THE App YOU NEED to be a DIGITAL NOMAD

Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Regula M.
attorney at law
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Qnnect does provide a secure communication channel especially for sensitive data. Other than with social media communication apps, the data transferred through Qnnect is entirely secured and the company using Qnnect (through its employees and/or other authorized users) keeps the ownership and control of the respective data/information transmitted via Qnnect.

Vorteile: Qnnect is extremely easy to use and you stay connected as much as you like with your collegues. A huge plus is the exceptionally friendly and competent customer success team that helps with every step of your way to get the app started and personalized to your needs.

Nachteile: None, that I know of. I am very much satisfied with the product and the services related thereto.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 9.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review!

We are happy to know that you enjoy using Qnnect and wish you further a lot of fun with our app!

Qnnect's app review

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Quentin C.
Graphic & Web Designer
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I think that the newsfeed feature allows companies that are using Qnnect to build a strong company culture, because it works very easily as a social media. Workers can always get in touch and know what happens in their company.

Vorteile: As a mobile worker, the chat feature is very useful, and allows me to be connected with colleagues all over the world. I can work on different projects and always stay in touch with my working groups. In addition, I work with files that need to be transferred 100% secure, and Qnnect allows me to upload and download in a very secured way.

Nachteile: I am not very used to video coaching, because I don't really need to use it, but this new feature is still interesting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 11.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy using Qnnect and wish you further a lot of fun with it!

Excellent software and fast development cycle

Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Toby C.
SVP and head of global sales operations
Medizinische Geräte, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The team at Qnnect are very responsive and agile with new feature development They are highly engaged in ensuring and driving adoption and implementation.

Vorteile: The secure messaging, news feed and micro learning functions are fantastic. This app has more features than competitors with a focus on community building and connectedness which I believe is a key pillar of sales enablement in the future.

Nachteile: Some of the analytics views could be deeper - however this is on the roadmap.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 2.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to see that you are happy with our app.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the analytics. As you already mentioned, it's already on the roadmap. Your Customer Success Manager will keep you posted about any progress about it :)

We wish you a lot of fun with further use of Qnnect!

Qnnect Feedback

Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Nurulhidayah B.
Technical Marketing Specialist
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Honestly, Qnnect offers a great marketing platform for our daily marketing activities especially on the social platform where users can share photos and learning views via chat and comments. As much as we put focus on our marketing expertise, we too would want a strong education tool to enhance our product knowledge. As such, it will be best if Qnnect can relook into making the LEARN feature more fun and interactive.

Vorteile: The communication part. User has the ease to share marketing activities through Newsfeed and Chat by uploading presentations and photos.

Nachteile: The education part. The learn outlook/ layout looks slightly outdated and boring.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 2.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoy using Qnnect at your company.

We also appreciate your feedback about the learning module. Don't hesitate to share your improvements' wishes with your Customer Success Manager. He'll be happy to share them with our Software Development Team!

We wish you furthermore a lot of fun using Qnnect!

Your company, your data

Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Till B.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The customer support is very good and forthcoming!

Vorteile: It's no-nonsense approach to implementing features. The newsfeed, chat and video coaching do what they're supposed to.

Nachteile: I think the "learn" module looks and works a bit strange if you compare it with the competition. I have not used it much.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review! Please don't hesitate to share your remarks about the learn module with your Customer Success Manager. We are constantly improving our app and will be happy to take a closer look on your improvements wishes.

We wish you a lot of fun using Qnnect!

great & secure environment for sharing know-how between sales people

Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Umut O.
Head of Sales Operations, Latin America
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: for us it´s THE platform to share business relevant knowledge within the company. We use its learning module as a complementary solution to our sales education activities.

Vorteile: security & corporate approved
quiz function
learning module / 1-1 competitive tests

Nachteile: updates of chat rooms a bit slow - not as fast as whatsapp
too many user groups sometimes make is difficult to share content to all relevant people

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager to share your inputs. We always have open ears for our clients' feedback :)

We wish you further fun with Qnnect!

Technically very solid, intuitive to use, great roll out support

Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Ueli F.
Managing Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great implementation support. This is particularly important for our total cost of ownership.

Vorteile: Started with the basic information and communication features. Then rolled out chat and learning function - I particularly like the micro learning aspect combined with the smooth user handling.

Nachteile: Live video coaching integration would be nice.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you for your review!

Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager to talk about your improvements ideas.

We wish you further fun using Qnnect!

Friendly, Safe and Awesome

Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Osvaldo M.
Sales Education Specialist
Medizinische Geräte, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The friendly user and admin interface. All the types of files that can be sent and them sizes. Also with the interactive learning you can be creative when it is time to create content. Basically it is a full social learning, game center, company-safe app.

Nachteile: I know it would sound like cliché but, in the past few months you have really improved it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 2.10.2018

Thank you so much for you review. We wish you furthermore a lot of fun with Qnnect!

Qnnect

Bewertet am 20.9.2018
Mary O.
HR MANAGER
Gewerbeimmobilien, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Increases transparency in communication with team members in different locations across the US. Avenue to provide quick, real time updates in a modern way.

Nachteile: Biggest challenge has just been getting all team members to adopt and use it as part of daily work life.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review!

Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager in order to get help regarding the adoption rate. He'll be happy to support you!

We wish you further fun using Qnnect!

Qnnect, it's just a start

Bewertet am 30.12.2018
Sébastien H.
Comitee
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's based in Switzerland and has a different approach that just a chat.
The app has a total swiss made.

Nachteile: It's a young app that needs to offer in a short futur lost more functions (management functions in order to follow task).

Solid communications platform

Bewertet am 27.8.2018
Samuel H.
Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: - has everything we need
- fairly easy to use
- secure
- insightful user reporting

Nachteile: - some design elements look a bit outdated

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review!

We appreciate your feedback about the design. Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager. He'll be happy to learn more about your ideas!

We wish you further a lot of fun using Qnnect!

The best tool for business communication

Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Qnnect is a very nice and simple chat application with a useful features for small and big companies and a web and mobile client.

Vorteile: I liked the Quiz because it is a very useful feature that I missed in other instant messengers.

Nachteile: there is nothing I particularly disliked.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 3.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoy using our app!

Communication within the company is so easy

Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Author of "Inbound! - The Handbook for Modern Marketing"
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: we communicate in a team, across different time zones, about it

Vorteile: easy handling
easy to use like an iPhone :-)
data integrity
high user acceptance

Nachteile: no control with regard to the relevance and priority of the messages

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Connect Solutions an 2.10.2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the easy handling of our app.
The user experience is one of our priorities therefore we would appreciate if you could contact your Customer Success Manager and tell him more about your improvement wishes.
We wish you furthermore a lot of fun with Qnnect!