comScore Bewertungen

von comScore

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.7/5

About comScore

Cross-platform analytics company that helps enterprises evaluate consumers' multiscreen behavior and make confident business decisions.

Erfahre mehr über comScore

Showing 11 reviews

Verifizierter Rezensent
Group Director, Media
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Media buying made easier "

Vorteile: Reporting dashboards are great, lots of ways to analyze site reach

Nachteile: Not the easiest tool to use; requires some training

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Rohit S.
QA Lead
Medienproduktion, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Used to be very useful till the new players jumped in"

Kommentare: I work for a leading Media and Entertainment company where comscore is widely used.
This helps us in bench marking number of video views among our different TV channels/Brands.
I feel that you must need Adobe or conviva along with Comscore.
We use comscore because it is something widely accepted in the market to analyze or benchmark your numbers with other organizations.
In case your are looking for more and more in house data to be collected, you can never get that using comscore.

Vorteile: 1. Ease of implementing comscore Analytics
2. Video Analytics tracking of comscore is good
3. Used as benchmark tracking tool for competition among various companies
4. Widely used
5. For developers and QA teams, it is comparatively easy to test and fix any defects in the implementation

Nachteile: 1. Does not provide much variables to collect data in comparison to Adobe and Conviva
2. Data collection with comscore is very limited
3. Can not be used as a standalone Analytics tracking tool, instead can be used as a supporting tool for your overall Analytics needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Courtney H.
Media Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Great Account Support & Easy to use"

Kommentare: I am part of a team that evaluates whether or not to continue leveraging comScore for media plan for clients or for pitches for potential clients. During this process, we reach our to our rep to help answer questions and to negotiate our next contract. Our rep has been so patience, attentive, and available to answer any and all questions that come up. This includes jumping on a call with us with limited notice, and even giving us one-on-one training on the tools we have access to help make our decision. He has really demonstrated a care for his clients, and its made our decision to continue the partnership for another year an easy one.

Vorteile: Very easy to you, very limited training needed in order to use or understand the tool. The tools that we do use are useful for including within in our reports and a great starting point to find the right sites and properties our campaigns should be in to reach our target audience.

Nachteile: Overall, its quite an expensive tool compared to some of the other research tools our media team leverages. They typically increase the rate between if you would commit to one year or two years. Our team usually only uses 2 of the several tools we have access to. Another con is that sometimes the reports take quite a bit of time to load which can be timely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Praachi J.
Strategy Intern
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"Measurement and Analytics made Easy!"

Vorteile: comScore is a comprehensive tool providing great insight and analytics on various topics ranging from varied industries and geographies. As a strategist in an advertising agency, I extensively used comScore to extract various data for a specific client in multiple geographies. Thanks to comScore, I got a one stop destination to look up and get all the relevant information.

Nachteile: The software can be made more user friendly as the filters can get confusing and thus may yield incorrect results, going against user's search objectives.
It took me a while to figure how to key in correct keywords and choose the appropriate filter to get the desired results.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Crystal B.
Research Director
Rundfunkmedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Best Way to Measure Television Ratings"

Kommentare: Great customer service, love their desire to continue to improve their product.

Vorteile: Ease of use is significantly better than Nielsen. They are able to explain their methodology in a way that makes sense and are more accurately measuring ratings.
Continuous ratings, no "non-measured weeks" like competitors.

Nachteile: It still only uses Satelitte and Cox cable in our markets. It would be nice to incorporate OTA as well as Shentel or Comcast Subscribers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Kaylee O.
Senior Media Buyer
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"comScore"

Vorteile: Provides valuable information when planning media campaigns

Nachteile: It takes some time to pull multiple reports to uncover valuable information that can guide planning decisions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Media Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"ComScore Review"

Vorteile: We're still pretty new to this platform but so far it's been good. The data available is great (once you're able to figure out how to pull the right reports). Customer service has been pretty good so far!

Nachteile: not super easy to use and takes a bit of time to get used to and figure out how to pull specific reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Katie L.
Media Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"comScore Review"

Vorteile: I love the data that this software provide. It allows me to show my clients numbers and figures that are raw.

Nachteile: There are a lot of options for different reports that can be explained better or merged.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Lori A.
media planner
Onlinemedien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2019

"ComScore"

Vorteile: Comscore is easy to use once you get the hang of it. It is a popular software and therefore is known industry wide. It is a useful tool when media planning based on reach/ frequency to get apples to apples comparisons. Comscore is useful when pulling competitive reports.

Nachteile: It would be nice if the data was updated regularly and more accurately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2019
Pavel N.
Data Analyst
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019

"Good for analyzing demographics "

Vorteile: I really like how easy it is to check websites that my target audience visits most and I really like how I can see past ads from competitors.

Nachteile: There's a slight learning curve, but if you have someone show you how to use it and you practice it gets easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019
Brian G.
Marketing Manager VOD
Rundfunkmedien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2016