Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über ChatFood

Online ordering system for restaurants on messaging apps. Available on Messenger, WhatsApp, Instagram and Web.

Erfahre mehr über ChatFood

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Tamer E.
Managing Director
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Great interface that increases your sales and profits!"

Kommentare: We have minimized the commission and enhanced the customer online ordering experience. The fact that we can get customers to order directly through Instagram is a win win scenario for any restaurant.

Vorteile: ChatFood is very easy to use and has helped Pinza to conver customers to order through Instagram. Our online orders have increased due to the new loyalty program and 20% discount for first time customers. The entire ordering experience is very simple and customer enjoy the experience and keep on coming back.

Nachteile: Nothing that comes to mind, but the team behind ChatFood are great when it comes to innovation and always looking for ways to improve. They have introduced amazing new features since they launched.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Bassem J.
FOUNDER
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2019

"Highly Recommend "

Kommentare: ChatFood has been a pleasure to work with, I wish I would have started with them earlier. Unfortunately I worked with many others in the market before I found them but thankfully since we started working together our Companies sales have grown due to our mutual attentiveness to Customer experience.

Vorteile: Adaptability; since inception we’ve watched this platform continue to adapt with the market trend and lead the space in reliability.

Nachteile: It would be great if the ChatFood platform could be adopted by more companies allowing further integration to streamline.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2019
Victor K.
Co-Owner
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2020

"Great beginning of independent orders"

Kommentare: after 1 month is good

Vorteile: Integration with delivery service, quickly to order food

Nachteile: not automated access to discount codes..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2020
Shourit S.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2020

"One in all"

Kommentare: Excellent service

Vorteile: This is an amazing platform without too much complications for new startups in the online ordering field and also possibly for the existing ones - starting from menu compilations to marketing everything is under one roof.

Nachteile: The customer interface for ordering needs some changes to make it more attractive to order

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2020
Mae anne B.
Marketing Strategist
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"Chatfood Review "

Kommentare: I think chatfood is revolutionary in terms of integration especially to digital marketing strategies for businesses. Tracking is on point which greatly helps me with targetting and eventually conversions.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use, few clicks, short customer journey. On our side as a restaurant, dashboard is clear and info are organized. Interface is great and we are not overwhelmed with too much info and functions.

Nachteile: There are some features that I believe are yet to be developed - like discount on specific items only or codes to apply on selected menu only. Other than that, it's the best among the other options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Thomaz C.
Operations Manager
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"A brilliant solution for F&B"

Vorteile: How seamless it integrates the ordering with existing apps (Instagram & Facebook Messenger).

Nachteile: Nothing.
They were super professional and yet very friendly in all our interactions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Dario L.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"Chatfood For Restaurants "

Kommentare: My overall experience is great, the team and rep are always super supportive and there to help

Vorteile: Easy and fast configuration of the menu items and adjust pricing accordingly All in one Plattform

Nachteile: I didn’t like that some of the discounts options weren’t updated but fixed now

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Nanette M.
manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020

"Love the platform"

Vorteile: Love the platform as its easy to integrate, no commission asked and easy to manage your own menu updates

Nachteile: could add a function to introduce your product, we offer a home experience rather than a restaurant experience

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020
Saud B.
Owner
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2020

"Perfect but more enchacment needed"

Kommentare: You guys should add the option of Pre-Order as some items in our menu requires pre-order request and now we are facing issues to fulfil this request. although in the description we are writing its a Pre-Order the customer places the order as ASAP

Vorteile: The software is perfect for startup and it is user friendly

Nachteile: admin has less access to do changes to the outlet and no privilege to assign discounts or offers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2020
Amol D.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2020

"Pretty Cool App. Helps a restaurant find their partner for Delivery commission free"

Kommentare: good so far.

Vorteile: Ease to use, customer friendly and takes no commission from sales from restaurant with basic fees to run it.

Nachteile: More images maybe? Need to understand how i can market my restaurant and customer to come on this app and place orders.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2020
Oleksii K.
Director of Operations
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020

"ChatFood rules"

Kommentare: great!

Vorteile: easy to use
collecting your own database
no commision
user friendly

Nachteile: quiet difficult to set up certain promotions like buy 2 and get 1 free and similar without assistance
emails are answered fast but still complicated to understand how to execute

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Will M.
MD
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2020

"Great tool"

Vorteile: Quick setup - easy functionality
Loyalty programme

Nachteile: Not able to add custom details or change layout

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2020
Thomas M.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2019

"Excellent experience with Chatfood"

Vorteile: The ease of ordering on the online platform

Nachteile: No "last meal" re-order to save time and order in one click

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2019
Adam Z.
Fpunder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2020

"Chia JAr review"

Vorteile: Ease of use
Allows us to savemore
We can use it without needing help

Nachteile: Some marketing should be free for new clients

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2020