Eazy Contracting

Eazy Contracting Bewertungen

von Eazy Contracting

Diesel Innovation's / Energy Business Management review

Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Anet V.
Operations Managing Consultant
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This is a user tool that is used on a daily basis by all our staff. The information you get from the program is a great management tool.

Vorteile: When we started to use EAZY, we realized how scattered our information is. Every person has his/her own little system for their jobs. EAZY forces the business to get organized. This is a unique product with a logical flow from quote, that becomes a job, that can be invoiced - all from the same original "document". This program gives you the opportunity to manage your stock as well. The added benefit to the streamlined process, is the management information that you can use. I can really recommend this product especially for a company that have field workers.

Nachteile: The initial process is painful in the sense that our information was scattered. It takes time to implement but at the end it is fully worth it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eazy Contracting an 4.11.2019

Dear Anet,

Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting.
We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see.

Kind regards
Stefan Sauer
Eazy Contracting

Best operations and field service management.

Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Richard D.
C.E.O
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is scary to move away from what you have been doing for years. Even though you know it has got problems and you are loosing stock, time, money etc. You tend to resist change. Too busy copping wood to have time to sharpen the axe. The change came for us when one of our key staff members was walking around with his resignation letter in his pocket. He was slowly drowning in paper and could not answer the question that were being asked of him. He could not get the information he needed quickly enough. This left him feeling anxious and no job satisfaction. We promised to try and find a solution. We started with Easy, this was a painful learning process. There is now however not a staff member that wants to hear about going back to our old ways.
Our stock is accurate and our job costs are accurate and up to date. There is accountability and the correct information is were it needs to be. This has made us efficient and able to take on even more work . There is job satisfaction from being able to answer clients quickly even on things that are a year old.
We are able to grow as every time we add a service team, we add another data capture team.
We are all very glad that we spent the time on sharpening the axe.

Vorteile: How it has integrated all the processes from time sheets, stock control, purchasing etc. This process although painful in the beginning exposed fraud and has made all the transaction traceable and accountable. The Eazy staff are friendly, available and eager to help with solutions and training.

Nachteile: The interface has a slightly dated look, but hey it works.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eazy Contracting an 4.11.2019

Dear Richard,

Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting.
We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see.

Kind regards
Stefan Sauer
Eazy Contracting

Satisfied

Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Ashley K.
Project Admin Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Eazy to log calls for technicians and feedback easily accessible to send call out reports to clients. Purchasing is made easy because of pre-load stock items as well quotations are easy to do because of the inventory features.

Vorteile: Eazy to use. Quotes and purchasing made easy and convenient.

Nachteile: Still few things we need added (e.g. Project Management features and it would be help if the system included few accounting features too)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eazy Contracting an 4.11.2019

Dear Ashley,

Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting.
We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see.

Kind regards
Stefan Sauer
Eazy Contracting

Eazy Contracting is Easy :)

Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Locrecia V.
Service Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like everything this software supplies. It is Easy to use and everything is under one "roof". Everything on this program is easy accessible.

Nachteile: If you don't have good internet, the loading time to open folders takes longer than one wants.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eazy Contracting an 4.11.2019

Dear Locrecia,

Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting.
We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see.

Kind regards
Stefan Sauer
Eazy Contracting

Eazy Made Life Easier

Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Daleen S.
Service Coordinator
Tiefbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are keeping better control of stock, expenses and labour hours

Vorteile: I like that the items are in stock with prices. Once a quote is created it is a breeze to get the admin done.

Nachteile: I don't like that I have to sign in every day...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eazy Contracting an 4.11.2019

Dear Daleen,

Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting.
We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see.

Kind regards
Stefan Sauer
Eazy Contracting

Eazy to use

Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Wilma T.
Office Administrator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: They are always prepare to help when needed. The program is easy to use and quick. No more long hours and doing everything with the hand. Easy to walk in the store and still have the system with me.

Vorteile: Invoicing and call out's are so easy to use and quick. No more long hours to process supplier invoices, do the call out on computer, invoicing and email to clients. Invoicing take less time than it used to.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to add photo's of the different materials.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eazy Contracting an 4.11.2019

Dear Wilma,

Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting.
We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see.

Kind regards
Stefan Sauer
Eazy Contracting

Eazy Contracting Software

Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Eve L.
Bookkeeper
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is by far the easiest and most efficient software i have used so far.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is very slow but this does not happen very often

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Eazy Contracting an 4.11.2019

Dear Eve,

Thank you so much for your review post on Eazy Contracting.
We truly value your time to write such a comprehensive article for the world to see.

Kind regards
Stefan Sauer
Eazy Contracting