Student Support Time Bewertungen

von Level8Creative

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Student Support Time

Complete solution for intervention and enrichment programs, as well as school programs, behavioral interventions and college visits.

Erfahre mehr über Student Support Time

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Tyler jae S.
Associate Principal, Wayzata High School
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018

"Outstanding product; student-centered design with very reliable support!"

Kommentare: Top notch. Innovative. Human-centered.

Vorteile: This software is extremely flexible; the developer is incredibly responsive and willing to build innovative products to provide new functionality in an on-going, future-focused manner. We have been very pleased with the support we have been provided and appreciate the collaboration that Student Support Time developers have dedicated to our school.

Nachteile: At this time, nothing! We developed the software with the developer using a human-centered design process making sure we had our "customer's" (students) and "user's" (teachers) best interest in mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2018
Kevin B.
Achievement Coach
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Great tool for our school"

Kommentare: We wanted to find a way to request individual students for interventions, track their attendance, and communicate with parents. This program does all of those. We can now see which students are being requested and which ones might be slipping through the cracks. Student Support Time helps us catch those students so we can provide the support that they need.

Vorteile: The software is extremely easy to use, provides data that we can act on, and the support provided by the company has been amazing. Our teachers love how it communicates with parents and students. It also works well with our existing software that our school and district are using. I don't think we could use the intervention structure we are using without having student support time.

Nachteile: I don't see any cons with the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Aaron P.
Assistant Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"Woodbury High School"

Kommentare: This software allows the impossible, for 100 staff members to individually communicate with 2000 students and track the students' attendance. It also captures ALL data we are looking for, which helps us know we are reaching hundreds of students at a time. It really does exactly what we need it to do. To make the experience even better, Sheri's service has been amazing. She replies to queries very quickly, and is able to meet with us as we need. I can think of no way to improve the customer service Sheri provides. I would be happy to speak with anyone interested in using Student Support Time.

Vorteile: This software is extremely user friendly, which is important because I needed to train 100 staff and 2000 students in how to use this. The questions I get from folks are easy for me to answer because of the detailed help guide.

Nachteile: We were one of the first schools to use this software, so there were some bugs to work out. Sheri did an awesome job of solving problems though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Jack F.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"One Stop for Student/Family Communication and Staff Collaboration"

Kommentare: I love it! It truly benefits students, families, and school staff by providing one central location for all communications and supports.

Vorteile: I love that Student Support Time is one central location for requesting students for support/enrichment, contacting home, allowing families to see my weekly office hours, seeing other staff contact with students and families, and a ton of other beneficial features! The addition of Student Support Time for our school has been huge and implementing "myTime" (our school's term for built in student support time) has definitely benefited both staff and students.

Nachteile: Honestly, nothing. Any recommended feature that I have asked for has been implemented in anywhere from 12 hours to two weeks. The turn around time is seriously impressive for new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Lisa B.
dean
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Great product "

Kommentare: This product has evolved to serve a variety of needs beyond what it was first designed for.

Vorteile: Loved that the creators worked with us to get a product that we needed and could use with ease. They were super receptive to feedback in both the creation and implementation.

Nachteile: When we first implemented the product the more features we added the slower the system became. However that was solved after the first year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020