Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über InEvent

InEvent is a next level virtual event platform powering events that transform attendees into customers, driving profits and efficiency.

Erfahre mehr über InEvent

Zeigt 19 Bewertungen

Fernando C.
Co Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Features, Features, Features"

Kommentare: The onboarding team was greta. every question was answered, During the trial phase the Customer Success team helped creating a basic app. Pricing was easy to also, even for a white label solution.

Vorteile: The easy of use. Friendly admin interface. And fatures, Its packed with fatures to any kind of event we could think.

Nachteile: It's so many fatures that we had to go through training, which made us to have a dedicated person to managed the more under the hood features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Eder C.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020

"Great solution for online events"

Vorteile: InEvent is such a flexible and robust platform! I enjoyed since first contact not only for the great tool that it is, but also for the customer satisfaction approach, reaching excellence in the support, with very emphatic and assistive people to meet the goals of us, customers! I totally recommend it!

Nachteile: At first it's not intuitive. But it's easy to get to know and with the support and knowledge base makes life easy.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020
Nathalie R.
Event Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2020

"Great support!"

Kommentare: Overall, I am very happy with my experience with InEvent. The team is always available and super friendly.
It is reassuring to know that there is always someone to help at any time.

Vorteile: I really think this software is easy to use and this arrived at the best timing ever. During the confinement we postponed and cancelled all our events. Thanks to InEvent we're back on track!

Nachteile: As InEvent is still very new to the market, there are still some improvements to make regarding "targeting" and also creating general information pages. But I am sure this will follow very soon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2020
Katherine C.
Senior Event Coordinator
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020

"Switch to virtual events"

Kommentare: The InEvent platform is incredibly easy to use and if you do get stuck there is always someone on hand to help you quickly and efficiently. We have been using the platform to set up live conferences but have watched InEvent adapt within weeks to integrating a virtual element for their customer as required in the current climate.

Vorteile: Easy to use and adapt to your organisations brand.

Nachteile: None found yet as everything we have needed has already been in development.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020
Dinesh P.
Technical manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2020

"It's an awesome virtual event organiser"

Kommentare: I'm using this from last 1 month and I'm very much satisfied with it.. I'm pitching to my clients for it..

Vorteile: Mostly i liked the ease use of it.. i can understand features very easily

Nachteile: Can't change the virtual lobby layout but still i prefer this for it's advantages

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2020
Emmanuel B.
CEO
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Breakthrough innovation that opened up a new era in the coffee community"

Vorteile: InEvent for virtual events is easy to approach as an admin, and it offer a very large range of possibilities and options to taylor it to your exact needs. Thankfully, the support team is very fast to answer and finds a suitable solution if you get stuck somewhere (or if you have not read the FAQ properly...)

Nachteile: I would find it amazing if we could customize completely and easily the look and feel of the virtual lobby. But the team will probably work on this at some stage, so I am not worried.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Paulo G.
Diretor
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2020

"All solutions in just one software!!!"

Kommentare: The platform is very user friendly and the technical support people are very good.

Vorteile: The number of solutions available for all kinds of virtual or hybrid events.

Nachteile: The price/user if I want to project an event with a lot of free attendees as a trade show.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2020
Pablo V.
Event Producer
Eventservice, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2020

"Great Plataform"

Vorteile: A essential solution for digital events. Great platform, with commands that are easy to access and to customize. The customer support is also very effective and agile.

Nachteile: have greater compatibility with other platforms

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2020
Maina K.
Director
Eventservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2020

"Amazing Team!"

Kommentare: A great experience, each and every team member is very supportive and has guided me.
The platform has great capabilities, and I will strongly recommend the same.

Vorteile: The back end support and technical know how of the team.

Nachteile: Pricing plans can be better structured, with more variation and options.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Stephanie F.
Senior Event Project Manager
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2020

"InEvent Product Review"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been pretty positive. The training was well laid out and their team is very responsive to questions and problems or issues. Customer service is very important and they have it.

Vorteile: The best part of InEvent is its vertical integration of services from the first touch-point with users to after the event is finished.

Nachteile: There are many, many features and it requires a lot of training and dedication of time on our part to know the product inside and out.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2020
Gisela N.
Project Manager
Eventservice, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2020

"Greatest tool - 100% flexible"

Kommentare: It' been great to be able to adapt demo interfaces to offer a tailor-made solution to potential customers. Besides, the ease of use of the back-end helps arrange quickly all sections and buttons.

Vorteile: The possibility to adapt features, personalize and include external links to broaden the information on any section or subject. The user-friendly interface and the intuitive back-end.

Nachteile: The learning curve behind a successful journey. Need to invest quite a bit of time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2020
Marcela F.
Assistente de Marketing
Rundfunkmedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"A great, easy to use, intuitive software!"

Vorteile: It's a very simple software to figure it out. I'm new at using this platform and I barely had to consult tutorials and such because it was that easy to use. And when needed the support team they were quick and very helpful.

Nachteile: It would be best for the software to have more editing abilities in the mobile version

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Burcu U.
Founder
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Dedicated Sales & Support Team"

Kommentare: Covers the needs and I receive quick response for all my questions.

Vorteile: Functionality & Continuous Support are the 2 main factors that makes me feel comfortable with the platform.

Nachteile: Nothing as I get answers to my questions and any additional request is handled effectively.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Walker M.
Produtor
Eventservice, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Excellent platform for managing RSVP and other events services"

Kommentare: The support team is really helpful and the platform is full of features that'll help any events producer manage and engage it's customers

Vorteile: Amount of features and support from the team

Nachteile: I'd make the GUI more user-friendly and interactive

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Hazem H.
Business Development
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020

"Home of Virtual Events"

Vorteile: The virtual lobby as well as the invitation and tickets functions.

Nachteile: Nothing significent. All features, functions are straight forward, easy to apply with an interface that is friendly to use.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020
Alejandra R.
Foreign Policy and Diplomacy officer
Regierungsbeziehungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2020

"The best costumer support"

Kommentare: InEvent has the best customer support . They help you to quickly learn how to prepare and use the platform in an easy and friendly way. Our favourite part has been having this incredible and professional support.

Vorteile: It is easy to prepare and to use for an average person. The platform enables you lots of communication tools. It is a strong software for live content.

Nachteile: Some features need to be further developed. For example, if you want to use the platform for other than live sessions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2020
Lesley R.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2020

"Inevent review by America Digital"

Kommentare: good

Vorteile: whole processes in one , networking features

Nachteile: need improve design for the end user , improve the way the information is structured and diplayed to the end user.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2020
Kerolayne A.
Customer Success Supervisor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020

"Satisfation"

Vorteile: It's a easy software for virtual conferences, there're very possibilities, included networking with videochat.

Nachteile: There aren't many ways to customize, It's a fixed plataform.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020
Giovanna A.
Arquiteta
Tiefbau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020

"Otimo Aplicativo"

Vorteile: Completo para uso em eventos, congressos e webinars

Nachteile: Não temos contras aparentes para pontuar

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020