Taggbox Bewertungen

von Social Scape Tech

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About Taggbox

Taggbox, a UGC platform that curates & displays valuable UGC across marketing touchpoints to build trust, engagement, & conversions

Erfahre mehr über Taggbox

Showing 4 reviews

Vibhor S.
GM - Operations & Sales
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Awesome Social Wall for your Business!"

Kommentare: Delightful.

Vorteile: 1. Content Play
2. Social Wall Integrations
3. Beautiful designs
4. Website Integrations

Nachteile: Nothing is there that I don't like in this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Social Scape Tech an 29.8.2018

Thank you so much. We will make sure that you will get the same experience in future as well. :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Mayank M.
Head of Digital Activation
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2018

"Social Walls made easy"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Taggbox has been pretty good. They have one of the most amazing designs and customizations. The wall can be tried and then if satisfied you can do the payments. Pricing of the wall is also reasonable. Customer support is one of the strongest point. Would recommend Taggbox to everyone

Vorteile: 1. Secure payments
2. Beautiful and customizable themes
3. Proactive customer support
4. User friendly moderation

Nachteile: Wish there was an alternate way to get facebook posts on the wall, since hashtags are not available for Facebook

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Social Scape Tech an 21.8.2018

Thank you so much :) We will try to get an alternative for Facebook Hashtags.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Chamod D.
student
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Taggbox"

Vorteile: It is very useful to aggregator to curate and displays social
media content. Very easy to use and user friendly.

Nachteile: the prices are too much,I do not see any other negative facts about this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Social Scape Tech an 19.9.2019

Thank you Chamod for your feedback. We will surely work on our pricing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Babita B.
Sr. Content Writer
Eventservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018

"Didn't expect social walls to be this easy! Pleasantly surprised..."

Kommentare: I started with the free trial and found that it was very much user-friendly. Going ahead, even got the best customer support I could have asked for. Pricing was reasonable and all-in-all, my event was a big success.

Vorteile: Beautiful themes, amazing features and (best of all) was completely worth my money.

Nachteile: Wish I would have known about it before. Could have saved some money that I wasted on other tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018