Red Points Bewertungen

von Red Points Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Red Points

Mit einem Klick auf eine Validierungskarte kann die Technologie geistige Eigentumsrechte durchsetzen und Probleme von globalen Online-Sites entfernen.

Erfahre mehr über Red Points

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Jayme S.
Founder & CEO
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"Red Points Helped Us Remove 3,000 Counterfeits"

Kommentare: Since starting with Red Points about a year and half ago, we have removed over 3,000 fake listings of Mighty Mug. The swift removal of these knockoffs allows us to protect our brand, our sales margins and ensures that customers buying Mighty Mug are getting an authentic product, backed by our warranty.

Vorteile: The best thing about Red Points is that it is constantly searching the major e-commerce marketplace looking for counterfeit or knockoff items. Once Red Points locates one of these listings, it is incredibly easy, literally the click of your mouse to have the item removed from eBay, Alibaba, Wish, Amazon or any of the other major marketplaces around the world. We spend 5-15 minutes per day on Red Points and it has been a game-changer for us. We no longer have to choose between growing our business and combatting knockoffs, we can do both.

Nachteile: We love Red Points and do not have any complaints about the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Red Points Solutions an 26.8.2019

Hi, Jayme!

Thank you so much for your review! We love having you as a client, and we hope to continue protecting your innovative brand for many more years.

Have a nice day,

Red Points Team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Jeffrey V.
eCommerce Specialist
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"RedPoints Review"

Kommentare: RedPoints has been vital to the removal of counterfeit and inauthentic versions of an infant teether toy that we produce, along with several variants of trademark infringement. We have pulled nearly 2,000 individual product listings thanks to RedPoints.

Vorteile: We enjoyed the streamlined interface/UI, responsive team that we can e-mail and get replies from quickly, and a generally quick and painless removal process of infringing content/listings.

Nachteile: There is a lack of transparency on when/why listings are not removed from online marketplaces. The bots that pull in infringing listings often pull in your own brand's content, so manual monitoring is a must. Listings can also come back online, which I have been told that RedPoints is working on a way to find and monitor this. Until then, if a listing comes back online, it is up to us to find and report it manually.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Red Points Solutions an 26.8.2019

Hi, Jeffrey

Thank you very much for your comment. We are really happy having The Manhattan Toy Company as a client. We've taken your feedback on board, and we will be investigating the issues you have been encountering. We continually improve our technology to effectively automate the process of detection and enforcement of online IP infringements.

Thank you so much,

Red Points team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Lee J.
Managing Director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Every Brand Needs Redpoints"

Kommentare: It's not just stopping counterfeit sales that matters. If somebody is using a poor quality fake garment in public, that projects a bad image towards would be customers thus damaging the brand deeply.

Vorteile: We have been using Redpoints for many years and from the very first day I have been amazed at just how efficient the team are at removing counterfeit posts on platforms we didn't know existed.
As a brand owner it is imperative that I protect my brand along with any copyright designs to not only prevent improper sales but to protect brand integrity as I do not want sub standard products bearing my brands name entering the market as it can put others off buying the brand.
Redpoints helps take care of all of this.

Nachteile: There is nothing to dislike about Redpoints. The system is slick, the staff very polite and professional and the counterfeit problem is dealt with in the most pain free fashion for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Red Points Solutions an 12.9.2019

Hi, Lee

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We are glad to hear that you are happy with our services. We very much love having you as a client, and knocking off fake Tatami Fightwear from the internet!

Red Points' team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Of Digital Media
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Buyer Beware the Time Investment Required"

Kommentare: A Brand Protection Software that is Only as Useful as You Make it - if you have time to dedicate to making sure their algorithm is working, it will pay off. This is not set-and-forget

Vorteile: The service/software can be effective - we definitely saw takedowns that could have been damaging to our e-commerce business if the users were allowed to continue selling their products.

Nachteile: As with any algorithmic tool, it only gets better with input. If you don't have an employee to monitor and give near-constant feedback on the results, the investment (potentially thousands a month) is wasted. We ended up with e-mails from multiple businesses stating that Red Points had been in touch about a violation of our trademarks/patents and the products targeted had nothing to do with our marks and registrations. To be fair, we used a set-it-and-forget it approach to this tool when we should have been a great deal more active with it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Red Points Solutions an 26.8.2019

Thank you very much for your comment. We are really sorry to hear that you did not get to fully leverage our technology to automate the process of detection and enforcement of online IP infringements. Our team works closely with all our clients on a case by case basis to define the adequate scope of protection needed and we would love to connect with you to discuss your feedback in more detail. You can contact us at marketing@redpoints.com

Red Points team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Joy P.
Sustainability Manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Global reach and time saving!"

Kommentare: For us the reason to use an online platform was to have better insight in the global infringement problem, to have one place where all online infringements are tackled. Redpoints has stood up to that challenge, also they have an excellent customer success team with quick reply to questions and open to discuss new options or further tweak our joint IP efforts.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and is a life saver in terms of time and money. It makes the enormous amount of global online infringements manageable and yearly progress is visible with a few clicks. We include about five different designs and two brand names in the platform, Information is gathered per asset, so progress and success rate can be viewed for specific items.

Nachteile: I am missing a management report: to easily select information from the platform, which is then combined into a PDF for internal reporting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Red Points Solutions an 10.10.2019

Thank you so much for your comment, Joy. We very like having you as one of our clients. We've taken your feedback on board, and we will be investigating the options of providing a management report.

Thank you so much,

Red Points team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Tobias B.
IPR Coordinator
Möbel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Efficient removal of infringing listings"

Kommentare: In the past it was a days work to gather infringing listings and reporting them trought different portals. Now it is centralized and takes minutes to confirm infringements and leave the rest of the work to Red Points. The overall amount of infringements have declined as the listings are removed before retailers in key markets have a chance to purchase the products.

Vorteile: Easy to use for its main purpose; monitoring and removing infringing listings on global platforms. Red Points efficiently scans these platforms and quickly has infringing listings removed. They are constantly developing their service and looking for new ways to improve. The customer service is also great.

Nachteile: Some of the more advanced tools are not very intuitive and can be difficult to use. All the information is available, and if I have problems I can always ask for help.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Red Points Solutions an 17.9.2019

Hi, Tobias

Thank you so much for your feedback. We love having you as a client, and we hope to continue protecting Secto Design for many more years!

Red Points' team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Evan F.
General Counsel
Kosmetik, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Intuitive and Efficient counterfeit removal tool"

Kommentare: Excellent!

Vorteile: The intuitiveness of the software. It is easy to use and I can easily describe what is needed to colleagues that assist in its implementation.

Nachteile: Nothing in particular; perhaps the difficulty with removal of utility infringers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Red Points Solutions an 22.11.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback, Evan! We love having Foreo as a client, and we hope to continue protecting your innovative brand for many more years.

Have a nice day,

Red Points Team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Louise K.
Legal specialist
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Easy and efficient"

Vorteile: It is very user-friendly and easy to use. In addition, its not very time-consuming and it allows you to react quickly in case of some one is selling counterfeits, abusing your brand or using your copyright protected materials. So it makes it easier to protect your brand and consumers in a time-efficient manner.

Nachteile: The search results sometimes include secondhand sales of genuine products, which is very important for us not to "disturb".

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Red Points Solutions an 26.8.2019

Hi, Louise

Thank you very much for your comment. We are very happy having Ganni as a client. We've taken your feedback on board, and we will be investigating this issue with the team.

Thank you so much,

Red Points team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019