Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über EDI Autoclaim

Medicaid billing software for Home and Community-Based Services.

Erfahre mehr über EDI Autoclaim

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Pat W.
President GP
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"FMS Engine delivered what was promised. "

Vorteile: In-Home Attendant Services has been using the FMS Engine modules for several years and are very pleased with the software. We started with the billing module now called EDI Autoclaim. Medicaid billing was a challenge with multiple managed care organizations and state waiver programs as well as the traditional state Medicaid programs. Annkissam worked with us to customize the software to our state requirements, train our staff, and provide technical assistance. As a Financial Management Services Agency for self-directed employers, we use multiple modules of the FMS Engine to track contacts and changes in payor, employer, employee, and case manager information, authorizations, time and budget utilization, claim status, etc. Staff comments today include these likes: “multiple search options/filters, service upload is non-complex and user friendly, reports are easily accessible, easier downloading of payments, comparing exports with timesheets, and tracking billing of invoices. Because we have multiple modules in the FMS Engine, all consumer information such as enrollment, billing, communications, etc. is available to all departments on one site.

Nachteile: Due to the complexity of our particular environment with multiple payor requirements and state requirements, the customization was very time intensive but worth it in the end.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Peter N.
Billing and Accounting manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"Billiing syatem review"

Kommentare: Generally I am impressed with the volume the system handles give I process millions of claims in a month

Vorteile: Easy of use and more functions. there is a great team behind the software

Nachteile: Took sometime to learn about all the features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CDO Finance Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"EDI AutoClaim"

Kommentare: I truly love EDI AutoClaim. It eases the burden of billing for our company. When you bill for over 300 clients like we do on a bi-weekly basis with no cash flow, we have to get revenue as quick as possible before the next payroll starts.

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is the quick turn around for filling our Medicaid claims and receiving payment from Medicaid. In the past, we were many payroll behind due to manually billing each entry for all our clients. With EDI AutoClaim, we upload our entire payroll and receive payment the following week.

Nachteile: I do not use all the functions inside the software only because I am not trained to do so. I have had training on some areas and those areas work great. It is mostly the reports for myself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Angela L.
Billing Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"satisify but costly"

Kommentare: overall like it

Vorteile: easy to use. save time and less error to occur.

Nachteile: to modify some changes is not flexible. it is very costly to modify a minor changes and it could take sometime to get done.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018