduMe, and any time I have our account manager has always replied in minutes with a solution or some support. Great service and a really easy to use and very functional product.

Vorteile: How easy it is to use and how quickly new features are added.

Nachteile: It could be more interactive, to improve the stickability and keep the learner's attention.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EduMe an 7.3.2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! We've got exciting new features coming soon to further increase learner engagement which I am sure you'll love :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Valamere M.
Online Instructor
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"Easy Mobile Learning"

Kommentare: I have used EduMe to design elearning prototypes and found the experience to quick and easy.

Vorteile: I like the easy to use platform that has responsive templates to help design your elearning content. This software is great for the building content for the mobile learners.

Nachteile: Oftentimes there are issues with uploading csv files, especially when copying to particular content blocks. Also, the video interface design requires constant maintenance, which may be a problem, if you do not want the hassle with multimedia updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Gwilym M.
Founder
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"great bit of kit "

Kommentare: Train a workforce in a change in practice

Vorteile: Software is very easy to use and intuitive

Nachteile: Some of the formatting options are a bit limiting

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EduMe an 20.9.2018

Thanks Gwilym, really glad that you're finding EduMe easy to use and intuitive. We've recently increased our range of formatting options so please check these out when you get a chance - we'd love to hear your thoughts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018