Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über CloudCC CRM

Cloud-based customer relationship management solution that helps firms with campaign management, lead tracking and data analysis.

Erfahre mehr über CloudCC CRM

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2018

"A good software for CRM"

Vorteile: Customizable functions are very helpful , we can implement our requirements.

Nachteile: A competitive advantage of the software is it’s suitable price.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CloudCC an 12.10.2018

Hi there, what may I do for you? Need more detail please email songqc@cloudcc.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2018
Yunkang Y.
Operation Director
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"CloudCC provide cloud and on-permise solution, it is very nice for us to have a on-permise solution"

Kommentare: CloudCC CRM make it easier for us to manage our campaign, we can capture more potential students from our campaign more easily. Transfer our leads to our consultant more efficiently, with cloudcc CRM we can manage more than 1 million customers without hiring more employees.

Vorteile: Powerful function and attractive price, CloudCC.com update their software everyday, so we can discover new features without any awareness. Also the team can provide consulting service, it is really important for us, we don't have enough resource to cover all the designation of this whole project.

Nachteile: New function to expand has a little hard for people who never use a system before, but if you pass their certifications for administrator and developer, every thing will be very easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Officer assistant
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"CRM platform"

Vorteile: CRM platform is used over the internet and there is no additional payment for licensing, procurement, IT service......

Nachteile: CRM platform is designed for small businesses

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019