Workforce.FM Bewertungen

von Workforce.FM

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über Workforce.FM

Workforce.FM is a real-time field service management software solution for service businesses.

Erfahre mehr über Workforce.FM

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Erin H.
Cna
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Workforce"

Vorteile: We just recently switched to this and it’s so user friendly and I love the app too

Nachteile: I didn’t get much training so it took a little bit to find everything but once I did, it was so easy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Corrine G.
Senior Stylist and Styling Team Coach
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Mostly Easy to Use"

Kommentare: I love this for clocking in and out and keeping track of my tasks.

Vorteile: I like that I can clock in and out from home easily and that I can leave notes in my clock-in times so I remember what tasks I was working on.

Nachteile: I don't like that you can only review 2 weeks at a time without saving it, and that when I leave the page, the clock-in views jump back to the most recent day. This is difficult when trying to compare time-keeping clocks with tasks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Sarah D.
Stylist
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Workforce Review"

Vorteile: This software is easy and intuitive to use. It is essential for my timekeeping for my job. The ability to transfer between hourly codes is streamless and saves time.

Nachteile: The only thing I would like to change is a more seamless way to go back and forth between the web clock and time card. I often switch between the two, so having a link to either on both interfaces would be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Martie R.
Creative Services Project Manager
Buchhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"It's great to use once you get in the habit of using it"

Kommentare: Over all it was a good experience and would recommend for anyone who has a large team that they need to manage. Especially in the marketing/communications field.

Vorteile: Workforce is a great program to keep track of all of the team members progress on a project. I worked in a team with members in Kansas, Montana and Colorado. Workforce helped us all keep track with progress and tasks.

Nachteile: It was hard to get into the habit of checking in with Workforce to keep it up-to-date. It would be nice if there were some kind of plug-in to keep track of progress as you work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018