DaeBuild CRM Bewertungen

von Daemon Information Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über DaeBuild CRM

DaeBuild CRM is an end to end Sale Automation Software for Real Estate Builders in India, offering in depth sales management process.

Erfahre mehr über DaeBuild CRM

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Keyur P.
General Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Mangla Group "

Vorteile: Easy to use and centralize. Data management and report analysis.

Nachteile: Bit high in rate for full version i.e. full sales version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Daemon Information Systems an 4.7.2019

Thank you Mr Keyur. We are glad that DaeBuild CRM is creating value for Mangla Group.

We would certainly look into your feedback for price for full version. Our sales team would connect with you and ensure that you are satisfied from the perspective of pricing.

Happy Selling with DaeBuild CRM and once again thanks so much for giving us an opportunity to serve you.

regards,
DaeBuild CRM Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Aamir S.
General Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"DaeBuild CRM- One of the Best Real Estate CRM"

Kommentare: Experience is great, paperless work

Vorteile: Its a user friendly CRM, good features. Great Tool to support your business

Nachteile: Not yet mobile friendly.
And features like instant sms or customized letters / sms / email must be enabled right from customer interface page.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Daemon Information Systems an 4.7.2019

Thank you Mr. Aamir and we are glad to know that your experience of using DaeBuild CRM is great.

Our Builder Mobile APP is growing and ver 3.0 of Builder APP is about to be released which would offer more features on mobile. Our Customer Mobile App, is also available.

We take your feedback of sending communication to customers directly from customer interface module.

Once again, thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback.

regards,
DaeBuild CRM Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Kalyan K.
Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"A very good CRM "

Vorteile: User friendly and one stop search for all your CRM needs. likely to recommend to others

Nachteile: Although they provide all the necessary inputs, we still need to work on few areas depending upon company style such as interest calculations, compensation etc. though they have these fields, we have get it customized according to our style. But no need to worry the team is supportive and very reachable

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Daemon Information Systems an 4.7.2019

Thank you so much Mr. Kalyan. We are happy to know that DaeBuild CRM is successfully managing complete CRM requirement for Lingamaneni Landmarks Developers and you are satisfied with our support.

Your feedback helps us to continuously polish our offerings, so that we can create more and more value for esteemed builders like yours.

Warm Regards,
DaeBuild CRM Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Sanjaykumar G.
Manager (IT)
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Evaluating the competence of DaeBuild"

Kommentare: Till date we have got the solution of every issues which has occured within 1-2 days...
As it is user-friendly. User enjoying working with the software.

Vorteile: 1] Easy to use [User friendly]
2] Good reports for both Users and Management
3] Good Support

Nachteile: Like the software so there is nothing to write negative.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Daemon Information Systems an 4.7.2019

Thank you Mr Sanjay. We are gratified to know that every one at Ganesh Housing is enjoying using DaeBuild CRM.

At DaeBuild CRM, we are committed to create more and more value for Real Estate Builders by offering them best Sales Automation solutions.

Your encouragement, keeps us moving.

Thanks for taking time out and sharing your feedback.

regards,
DaeBuild CRM Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019