Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Cameyo

Securely deliver Windows applications to any device from any browser with Cameyo's virtual application delivery platform.

Erfahre mehr über Cameyo

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Emir S.
CIO
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"A Truly Built-For-The-Cloud Solution"

Kommentare: We made the decision to migrate from old Windows PCs to Chromebooks at the corporate headquarters and quickly realized that we still had still several legacy apps we needed which wouldn’t work on Chrome OS. The first thing we noticed when we started our free trial was that Cameyo was truly built from scratch to be a cloud solution, whereas another solution has clearly just taken their old technology and tried to push it into the cloud. Within just 2-3 hours, we had Cameyo up and running on-premises and were able to provide all of our business-critical Windows applications to our employees’ Chromebooks.

Vorteile: How simple and quick it is to set-up. Not only were we up and running with Cameyo in less than three hours, but we can also deploy new apps almost instantly. We never have to re-image or deal with a Golden Image.

Nachteile: Nothing really, sure we encountered a few issues during set-up to get it to work according to our needs However, Cameyo's support was super helpful and quick in responding. They resolved all of our issues and got us up and running the same day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Arden H.
Presales and Delivery Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"ASG Africa's review of Cameyo"

Kommentare: From the moment you sign up, it'd evident that Cameyo has most of their processes automated. The trial was activated and processed, within minutes I received my credentials.
Billing is easily handled, Cameyo even accepts credit card payments and their SaaS options are very appealing.
The support team are just as efficient, they were extremely helpful in assisting us to load an old legacy application for a customer, another by-product of built-in administrative features within Cameyo, requiring minimal input from us.
Overall, their personal attention and willingness to assist is refreshing in an industry filled with top-heavy players who don't have the capacity or inclination to service Small to Medium Enterprise; quite frankly, Cameyo is quite capable of servicing large enterprise customers.

Vorteile: Low administrative overhead-NO training required
Super simple to process for publishing applications
Clientless delivery of desktop applications directly to the browser
Support iOS, Android, Mac, Linux
Integrated virtual storage for Google Drive, Dropbox
Low Infrastructre footprint

Nachteile: Very few negatives, difficult to name even one... If I was pushed to mention one negative, it would be the fact that peripherals like webcams, flash drives are not natively supported.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Aaron C.
Principal Consultant & Founder
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018

"Fast and simple webification of a legacy .net and SQL application for complex drilling data"

Kommentare: From installation to support, we have had a great experience migrating applications to Cameyo. More importantly, it has enabled us to provide new features and a better experience to our customers. The lower cost of Camayo's solution allows us to pass savings onto our customers with decreasing our support cost and improving margins.

Vorteile: We were able to do the complete application (and SQL) installation into Cameyo Cloud in less than a day. Once installed, Cameyo Cloud instantly was able to give users web access to the .net client application that previously required lengthy installation on each user's computers. This was a very large and network intensive application for analyzing vast amount of drilling data that required users to have atleast 100mbs connection to data centers. This often limiting its acceptability in the field and remote offices. With Cameyo Cloud, now all users see performance levels that previously were only possible when using the server console. The cost of Cameyo's product suite was significant less than their competitors. Additionally most of the competitors "solutions" for remote application virtualization, still required a thin client to be installed while Cameyo works with almost any browser.

Nachteile: So far we have not seen any downside to using Cameyo. It provides better performance at a lower cost than any of the alternatives.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Rene V.
President & CEO
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Ideal Solution"

Kommentare: It is great to work with the application and with this company.

Vorteile: The application was very straight forward to install, but what makes the difference is the access to support and how the support team has helped to adapt the solution to our requirements.

Nachteile: Probably the time difference between the team in SA and our team here in America.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Kari U.
Office Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2018

"Review for Cameyo"

Kommentare: From start to end Cameyo's team was there for us. We have had a wonderful experience with Cameyo. Any issue that we have had was immediately addressed. Our team now has access to the critical desktop applications we depend on to run our business.

Vorteile: The ability to access our desktop apps anywhere in the field.

Nachteile: We really do not have any cons of Cameyo's software. Implementation was a little difficult for our company. However, Cameyo's team was ready and willing to help. They resolved all of our issues and got us up and running as quickly as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018

"Idealpos 7 in the cloud!"

Kommentare: Have been very happy to work with the team at Cameyo.

Vorteile: Cameyo were very helpful in assisting with getting Idealpos 7 up and running on their servers.
Only takes a few minutes to load compared to downloading and installing the software on their local pc.

Nachteile: None so far. Only using it for demonstration, so can't confirm what it's like in a production environment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Christopher S.
Network Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018

"From lab to cloud"

Kommentare: Cost and time savings of Cameyo over new computer labs. Having to purchase the labs, setup and imaging and maintenance made Cameyo an easy choice and win. Also with other vendors, having to deal with licensing for RDS was very expensive, but Cameyo's Cloud platform really shines with the ease of licensing.

Vorteile: Cameyo was so easy to setup and get started. If I needed any help the support was awesome and they created a custom solution for my organization.

Nachteile: The cloud is not yet ready for CPU/GPU intensive software for computer aided designing and drawing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Perry B.
Founder & CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018

"Best AppGap Solution"

Kommentare: This is allowing us to migrate Windows users into ChromeOS and also allow remote users better access to Windows-only applications in a fast and efficient way.

Vorteile: This product and the service of the company made it absolutely a snap to setup Windows hosted applications for our web-first customers.

Nachteile: Nothing. Very happy with the product. No complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018
Britt W.
Implementation Consultant
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2018

"Cloud Hosting of Windows App Made EASY"

Kommentare: Fabulous experience - Cameyo account manager and support team are on top of their game!

Vorteile: Absolutely focused on simplicity and ability to use for the mere mortal executive user.

Nachteile: Wish that I had found it sooner - this was just exactly what I needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2018