WIISE Bewertungen

von WIISE Learning Network

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über WIISE

Professional Learning Network equipped with rich content from world-class experts, social, mentoring, assessments.

Erfahre mehr über WIISE

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Bhaskar babu B.
Sr Manager cum HoD Learning &Development
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"WIISE will help you stay relevant to the market"

Kommentare: Wonderful

Vorteile: One of the word-class products that i have seen coming from Indian market with utmost affordable price. Since now learning has become the top most priority for all the individuals and the organisation to sustain in the fast paced industry, it is now become crucial to keep ourselves updated and most importantly relevant to the market conditions. In such conditions, all that we need is a simple but effective solution which we can access without much efforts. WIISE is one of such solutions. In fact if you are a student or a professional, one APP which you should have in your smartphone is WIISE. Happy learning and stay relevant.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jay Mitra an 8.9.2018

Thank you Mr Bhaskar for the candid review. Truly appreciate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Phani K.
Founder
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Best Learning Partner for Life Time"

Kommentare: My overall experience with WIISE is phenomenol. All courses are designed to the point with lot of information. I personally recommended WIISE in my netowrk. ' Professional Careers Raise with WIISE'.

Vorteile: WIISE learning Network is the go-to place for honing the in-demand professional skills for individuals and Organizations. It has a spectrum of courses ranging from Photography to Public Speaking and Machine Learning to Marketing Management. They got every latest nuance covered. Be it BlockChain, RPA, Crypto, AWS, ML,AI, DL everything is taught by Industry experts who bring in Business Sense. With a set of amazing features like Pathways, Assessments-Qaliber and Works WIISE is all set to deliver its learner a holistic learning experience.

Nachteile: It is highly beneficial if WIISE can launch its iOS version of Mobile Application

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jay Mitra an 8.9.2018

Thank you Mr Phani for the wonderful review, truly appreciate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Jomar L.
CEO
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018

"Easy to use online learning platform"

Kommentare: I tried few of their courses and its interactive and fun. They provide video training and once youre done you will get a cerficates.

Vorteile: They got 600 + awesome courses from Project Management, MS Office training, for Sales, Marketing etc.. plus the cost is more way affortable than other online learning platfrom.

Nachteile: Website is kinda slow - I dont know if its just in my computer or internet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jay Mitra an 8.9.2018

Thank you Jomar for the review. We shall look into the issues. Pls give us an opportunity to serve your company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018