Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Daycarez

A one-stop solution that a childcare provider will ever need to easily communicate with parents & effectively manage her center!

Erfahre mehr über Daycarez

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Vishal C.
Senior Software Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2019

"Topnotch of the lot"

Kommentare: Because of frequent relocations in my job, I have had some experiences in the past with these kind of apps as they were associated with some or the other schools, but this one really has made my life easy. Struck me first with its simplistic approach and then the regular notifications about my child helped plan me things effectively. What had she eaten at lunch, Is she cranky, every minute level of details are available for me. I would rate this app 10/10 and recommend others also if get a chance.

Vorteile: Pretty smooth to use,
Timely and accurate notifications,
I like it being focused to the basic requirements and does not spam me with everything.
Regular updates and my daughter pics really is a day saver as I can focus more on my work.

Nachteile: Although I can't think of con currently but may be a bit lighter version in future would be a good step for the guys

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2019
Souvik M.
Sr. Presales Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Amazing software"

Kommentare: It's been great experience, I am using it for last 2 years and I found it very user friendly, easy to use and full of useful features.

Vorteile: The software has all the features and functions that you need. Very easy to track all the activities and my kid's performance. It also helps to save the environment, saves a lot of paper works.

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of, may be some additional features like chatbot or app based voice call services can be introduced but not a must as such.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Bhawna Pareek
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019

"User Friendly!"

Kommentare: I am quite happy and satisfied with the daycarez app and support.

Vorteile: Product is very simple to use. I get prompt notifications on my kids updates daily.

Nachteile: I wish i can get email notifications as well. And to see food menu in advance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Product Mgmt
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"Awesome Product for a genuine problem"

Vorteile: Product is feature rich and has almost all the functionality needed. As a parent am well informed about my kids activities and gives me an accessible medium to communicate with teachers also.

Nachteile: Well not much to dislike but certain features usability can be improved. But i am confident team will correct those in near future as they have always done in the past based on user feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Manager
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: we are happy with our experience so far

Vorteile: i get all updates instantly and the best part the app allows both parents to login using same id that makes it easy for any of us to track.

Nachteile: Wish we could personally track our kid movement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Praveen V.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019

"Saftey , Secure and Easy"

Vorteile: Realtime updates ... On Demand access and 360 degree coverage of toddlers day in daycare

Nachteile: Nothing come to my mind ... Great product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co Founder
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Awesome product"

Kommentare: Efficient operations, customer delight

Vorteile: Feature rich, comprehensive solution and ease of use

Nachteile: Love this product. Quite productive for team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Abhishek S.
Sales Manager ( West & South India)
Chemikalien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018

"Comprehensive product which lets working parents to focus on work w/o any apprehensions."

Vorteile: Functional
User Friendly Interface
Efficient
Comprehensive

Nachteile: Till now not able to figure out even a single one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2018
Sarvajeet S.
IT consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019

"Daycarez ease of use"

Kommentare: Very good surely recommend

Vorteile: Very user friendly n less load on memory

Nachteile: All is going good n it’s too early to comment on shortcomings

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019
Punit A.
Confidential
Buchhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019

"Very satisfied "

Vorteile: Customer service and quality of the product

Nachteile: Haven’t found anything specific.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019
Abhishek G.
Senior Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2018

"New age digital product keeping the Parents informed about the activities of their little ones"

Vorteile: - User experience
- Daily updates of children with their parents including activities performed and food intake
- Security updates
- Photos and Videos

Nachteile: None - The application provides very interactive User experience and is very easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2018
Sharad S.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2018

"Very user friendly"

Kommentare: Very nice technology solution with good pricing also.

Vorteile: Very easy to use with lots of practical features

Nachteile: More customization should be available in a software of this kind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Java Software Engineer
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018

"Nice app to get update about your kid’s activities "

Vorteile: Easy to use and navigate. Obe to one message.

Nachteile: Nothing specific. App works fine Overall.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Tamal D.
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Daycare app review"

Vorteile: This is very useful software for any Daycare management and all parents also.

Nachteile: It is very simple application to use for anyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018