Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Monograph

Project management and time tracking software for architects and engineers.

Erfahre mehr über Monograph

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Lucas G.
Owner
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Project Management for Architects"

Kommentare: Overall I have had a great experience with Monograph. The support team is fantastic and the owners are available for conference calls to help troubleshoot things, learn about what our needs are, and introduce new features. It is great to be able to get facetime with a real person to help solve issues. The software has helped our firm be more organized and more profitable.

Vorteile: The best thing about Monograph is that the software interface was designed to be beautiful and intuitive. It is easy to use, graphically presents information clearly, and helps our company better understand where we spend our time and what projects are profitable or not. The other great thing about Mongoraph is that the customer service is fantastic and they are quick to add new features, fix bugs, and even adopt changes based on our feedback. This is really refreshing compared to most other software.

Nachteile: There are a few features that could still make this more useful. However, the software is still being developed and new features are added frequently. I think it is only a matter of time until this provides everything a small architecture firm would need. I wish there was a mobile app to track time, and maybe even a feaure like everlance, that can automatically track travel and convert that into expenses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Ana B.
Architectural designer
Architektur & Planung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Multifaceted tool to help architects and their teams"

Kommentare: Personally I think it would be a huge improvement to my team and I am still trying to get more people in my office to try the free trial. I know it is a small company that is growing and still improving, which I appreciate and think they could take a lot of feedback into consideration.

Vorteile: This software is really cool because it has so many layers to it. In different interfaces you can track hours or dollars spent, plan your milestone dates and how to get there, make tasks and request tasks, send alerta to team members, and even build the design schedule down to daily task lists for each team member should you choose to. It is nice to find a tool that multiple people can use online at the same time that is more robust than airtable.

Nachteile: I was not able to convince my team to invest in this software because they felt it didn’t offer a robust enough system to plan a project. We are a design build office and the team was wanting to plan from construction dates back, and felt the tool needed to have more emphasis on planning the schedule. They also wanted to see a better way to track incomplete tasks after they are assigned, as we all know those can fall through the cracks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Eric C.
Principal
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Wish I found this Monograph sooner!"

Kommentare: Monograph solves several problems that a small firm like ours were experiencing as we were growing. Individual time sheets, Project hours tracking, Project fees & budgeting, and Project timelines are all key aspects in one place! I was expecting to be using at least 2 or more programs to accomplish all these tasks.

Vorteile: Searching for time sheet programs is what lead me to finding Monograph. As a small firm of 4, we were getting to the point where we needed a program that would allow us to be more efficient with our time but also cost effective to maintain a lower overhead. Monograph does just that! I would spend my time combining individual excel time sheets into one to keep track of hours per project. What a waste of time! Monograph does all this so quickly and clearly!

Nachteile: I don't like that to hide the project fees from employees that I have to deny them access to everything but time sheets. I have to create every new project that they work on. It would be nice to separate project fees from employees who should not be involved in that aspect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Andrew L.
Owner
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Easy to use and beautiful interface"

Kommentare: Monograph enables me to more easily record time and track project progress & fees. For basic functions & daily usage, it's easy to use. However, my sense is that to leverage it fully, I'd need someone to explore & work with it more on a regular basis (say, 2-4 hrs/ week, at least 3-6 months to start) to give me analytics and suggest ways to make my practice more efficient.

Vorteile: This is a big step up for small firms that have struggled to track project progress & fees against budgets. It's easy to use and doesn't require a big learning curve to be up and running.

Nachteile: I wish the software offered more ways to analyze data, including what-if scenarios, formatting and printing reports, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Jon M.
Director
Architektur & Planung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2020

"Finally a project management software that does what we were looking for"

Kommentare: The visual forecasting is great, the customer service is exceptional, and the fact that it was made by a team with experience in the Architectural field is a big plus for us.

Vorteile: The best feature is the ability to forecast the workload in our office across multiple projects and personnel. Other software we tried was always too focused on the project level and couldn't look at everyone's schedule across multiple projects. Being able to use the software in this way is huge for us.

Nachteile: There are a few features that are on our wishlist, like how to manage consultant fees and improved expense logging in the timesheets, but I was told that the development team is already working on these, so we're looking forward to updates soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2020
Nicholas W.
Director of Innovation
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"The best project management platform out there"

Kommentare: At our small firm (8 employees), I was in charge of finding a project management platform for our company to use. I have downloaded every major software and tried at least 30-40 different platforms. None of them compare to the ease of use, simplicity, graphic style, and overall effectiveness of Monograph. Asana, Jira, Monday, Wrike, Hive, LiquidPlanner, Forecast, Avaza, 10,000 FT, and many others did not make my company's cut. Monograph did. After deciding to use the platform, Monograph's founder hopped on a conference call and talked about what we do at our office and how Monograph could help or even change (They're still developing the platform every single day) to help meet some of our needs. We have continued monthly calls to check in and see how progress is going and how Monograph is continuing to be the perfect fit for our firm.

Vorteile: Ease of Use. Graphic Simplicity. Instant understanding for showing any stakeholder the relevant project information. Project time/expense budgeting. Instant communication from developers. Developers are still developing and tailoring the software to how we WANT to use it.

Nachteile: Missing some important tools (Like Quickbooks integration, project summary pages comparing budgets to actual time/resources used, etc.) - However, the developers are actively working on a long list of customer's feedback for future integration

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Bryan M.
Director
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018

"Project Management Designed for Designers"

Kommentare: Only a few months in and Monograph has become essential to the way we practice. It's a platform that you love because it does what it does well and lets you get back to doing what you do. In the design environment it feels great to have a project management tool that doesn't infringe on your work-vibes. Excited to see how it evolves and grows.

Vorteile: Within minutes we had customized all of the inputs around our operational needs and had a handful of projects up and running in no time. The clean graphic interface and underlying project management logics of Monograph made the experience smooth and the overall process was painless. The dev team was right there to answer any questions we had and listened to our quirky requests for future features.

Nachteile: No complaints that hindered Monograph's usability for what we need. In the future, we wish there were some non-traditional project cost management tools and that there were tools to set and track goals.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018
Lindsay C.
Principal Architect
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"Integration of User Feedback is Top Notch"

Kommentare: We feel so fortunate to have found Monograph! Rep and his team are so helpful and we enjoy being a part of their growth. This is already a great resource for more agile firms who find Monograph's competitors too clunky for their businesses--and new features are being integrated regularly. The Monograph team is very responsive to feedback and new ideas. The open dialogue between our team and the Monograph team has been invaluable.

Vorteile: The Monograph team has been wonderful to work with. They are responsive to questions and welcome to recommendations for new features. The current features are already improving our workflow and the Monograph team's scheduled feature adds will only continue to better our company.

Nachteile: We wish the timesheets could integrate with Quickbooks--a feature that the team is planning to add soon! Other "fixes" we were wishing for (sorting capabilities

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Jean T.
Office Manager
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Monograph in our work life"

Kommentare: The allotted time for all team members on each phase of the project.

Vorteile: Ability to set up, look at, edit all projects in an architectural timeline

Nachteile: The edit button in Timesheets is not intuitive. And we have to click on it twice to get in Edit mode.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Venu P.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020

"Would absolutely recommend to different people"

Vorteile: It's incredibly easy to use and it doesn't require much training to use.

Nachteile: There were no cons with this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020
Chrsitopher F.
Principal
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Great Small Business Program"

Kommentare: I have been looking for a online program like this for a while with little results. Monograph came on board, and it was incredible. A low cost, easy to use interface that allows us to track revenue, and manage our projects. The interface is great for my team, and it allows them to track project time and see tasks anywhere.

Vorteile: I really like the user interface and the great product support.

Nachteile: It would be great to get a reimbursable feature up for my team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Gabriel D.
Principal
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Monograph : A great tool with personal service"

Kommentare: This is our first foray as a small firm in having at-a-glance knowledge of where we are with projects and it's so useful, I can't believe we operated without it.

Vorteile: Monograph was very easy and intuitive and we were able to get it populated very quickly

Nachteile: We'd love to see the ability to do forecasting since most of the information needed is already entered into the tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Feifei F.
CEO
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Smoothest Project Management tool"

Kommentare: Super intuitive user experience. Overall the software saves us a ton of time on project managements, and we have a much clearer view where we are at and if we are making profit. We highly recommend Monograph to other business owners / project managers.

Vorteile: Easy to use and beautifully designed for designers.

Nachteile: Not being able to use on mobile device yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Jeff K.
Principal Architect
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Super Valuable Tool"

Vorteile: Monograph has helped immensely in tracking time and project progress for our team. It's just the right amount of information and is easy to utilize and visualize.

Nachteile: Nothing really, just need to learn more and get better using it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Oscar V.
Architect
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Super"

Vorteile: Easy to work with, graphically nice and clear. Team thinks its cool to work with.

Nachteile: I looks like it is impossible to use € in stead of $? Is that so?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019