Cookie Assistant Bewertungen

von Cookie Assistant

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Cookie Assistant

Cookie Assistant is a plugin that collects visitor consent to keep your website compliant with EU and GDPR laws.

Erfahre mehr über Cookie Assistant

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Super easy to install, anyone can do it."

Vorteile: First and foremost, the best thing that i like about cookie assistant is its easy implementation. There's no need to waste your time even if you're not computer savvy. I also like it looks being simple and it's also not annoying to eyes.

Nachteile: The least i like about this plugin is maybe, its analytics. Generally, the analytics is already good but i think there's more info to fill in (eg. location, time etc.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Tommaso A.
Segreteria
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"An easy to use solution"

Vorteile: It is fast to set up and requires very little programming. Very effective and also aesthetically nice.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is not very clear to a non-expert how the user choices are implemented through Cookie Assistant.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
H S.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Excellent"

Kommentare: Running a business I really appreciate things that work well and make the day run smoothly. Cookie assistant is just that. Thank you.

Vorteile: Really easy to use. Didn't have to spend precious time figuring it all out.

Nachteile: None.... To be honest there hasn't been a hitch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Sean C.
IT Development Officer
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"Excellent Product"

Kommentare: Being based in the UK we need to comply with GDPR regulations as far as cookies go on our websites. Cookie Assistant is helping us to comply with these regulations.
The really impressive thing is the customer support, when new guidance from the ICO came out saying that GA could not be set from the outset and assumed consent was no longer an option support team from Cookie Control responded immediately to my request and improved the software to take account of these changes.

Vorteile: This software is so easy to use and configure.
The support is second to none.
Value for money is exceptional.

Nachteile: So far I haven't found anything that I haven't liked about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner & Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"Does what it says it will"

Vorteile: The cookie assistant just worked, very easy to install.

Nachteile: Small performance hit on the page, but nothing major

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018