Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Tines

Advanced security automation platform which allows teams automate any workflow, regardless of complexity or technology integration.

Erfahre mehr über Tines

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
COO & EA Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Great tools for security process and increase performance with automation "

Kommentare: In general terms our experience was really great, our performance increased a 100%

Vorteile: Flexibility for manual tasks automation, in general terms my experience was really great I was able to increase my performance

Nachteile: Integration with other solution could be a little bit difficult due to lack of documentation or poor examples related.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Martin M.
Cyber Security Analyst
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Powerful and Scalable"

Kommentare: We've used it to automate processes we do every day, this gives the added advantage of making us think hard about how we do things, and what improvements we can add along the way.

Vorteile: We've used Tines to break down our processes into a number of easily automatable steps. These processes have included reaching out to other third party services via their REST API and correlating the data to create some really powerful Scenarios.

Nachteile: Automating a normally manual process can be intimidating at the start, but once you get familiar with the agent types, it becomes really easy to chain them together.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Wasim B.
Incident Response Analyst
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2018

"Smart Piece of software"

Kommentare: Helping us to automate our repetitive task and helping us to achieve team/organizational goals.

Vorteile: Independent from 3rd party API
Can be hooked with any application using an API
Convert use case into graphical workflow what helps to find gaps in the usecase
No coding skill required
Easy to use and configure

Nachteile: I couldn't think of as if I feel that software is missing certain feature, Tines provides that feature with very good response time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Roberto S.
Manager Cyber Security
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018

"Amazing product"

Kommentare: Tines allows us to perform API requests, collect data and correlate information from multiple systems quickly reliably.

Vorteile: This software is amazing, really powerful, easy to use and allows us to collect and correlate data from other systems quickly and reliably.

Nachteile: I would say that the software is really good overall, and you can do almost everything. We have been using it for a while and we did not see major cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018
John M.
EU SOC Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"POC of Tines for SOC in McKesson"

Kommentare: Tines is set to become a major part of our success in Security Operations at McKesson. Our SOC is built on an automation and AI pillar and we see Tines as a strategic tool which will help us achieve a reduction in the cost and loss impact to our business.

Vorteile: Really easy for the SOC team to get up to speed and use Tines. Out of the box usability is excellent. Within a 10 week period we automated ticket to ticket generation, incident response use cases and very quickly realised the potential of Tines as a serious game changer.

Nachteile: Nothing its amazing as is the team supporting it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Gary M.
IT SOC Analyst
Pharmazeutika, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"Tines: Very Impressed!"

Kommentare: Tines representative was a pleasure to deal with and his experience with Security Operations Centre requirements was invaluable. Tines proved themselves to be very agile and responsive to the various requests suggested during POC

Vorteile: The adaptability of the product to handle any almost any SOC level process flow you can think of.

Nachteile: NA. It appears like Tines will rapidly become even more usable and flexible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Ciaran O.
Senior Security Architect
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Automate EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Kommentare: The Tines team have been exceptional. Their responsiveness and overall skill was impressive. There was never a stupid question and they were always happy to help.

Vorteile: The fact that it can talk to anything that exposes an API - this is the most powerful tool I have used for our automation workloads.

Nachteile: No role based access control for the team in the console.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Dan N.
Security Engineer
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Simple security"

Kommentare: Gr8

Vorteile: The value of the product is evident and the developers have a clear understanding of modern security engineering.

Nachteile: Immature, so some advanced functionality is still on the road map. *Still* better than their competitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019