Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über QUINI DATA

Ein neues Paradigma in der Verbraucherforschung. Erfasse und analysiere das Feedback von Kundenverkostungen für schnellere und rentablere Entscheidungen.

Erfahre mehr über QUINI DATA

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Mark P.
Senior Account Executive
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Absolute best way to review and rate wine!"

Kommentare: Working closely with the Quini team, we've been able to collaborate on innovative ways to leverage their app to enhance the overall wine review and rating process for Uncorked Monthly's New Bottle Experience. Quini is the most forward thinking and innovative wine learning app in the market today. I look forward contributing to Quini's success! Great work guys!

Vorteile: Quini brings a new and engaging way to learn and share your own wine reviews. I enjoy the experience and how it truly helps someone quickly discover their palate and taste profile. They’ll know the grapes, regions, and wineries that suit, so the audience becomes more confident when buying and talking about wine.

Nachteile: That it's not in every restaurant, hotel, train, and cruise ship across the planet. This is an innovative product that every Food & Beverage Director should have to enhance their customer experiences.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Mark L.
Wine shop owner/buyer/educator
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Wine Power"

Kommentare: As a small wine retailer it gives me power review tools and customer interactions. As a wine educator and event host it offers features wine lovers enjoy exploring.

Vorteile: Unique way to archive my wine buyer notes. Excellent educational and customer resource for wine. Powerful features like “Somm” that gives power user feedback.

Nachteile: All cons always addressed and corrected with updates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
R. haluk E.
Founder
Wein und Spirituosen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Wine Importer's valuation "

Kommentare: My overall experience with Quini Data is great, I found it very beneficial for my business which is bringing wines (Suvla Wines) from Gallipoli-Turkey to BC and Alberta. I have always suggested it to be used both to understand the wine which is tasted and put those into correct words meaning inline with the wine jargon.

Vorteile: It is very user friendly and you can share and compare your valuation of the wine you are tasting, drinking with friends right on spot.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I like least. Overall it meets the purpose

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Karine L.
Consultant/Owner
Essen & Trinken, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Consumer management using Quini Data "

Kommentare: Quini Data provides a budget-friendly solutions to conducting consumer sensory research.

Vorteile: Quini Data is a wine sensory data collection tool. As a sensory scientist, I used the app to research consumer preferences. The system's key feature is data collection in real time. The hedonic assessments can be conducted blind or non-blind, under controlled or uncontrolled conditions which is extremely useful.

Nachteile: As a research scientist, I use statistical tools to process sensory data. While the app doesn't currently allow statistical analysis such as ANOVA to compare wine scores, the data can readily be donwloaded and processed using R or Minitab.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Kathy L.
Associate Professor
Gastgewerbe, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"Very cool visual tool to engage consumers"

Kommentare: I like the idea of having consumers learn about what aspects they like about wine in a visual way, and that businesses can also learn from these insights

Vorteile: Lets you get insights into the aspects consumers most like/dislike about wine, real time

Nachteile: I don't have anything negative to say- great software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior VP Finance
Wein und Spirituosen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Wine tasting product"

Vorteile: Easy to use and gets instant results on your wine products

Nachteile: No issues with the performance of this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Rocco D.
Director of Sales
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018

"Quini function "

Vorteile: Tracking customer feedback and being able to segment taste profile

Nachteile: Descriptor of the wines were different then the common w- set one's

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018