A great company and great software

Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Carl O.
Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great business to work with, very professional, hard working but friendly and good partners.

Vorteile: Very intuitive interface, very responsive. Customisable.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind. I couldn't see any obvious defects

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MSP Gather an 11.10.2019

Hi Carl,
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a positive review. It's great to know we're on the right track and are constantly working on ways we can better the user experience.

We have a new UI/ UX update in the works that will be released soon so look forward to that.

Your account manager will be in touch as to when you can expect this.
Kind regards,

Hugo Spalding.

Great data capture tool!

Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Corissa M.
Senior Sales Operations Specialist
Biotechnologie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Gather software allows our field teams to easily capture and record leads in the field and email literature in seconds. Data then uploads smoothly into our marketing software and SFDC, allowing for quick action by our field teams. Gather has helped streamline our field and marketing teams, and will continue to do so in the future as we identify more use cases. Additionally, it has been a pleasure to work with the team at Gather! Their positive, can do attitude, and willingness to accommodate our business needs has made working with Gather an enjoyable and successful experience.

Nachteile: The inability to manage users, however, I believe this feature will be available soon.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MSP Gather an 11.10.2019

Hi Corissa,

It's great to hear how enjoyable an experience it is working with our team of in-house experts. We appreciate the warm review so thank you!

Yes, you are correct, the ability to manage users will be being added in the new update, amongst a host of other features and UI/UX updates.

Your Account Manager will be in touch re this soon.
Kind regards,

Carlie Hoare

Gather is accurate!

Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Martin B.
Customer sucess manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: These guys are there for you - the recent addition of an Apptivo interface makes this the "go to" solution for users of this CRM.

Vorteile: Accuracy - compares much better to other apps.

Nachteile: Business card readers cannot read everything - being able to edit on the phone can be difficult with all products!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MSP Gather an 11.10.2019

Hi Martin,
Great to hear from you, we thank you for such a positive review. Our aim is to help our clients along every step of the way, so for you to confirm that's what we've achieved we couldn't be happier.

We're taking your cons into consideration and are overhauling the UI/UX which will be released in an update soon. This should address the areas you expressed concern with.

Your account manager will be in touch soon.
Kind regards,

Hugo Spalding.

Has saved us time and administrative costs

Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Pete C.
Marcomms Manager
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We were referred to Gather after looking for a generic online form builder to create multiple forms which were needed across several departments. Gather recommended the use of a single form which dynamically changes per department, minimising administrative costs for us. It has also begun to save time on the floor with no form set up and no per event set up. We can even allocate data collected in the portal and download it directly to the CRM system it needs to be in.

Nachteile: As the setup is bespoke, this of course required some initial time investment to have the app customised appropriately, although this was expected.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MSP Gather an 11.10.2019

Hi Pete,

We appreciate the extremely positive review you left us. Hearing how we were a part of being able to minimise administrative costs for you, and save time setting up on location at live events is music to our ears.

We hope your bespoke solution will continue to support future success at events for you and your business.
Kind regards,

Carlei Hoare.

Great solution for lead capture automation

Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Desmond F.
Digital Product Developer
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Clear communication, fast response from support team, positive experience all-around.

Vorteile: We love how easy it is to capture lead info with Gather. With 3 easy steps (scan business card, answer qualifying questions, lead review/accept permission statement), we could save the details to the CRM real-time. Our backend colleagues can follow-up on the red-hot leads immediately, so leads get the answers to their questions fast, we convert leads to opportunities more effectively. The ability to add custom questions on the fly is really useful as well.

Nachteile: Custom questions are only added to local device; wish they can be managed in the cloud and sorted by user group to cut down the repetitive work involved (add the same questions across X devices) prior to an event. However the Gather team mentioned a solution to this issue is in their development backlog, so looking forward to its implementation.

Event Data Capture

Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Marc D.
Consultant
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: An excellent product supported by helpful customer service.

Vorteile: I've used the Gather App across a range of events within different verticals for several years. It has allowed me access to an additional revenue stream and enhanced my offering to customers. The application has proved to be easy to use and robust in operation.

Nachteile: The back-office system used for user administration, uploading data and downloading client files wasn't particularly intuitive.

Outstanding company to work with

Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Simon H.
Retail Experience Manager
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Gather have transformed the way we capture customer data and been very supportive partners. We started off with some fairly basic requirements however as the solution became more established, our requirements have pushed the software to be developed even further.

Vorteile: the software is simple to use and has met our requirements. Gather , flexible and
Flexible
Insightful

Nachteile: there is nothing to mention that we don't like

Gather - Ideal for Exhibitors

Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Matthew S.
New Business Manager
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: With gather it is not just the product at a great price but also the time they will spend with you to make sure it is right for your needs. I recommended Gather to a client and they were very pleased that it met all of their very specific expectations.

Vorteile: The functionality and flexibility. You can perform bespoke questionnaires with delegates take a picture of their business card which will be read by the software and downloaded you can then apend notes to that specific delegate. Works on many platforms and so allows you to take as much or as little time as you need with each delegate but come away with real qualitative data to follow up on.

Nachteile: I have not experienced cons. Just need to make sure you push tour staff to use it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MSP Gather an 11.10.2019

Hi Mathew,
We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we help you succeed. Thanks for such a great review!

We currently have in our roadmap a way for form updates to be notified to users meaning managerial decisions won't have to travel down the pipeline for your staff.

Your account manager will keep you informed as to when you can expect this so stay tuned.
Kind regards,

Hugo Spalding.

A must of companies who attend a lot of events

Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Henry P.
Marketing Executive
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall , great experience, will be using them for the forseable future

Vorteile: - Ease of use
- Look & Feel
- Simplicity
- Customer service

Nachteile: - Sometimes the camera data gather feature doesnt record accurately

Gather by MSP Gather Review

Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Carl B.
Senior account manager
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very good easy to use

Vorteile: It’s ease of use I like that I could add my own questions

Nachteile: In the lite mode I want more functions

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MSP Gather an 11.10.2019

Hi Carl,
Thanks for giving us such a warm review, we love hearing the hard work we do pays off to supply our clients with a useful product.

We are always looking at how best to adapt our product to benefit our users.

If in the meantime if you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to get in contact with your Account Manager or our support team.
Kind regards,

Carlie Hoare

Wallace Cotton Review

Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Sophie T.
Operations Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The team was easy to talk to and set up was fast and efficent. We did not have any techinical problems while using it!

Vorteile: I like how we can easily download all the data into a CSV file- quickly!

Nachteile: That we can not select which fields to be manditory. E.g. it would be helpful if a customer could not complete the form without entering their email address first.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MSP Gather an 7.10.2019

Hi Sophie,

Thank you for such a warm review. Your first event was a terrific success - glad we could help!

We will soon be releasing an update to our Gather Lite version which will provide you with the ability to select mandatory fields.

Your account manager will update you soon.
Kind regards,
Carlie Hoare

Gather App Review

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Jason H.
Events Manager
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very positive. The speed of response is exactly what we would be looking for in a supplier and partner.

Vorteile: Ease of use has been a real factor along with the ability to tailor to our event. The service support and speed of response though has been the main factor, this is second to none.

Nachteile: None really, it does everything we require

Very Happy!

Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Brendan O.
EMEA Customer Engagement Marketing
Computer-Hardware, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: 10/10, couldn't be happier.

Vorteile: -its extremely easy to use
-very efficient way to collect leads
- the app is quick an effective
- customer service has been 10/10

Nachteile: At the moment I honestly can't think of any. Being Able to run the form on a laptop would be a nice feature.