Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über iGrafx

iGrafx liefert den weltweit größten Unternehmen eine nachweisbare Kapitalrendite (ROI).

Erfahre mehr über iGrafx

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Paul V.
President
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2018

"Best Support for Implementation of Process-Based Management"

Kommentare: 4aBetterBusiness has used iGrafx to achieve transformational results with clients, with payback in months. iGrafx has always been at the forefront of introducing useful functionality that is easy to use.

Vorteile: Ease of use, focus on features and function that enable businesses to work better

Nachteile: We have had no issues with the installation or use of the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 27.12.2018

Paul
Thank You for your continued use and support of iGrafx.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2018
Kurt M.
Production Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"iGrafx Process for Six Sigma"

Kommentare: I've enjoyed the software and have had an overall positive experience with it. I use it when performing or training to RCAs, I use it to develop SOPs or work instructions.

Vorteile: I like the ability to turn a process map into an actual simulation.

Nachteile: There is a lack of good training on simulation. I took the training you provide, but there was not enough "meat" to the training. I tried to perform, what I thought was a simple simulation after the training and couldn't do it. I really need to find some good training for this, to get the full value out of this software. The library of shapes and icons is lacking. Several people within our company prefer Visio for presentation value it provides and for less experienced users, they find it easier to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 31.3.2020

Thank you Kurt for your review and honest feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not get what was needed from your training. We would like very much to chat with you about defining a training session that is specific to the needs of your organization. Please contact us: http://ow.ly/q01p50z12JD

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
George C.
Managing Partner
Öl & Energie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020

"Great flowcharting software"

Kommentare: I mostly use igrafx for business process modelling. For that it's very good and it's quick to develop a workflow chart.

Vorteile: I like the functionality, good graphics and easy to develop relatively simple diagrams - especially for business process modelling.

Nachteile: The symbol library is pretty limited, e.g. hard to find right symbols for electrical diagrams. Process modeling is fairly complex and the help features are a bit limited.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 7.4.2020

Thank You George for your review. We heard you and are consistently looking for ways to improve our help files and tutorials. The latest release of iGrafx contains more detail and useful videos that provide instruction on some of the more widely used functions of iGrafx. Additionally, soon we will be releasing a new virtual training system to allow users to take courses on-demand.

Thank you for your continued use and support of iGrafx.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020
Delisa T.
SR PROCESS CONSULTANT
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"iGrafx Review - Govt User"

Vorteile: Software is very intuitive to use and meets many needs within the one application. It is a great value for the amount of functionality we gain.

Nachteile: The repository use can be a bit clunky on occasion.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 6.4.2020

Thank You Delisa for your kind review and continued support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Steve A.
Process Architect
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"CSAA Business Process Modeling using iGrafx Cloud"

Kommentare: My personal experience has been fantastic. I love the features and product support. For my company, the experience has been very positive.

Vorteile: 1). Simple for Web Diagrammers to create process diagrams.
2). The ability to associate Systems, Teams, Roles, Capabilities, Requirements, Risks/Controls and other processes to establish a total perspective of a process that goes well beyond a mere process diagram.

Nachteile: 1). The cloud version could use built-in metrics for cycle time, defects, etc. to enable process improvement. These metrics are available as custom properties, but should be a part of the measurement scheme directly.
2). Reporting via IQL is clunky. It would be great if users had a GUI that allowed them to create reports more simply.
3). Could use a VSM template for the Cloud product
4). Could use a license that is a cross between Architect and Web Diagrammer that allows limited Architect capability such as adding process objects and content.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Lindsay T.
Sox Auditor
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"iGrafx Review"

Kommentare: I have had a great experience with iGrafx. Everyone I have communicated with from the company has been extremely helpful.

Vorteile: 1. It is easy to create flowcharts
2. There is flexibility with how to document your processes
3. The repository can store flowcharts and documents
4. There is an approval process in place
5. Document Risk and Controls

Nachteile: Some of the functions are not intuitive and extra guidance is needed. Currently you need to purchase consulting hours to get help. It would be nice to have more complex tutorials and how to's available for free online. Or allow the help desk to answer more complex questions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 20.12.2018

Thank you Lindsay for this kind review. You will be happy to know that we are currently working on an enhanced customer support portal for training and support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Kelly S.
Senior Manager
Rundfunkmedien, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2018

"Tool that grows with your organization "

Kommentare: Great partnership to help us be successful.

Vorteile: This tool grows with your process maturity, yet is very easy to use from the beginning to help gain adoption. More flexible than other BPMN tools to create your diagrams.

Nachteile: It would be helpful if there was better integration between the desktop and web versions of the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 26.12.2018

Kelly - Thank You so much for the great review and for your support of iGrafx. You will be happy to know that v17.5 (releasing on Jan 2) will provide even greater integration between the client and web.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2018
Jeff S.
Chief Improvement Officer
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019

"Risk and Audit"

Vorteile: We needed a tool to identify risks within our process. The iGrafx platform provided a simple and easy way to define our catalog and clearly note which processes that risk would appear and if we had controls in place to offset that impact.

Nachteile: iGrafx has proved to be a great tool for helping us provide a clear understanding of where compliance issues may arise. No issues to report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2019
David R.
Student
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018

"Amazing workflow diagrams!"

Kommentare: Great experience in creating models and diagrams to organize my projects.

Vorteile: As a student, I have been using IGrafx for a couple of years now. It makes creating diagrams and flow charts easy and clear to understand. The software helps me to organize my ideas and thoughts rspecially when I am working on my big school projects. Working with IGrafx is very easy and editing charts is straight forward. The app offers great variety of features and functionality.

Nachteile: One things that i don't like mainly is when I am moving the flow charts it accidentally move the connecting lines within them which can cause some confusions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Adesh S.
Enterprise Architect
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"Basic stuff is easy to do in this app"

Kommentare: Due to the less than straightforward UX for the advanced features, we have mostly used this for basic process diagramming. For that this is great but that is not the full value of the product.

Vorteile: Basic process diagramming (swim lanes) is relatively straightforward. Its easy enough to create and update these during team meetings.

Nachteile: The more advanced stuff like shapes, phases, export etc is not that straightforward and requires training on the tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 31.3.2020

Thank you Adesh for your review and thank you for your continued support.

We would love to chat with you further regarding the more advanced features you speak of and how we can help with tutorials or training. Please contact us: http://ow.ly/zj7P50z13va

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
April A.
Process Improvement Manager
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020

"Incredible Process Documentation & Simulation Software "

Kommentare: My iGrafx experience goes back 10 years with former employer. 50+ people in BPM team documenting processes. When I left to come to my current employer (less than 800 employees) with the task to create a BPM team from the ground up, iGrafx was a MUST HAVE/DEAL BREAKER request for me to be successful with my job. The iGrafx team was and continues to be supportive of requests for information, quotes, training, issues encountered, etc. Would highly recommend iGrafx....

Vorteile: iGrafx software is very easy to learn and leverage for a variety of process documentation exercises. Extremely flexibility to make changes to process designs. Simulation software (Process) will provide much sought after information from which executive can make more informed decisions.

Nachteile: Expense required to obtain the iGrafx platform to store and version control processes. Newest Platform design includes incredible functionality that a small business with 2-4 people documenting processes would NEVER be able to utilize, yet price is way out of our price-range leaving us without a process storage solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Patrick T.
Principal Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Process for Six Sigma is great"

Kommentare: Process for Six Sigma is a great piece of software that is fairly intuitive to learn. The learning curve is not steep yet the product is quite powerful. It is clearly a mature product because I could not think of a process scenario that would not be able to be configured in the product. The ability to define variables within the software allowed me to customize it to exactly suit my use-case with specific clients. The on-screen simulation execution is an impressive thing to show to clients.

Vorteile: The ability to support what-if analysis of potential process changes. Design of experiments functionality also enabled us to quickly optimize processes.

Nachteile: The software is great. As a consulting firm, annual product licensing can be a challenge because if I am not staffed on a project when the product is up for renewal, I don't have a way to expense the cost and the license lapses.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 14.12.2018

Hello Patrick

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave these nice expressions and for your support of iGrafx.

It may be of interest to you that we now offer a subscription based model that may help with license expiration you mentioned. If you would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Katharina H.
Process Consultant
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Very easy to use and incredibly intuitive for a BPM Software"

Kommentare: My organization could easily provide a whole process landscape to all relevant people by using the online platform and the reporting. We soon also plan to use the Human Workflow component to make it easier for people to work in a process and provide all relevant information in standardized forms.

Vorteile: The easy-to-use user interface and the possibility to easily capture new processes. The object framework is very smart and really allows to display all relevant information for one process in one place.
The reporting capabilities are so easy to customize and just display everything you need to all relevant people by providing an easy web-based access.
If you want to improve a process, the simulation of iGrafx is very powerful and really helps you to test your what-if scenarios.

Nachteile: There's not that much but some minor tweaks around the conversion from older to newer versions (Desktop clients) but that's addressed soon as far as I'm aware of.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 22.12.2018

Thank You Katharina for the wonderful review and for your support and use of iGrafx.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Deputy Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Very Good Collaboration"

Vorteile: igrafx makes capture and communication of process very easy. With web we collaborate to create new process or update process. Each update have version that is quick to compare and show what updates are made.

Nachteile: We have no problems with igrafx. Wish more people were using.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Vinay B.
Operation Analyst
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020

"iGrafx-CSAA"

Kommentare: It has been helpful with documenting the process flows

Vorteile: Flexible, Easy to use and integration with other apps

Nachteile: Sometimes slow with lot of process flow in the folder

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 7.4.2020

Thank You Vinay for your continued support and use of iGrafx

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2020
Shreve R.
Senior Operations Associate
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"iGrafx Review"

Kommentare: We use it to create the workflow with our account opening and account maintenance systems. We have not had any issue using it and will continue to use it.

Vorteile: We use iGrafx for a specific software to create workflow diagrams. Since iGrafx is easy to use and works well with our software, I like it a lot.

Nachteile: I have not had a problem with iGrafx. The only thing I can think of to make it easier to get to is when you click on the folder of a saved workflow, it will open up iGrafx. Instead, you have to have iGrafx already open to get to a saved workflow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 14.12.2018

Hello Shreve

Thank you for the kind words and for your support of iGrafx. We would like to talk with you to understand more about the issue you mentioned with opening files. Please feel free to contact us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Rohit L.
IT Technical Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018

"iGrafx is easy to use and great tool for documentation. "

Kommentare: IGrafx excellent product has help our organization to build many models of the organisation quickly and effectively.The Product is simple and easy to use and it enables a wide variety of model types.

Vorteile: IGrafx is excellent product has help us to build many models of our organizations projects like SAP and Six sigma.

Nachteile: It lacks sometime in basic elements structure

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 27.12.2018

Thank You Rohit for your review and continued use of iGrafx. We would be curious to speak to you about the element structure you mention.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2018
Yusei T.
Business Flow Consulting
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018

"Ease of use"

Vorteile: Extremely easy to use when it comes to creating flowcharts. Couple hours of touching to tool and you should be able to create flowcharts at ease.

Nachteile: I wouldn`t say there is a major issue with this software but would love to see more elements added to the web version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 4.1.2019

Yusei

Thank you so much for the kind review. You will be pleased to know that we just released iGrafx 17.5 which incorporated even more functionality into the web, including our Process Narrative.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018
Jonathan G.
Associate Provost
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"Best Process and Relationship Mapping Software"

Kommentare: Organizational structural relationships and change is the focus of my use of iGrafx. I have no desire to find a different application for this purpose: iGrafx does what I need and does it well.

Vorteile: iGrafx Flowcharter is easy to learn and to use. It's also fairly easy to customize to the user's particular requirements.

Nachteile: Nothing rises (or lowers) to the level of "like least," but I have sometimes had trouble aligning multiple connecting lines that converge in one node.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 31.3.2020

Thank you Jonathan for your kind review. We really appreciate your continued support.

We would like to learn more about the alignment issue you mentioned. If you could contact us the next time it happens or provide us an example it would be greatly appreciated. http://ow.ly/fPdE50z136L

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Brian S.
Mgr, IT Projects & Quality Assurance
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Easy sales process and price is excellent"

Kommentare: Excellent company to work with.

Vorteile: The software was easy to implement, learn and use.

Nachteile: Still trying to figure out how to effectively use the shapes library and toolbar.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 14.12.2018

Hey Brian
Thanks for the great review. We would be happy to set up some time with you for a review of the shape library and toolbar. Just let us know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO/Owner
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Wonderful software and stellar customer service"

Kommentare: Wonderful experience from contract to implementation. Great customer support and wonderful product.

Vorteile: Ease of use, ability for process models to be more dynamic based on the information you can capture.

Nachteile: When more users join the performance is impacted.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Cesar a S.
Investigación y Desarrollo
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"The best tool for your business"

Kommentare: I like a lot this software, the way you can display and represent your work is unique.

Vorteile: It has the capacity to link all the elements that you need for your business, because you can create schemes and workflows that shows you all the activities that you, all the departments involves and you can see how the process runs, and determine is everything is has been doing well or it will requires modifications.

Nachteile: I do not have any complain about this software, maybe the price can be a limitation for some business, but it worths every penny.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 20.3.2019

Thank You Cesar for the great review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Caroline A.
Student
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"iGrafx is a powerful flowchart software"

Kommentare: iGrafx is a great tool for creating flowcharts especially hierarical organization charts.

Vorteile: -Simple layout and easy to use on a regular basis.
-Easy way to build flowcharts.
-Few tutorials may be needed , very easy to learn.
-Easy to create graphical presentations.
-You can easily limit access to certain users.

Nachteile: I didn't face any problem with iGrafx but some printing issues for example sometimes the texts are too small.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 17.1.2019

Thank you Caroline for the great review. We wish you all the best in your studies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Chase C.
Performance Improvement Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019

"Financial Services - Lean Coach"

Vorteile: I am able to create detailed process maps with several swimlanes. My client love the output and can easily update live during meetings. I also went to the OPEX conference and the iGrafx's team told me about their cloud service which I'm going to look into.

Nachteile: At first, the interface is intimidating and has a learning curve, if you don't receive training.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 23.1.2019

Chase

Thank you for the kind reciew. We would happy to talk to you more about the benefits of iGrafx cloud.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Daniella M.
Student
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Efficient tool for flowcharts"

Kommentare: Effective and efficient tool that makes my process easier and faster. It is a great tool for creating flowcharts. Highly recommended.

Vorteile: Very useful for documentation. It has a simple layout that helps me to document my process in a short time. The video tutorials are very helpful; they helped me to get familiar with the available features.

Nachteile: Didn't experience any issue so far with iGrafx.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iGrafx an 20.3.2019

Thank You Daniella for the kind review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019