UXCam App Analytics Bewertungen

von UXCam App Analytics

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über UXCam App Analytics

UXCam erfasst jede Mikrointeraktion in deiner App.
So kannst du die Nutzererfahrung wiedergeben, analysieren und optimieren.

Erfahre mehr über UXCam App Analytics

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Bernardo V.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020

"Best software ever"

Kommentare: Good experience I wouldn't say that's there strongest point but since I've used it I dropped GA or Mixpanel

Vorteile: That it shows me exactly what went wrong instead of having to figure it out with data points

Nachteile: That very very seldomly I can't access the video even though the user session shows it has benn uploaded.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Janaki ram G.
CTO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Great way to "see" user behavior"

Kommentare: We develop mobile apps that help consumers when there are many choices to be made on a regular interval. For example prepaid mobile plans in India. Using UXCam, we observe users behavior within our apps. It is very helpful to understand what features are confusing them most and what users "expect" from a certain screen. By using sessions tagged with crashes, we could see user behavior before certain crashes and fix them.

Vorteile: Just having the ability to "see" what the user is doing is great. Heatmaps are a very useful feature too. With them we could discover if a lot of users are clicking on the wrong places. Automatic tagging of activities in the playback is helpful too. We can shift to whichever activity is more important for us. If a user has multiple sessions, we can watch all of them together to understand the behavior as a single flow.

Nachteile: Clicks are not preserved when we download videos and share.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020

"Very useful tool to better understand user experience "

Kommentare: The integration of the product was quite easy it took around 4 hours to set it up on both apps. After that, we were able to view all sessions and statistics easily. It gives us a better insight into our app.

Vorteile: It is an insightful tool that helps us to better understand the user experience. The recorded sessions are easy to view and include version and device type a user used.

Nachteile: After you reach the monthly limit you can't see the previous recordings any more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Ken V.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Great for understanding user experience "

Vorteile: UXCam helped us understand the user experience in our mobile apps, I like we can see the actual video of how users use the app and find out what is working and what is not.

Nachteile: I think the user experience of UXCam can be smoother.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Sangyun P.
Software engineer
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Listen user's voice directly using UXCam"

Kommentare: Users don't tell us their experience easily. With UXCam, we caught user's hidden voice. Detailed screen recording let us know what components users like and dislike.

Vorteile: Video recording, detailed session tracking, screen heatmap
Very easy to set up
Supports react-native
Rapid customer service

Nachteile: Detailed event analytics is less powerful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Teresa M.
Mobile Technical Lead
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"Best tool for understanding mobile User Behavior "

Kommentare: UXCam has helped our team to understand how users uses our app, figure out where they are struggling and pinpointing issues in conversion. Our whole product team uses it and every other Friday we love connecting UXCam on a TV and watching how users use our product. Additionally, the development team has also saved significant time figuring out crash issues by looking at session recording.

Vorteile: Mobile Session Replay
Full Screen Auto Replay
Crash recording
Heatmaps

Nachteile: Does not provide detailed event analytics .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Sulaiman N.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020

"Can't imagine life without it"

Kommentare: I'm using UXCam to build my app. It's become a core part of my process and I spend most of my time in UXCam watching how users are playing with my product. This is how I'm also generating new ideas for my product based on what users are doing in the app.

Vorteile: I can't image how you can build a product without UXCam. It's literally like standing over the shoulder of your customers and seeing first hand how they use our product. Other events-based analytics tools are a supplement to UXCam. But UXCam is the core tool I use to build my product and spend most of my time in.

Nachteile: I have not run into any issues with UXCam. Love the product, and love the team as well which has been extremely responsive and supportive to all my requests and needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020
Vibhu B.
CPO
E-Learning, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Best tool to do qualitative analysis of our Product (Gradeup)"

Kommentare: Its a great cost effective tool to improve the flows of our product.

Vorteile: This helps us to provide the user recording based on the part of the app which we are tracking and working to improve.
It gives quality analysis of flows that our users go through and clearly showcases the flaws in the flow. Once we get to see the flaws while user is using the product we can easily fix it and improve the overall experience for old as well as new users.

Nachteile: We have limited number of recordings available. So sometimes the quota gets over and we have to wait for a month to get the quota refilled.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Tri N.
Product Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"UXCam - Good soultion for understanding user behavior on mobile"

Kommentare: - With UXCam we can learn what user behave with out app. Therefore we can know about their pain point to improve the product quality better.

Vorteile: - Easy to set up and use
- Good performance for app
- Good report analysis.
- Price is acceptable

Nachteile: - With free account, limit of video to see is 5000. If you reach it, you can not see the other. When you delete the old video you still cannot see the newer
- With free account you cannot config which condition to record or not.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Francesca G.
Head of Digital Experience
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Very insightful "

Vorteile: UXCam has been such a valuable piece of software, extremely insightful, helping us to champion user centric design. The UXCam team are extremely helpful at all times, very supportive.

Nachteile: I think it would be good to have more flexibility with subscription, be good if subscription could be toggled on/off month by month.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Alex C.
Developer
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Very nice too"

Vorteile: It does what is supposed to. Is a great help in monitoring the behaviour of the apps. The customization is enough to get the other details you might need. The customer support was great.

Nachteile: The dashboard interface design would need some improvement. It looks old and is hard to follow at first contact and is not very intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Aditya M.
AVP Product
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Fantastic Product!"

Vorteile: Ease of use
Customer care
Speed of adoption

Nachteile: Interface could be a bit more polished
Multi-user management is a bit kludgy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019