Emsisoft Anti-Malware Bewertungen

von Emsisoft

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Emsisoft Anti-Malware

Protects PCs from all internet threats. It uses a four-layer prevention dual-engine to fight viruses and malware.

Erfahre mehr über Emsisoft Anti-Malware

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Scott F.
Director of IT
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Streamlined and Easy to Manage, Large or Small"

Kommentare: Emsisoft AntiMalware took the place of my existing Internet Security software, Kaspersky, at first because I wanted to test it out and see how it works. After having used it on a good number of systems over the last 9 months, I've found it is MUCH easier to use this program when you think about managing multiple copies. I can control my entire home AND/OR office's internet security needs from a single website on a single computer, without having to march to each workstation. You simply don't find that on anything but enterprise level programs, so to see it on a consumer product and even a small business product is amazing.

Vorteile: My top 2 "pro's" would be the effeciency and speed which the program operates and detects/handles threats, and equally as important, the amount of ways it can be managed. Even the home products can be managed using an online console, which allows COMPLETE management of the program. Since installing this program, no malware has managed to sneak through any of my systems, including the ones used by my children who regularly get malware and virus' from online games and such. They also publish updates frequently in terms of adding and stabilizing features, most of which happen silently in the background.

Nachteile: The only "con" I have so far is regarding their licensing. I purchased several licenses during a sale, and it was months before I activated all of them. The ones that I didn't activate without delay had their start-dates beginning the day I made the purchase, not the day I actually activated the license. That said, an email to customer support fixed that, but who knows how many times they would be willing to do that. Oh, and there seems to be a larger number of false positives when it comes to security concerns. For example, it tried to block FileZilla Client from installing AND running, along with XYPlorer and a few others. It is easy enough to fix, but one would think that mainline programs like that would be given the go-ahead by default.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Stu K.
PC Repair
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"Excellent Quality Anti-Virus Software"

Kommentare: Well, the benefits are in what it does---keep viruses away---and that is certainly what this product has done. It also predicts whether software you are managing or are about to download are problems in the making. All PUPs (Potentially Unwanted Programs) are scanned and/or blocked. I can schedule times as well to allow Emsisoft to scan my computer. It has a very small footprint, so it does not use up memory or resources my PC needs for other programs to function optimally. My relationship with Emsisoft is top-notch, and my questions are answered quickly, professionally, and courteously.

Vorteile: A great product without great customer service is not worth its salt. This company has done everything to preserve its customers---including being given 6-months free for every customer I influenced to purchase and use it. So I have now accumulated three years on two computers each.

Nachteile: What? Cons? There are none. In fact, to every person I have shared this software with, not one has returned a poor rating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Matthew R.
Video producer
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Greatest app "

Kommentare: My overall experience was pleasant

Vorteile: I t is a very dependable app and is worth the money customer service was also. Excellent.

Nachteile: I had to travel for a long time just to purchase the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Adam A.
Principal Cofounder
Biotechnologie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Flexible and Simple"

Kommentare: Emsisoft is probably the "smoothest" and most comprehensive security software I've ever installed, so I'm pleased with it.

Vorteile: Emsisoft lets you manage your safety online. It has not interfered with ordinary operations so far - like a lot of real time protection services, it didn't require much effort to setup, has a fair amount of configuration options (if you're so inclined), and doesn't pester constantly with popups in the corner.

Nachteile: Emsisoft is not the most advanced security software on the market by any means, but it is feature-rich and will suit the needs of most users. It does not offer webcam monitoring, but there's a good chance no one wants to watch you scratch yourself at home (also, if you are genuinely concerned about this, you can always cover the camera).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Diane T.
eCommerce Seller Self Employed
Konsumgüter, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019

"Portable yet Powerful Anti-Malware Software"

Vorteile: This software can be stored and used easily as it only requires a small amount of memory. There is a free trial available. Threats are identified and issues fixed before damage can be done. Scans include background and disc scanning.

Nachteile: I did not find anything to dislike about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2019