Verified Reviews

Verified Reviews Bewertungen

von Net Reviews

Awesome product, easy to use and great support!

Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Grant H.
Director of Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use product, perfect for AdWords review extension, support is always responsive.

Nachteile: No problems yet, would recommend to anyone

Pleased with Verified Reviews

Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Peter E.
Chief Technologist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Sometimes the Product Reviews did not show correctly on my website. However, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the staff at Verified Reviews were very accommodating and responsive to fix the problem. They were FAST and EFFECTIVE at fixing the problems.

Vorteile: Ease of use and straight forward. They were able to port Amazon Seller reviews to my store. Reasonably Priced.

Nachteile: The way Google picks up the Verified Reviews and displays them on the Search Results is not obvious. It would help if there was an explanation for that.

We really like this.

Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Bob M.
CEO
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Having these reviews in our webstore and for products as well increased our ranking and conversion rates.

Vorteile: The service is first class. And its not a one-size fits all. We run a custom cart and webstore. Verified Reviews has helped us implement this just the way we wanted it. And the price is reasonable.

Nachteile: Nothing really. There is work involved to respond to negative reviews, but this investment drives us to continuously improve.

Review gurus

Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Wendy J.
owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am indecisive on this. You need a few months to see if this would even be helping you

Vorteile: This is supposed to boost your sales. It's fairly easy to use

Nachteile: Took awhile to figure it out. It's not exactly user friendly, but things just keep getting easier.

Customer Reviews Count

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Morris E.
CEO
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Provides EZ access of customer reviews for new customers. EZ access to US staff to correct any issues that may arise.

Vorteile: Very professional execution, visibility, and the ability to address negative reviews with the customer.

Nachteile: No real disappointment with our usage and satisfaction

Amazing for the price

Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Charlie B.
E-Commerce Executive
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: They offer all the same functionality as some of the bigger names in the reviews market for a better price. Their staff are friendly and have been extremely helpful on the rare occasions I've needed to speak to their support.

Vorteile: A very simple interface that's intuitive to use. They also have a Magento integration that looks great, and they were amazing at providing support for this. Auto-moderation for reviews under a certain score is brilliant.

Nachteile: The only issue I find is being required to send at least one message to the customer before requesting the removal of a review. I understand why this exists, but there are rare occasions it's not needed. Minor nit-pick really.

Verified Reviews

Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Ju H.
President
Kapitalmärkte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Amazing on-boarding team, Rep was the most pleasurable person I've had to work with in well over 10 years of business. Thank you VR Team! Customer of 2 years now.

Vorteile: Customer Support
Ease of use
Advanced Tools

Nachteile: N/A - All went well. The review site is easy for not only our team, but our customers.

Best review solution

Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Cedric G.
CEO
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Happy customer since 4 years.

Vorteile: Very convenient solution. Easy to install and use. Best customer support.

Nachteile: Back end of the solution could be improved.

Our experience with Verified Reviews

Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Ashlee A.
Vice President
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is SO simple to use and the initial set up process is quick!

Nachteile: I don't have any cons. The system is very simple and straight forward.

Perfect product for our company

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Shaun S.
President
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Interaction with verified reviews has always been spot on. Service is friendly and Efficient.

Vorteile: I love how user friendly it is and how good the customer service is if a problem ever occurs.

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of as I’m really happy with service

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Raffi M.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: very nice

Vorteile: Promptly receive honest reviews of your service provided to customers.

Nachteile: product reviews are not accepted at the same time

Great option for the price

Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Sunho C.
principal
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The price is better than competitors, works great with Magento.

Nachteile: Setup takes longer than expected, but that goes for all review platforms.

Great For Credibility

Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Moises M.
Web Master
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great support and ranking with ratings on google. Helps create trust in customers

Vorteile: Very good for credibility and create trust for purchasing.

Nachteile: The monthly fee is very high for small companies.