Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Forcura

Webbasierte und mobile Lösung, die den Dokumentenworkflow und die Koordination der Pflegeleistungen für postakute Gesundheitsdienstleister optimiert.

Erfahre mehr über Forcura

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Ginger P.
Director of Administrative Services
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"Forcura Orders Review"

Kommentare: Forcura staff from the Administration to support have been very professional and helpful. They follow the customers and tailor your needs to help assist you through the initial process and on going. They have been great with us.

Vorteile: That we no have an EMR System that attached and labels the documents electronically as we were previously doing this manually. We also use it to seperate, combine, label, and fax out other documents not associated to actual patients.

Nachteile: As a end user for orders, I really don't have a con for the software, it does exactly what we were told it would do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Kim G.
CEO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Forward thinking "

Kommentare: As noted above process is streamlined with increased cash flow. My staff is also now communicating HIPPA compliantly- by using the app on smart phones. The staff is forward thinking, solving problems that existed in home care for decades.... Love it....

Vorteile: The ability to develop processes that track data in real time, decrease man hours, and decrease over head. This product has streamlined our orders, and increased our cash flow. We are able to drop a RAP in 7 days, compared to 21 days previously. Our quality improvement has seen significant changes in order compliance, and we were in the Pre-CLaim Review Process in Illinois with 100% affirmation, thanks to this product.

Nachteile: I have nothing. This company listens to concerns and makes quick changes when needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Christopher C.
Operations Systems Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Hard Work Pays Off"

Kommentare: Forcura is a company that wants to put in the work to be a market leader. They are keen on listening to their customers to keep a pulse on the problems that their technology can help to solve. They are motivated to adapt to the industry by staying abreast of industry trends but most importantly look to their customers to drive the roadmap. Their customer service is fantastic and they stick by their word to support their customers with superior quality.

Vorteile: In a paper-oriented post acute industry, Forcura is working hard to break down the barriers to paperless technology. From their initial platform to reduce paper-based faxing to their integration with HCHB, Forcura is pushing the boundaries of what it can do. Their new Forcura Connect API should reduce the burdens of platform integrations and enhance the benefits already provided by the product.

Nachteile: The User Interface. It isn't unbearable, however, with today's front-end platforms, Forcura can leverage a more intuitive UI. This is a goal of theirs based on customer feedback and we are looking forward to the improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Stephanie S.
BSA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: Our company has noticed the physicians sign and return orders quicker utilizing Forcura. Also the ease of attaching documents to our EMR has been the biggest benefit.

Vorteile: The ease of using the software, less steps to return a signed order for billing, allowing field staff to capture images from the patient's home, and the ability to send a secure message.

Nachteile: The reports feature still needs some work as we've been waiting for quite some time for the Orders Tracking Report to be 100% functional.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Jennifer L.
Quality Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Love it! Efficient, constantly evolving for the better"

Vorteile: Increased productivity in our Intake and medical records department. Allows our mobile clinicians to view important documents directly from the web. Their support is by far among the best I have experienced.

Nachteile: nothing... Couldn't have been more please after implementation and continue to feel that way three years later.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Antonette B.
Project Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Project Manager "

Kommentare: The experience overall is great. The group is always willing to show us how the system works and ways to address the various issues we have

Vorteile: Integration with HCHB for its referral and order tracking.

Nachteile: The system ability is not able to identify current patients in the system easily.
Would like to see the reporting system broken down more in the order tracking system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Linda M.
CEO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Back End Office Support "

Kommentare: Service is 5 star and their wiliness to work through any obstacles

Vorteile: Allows us to quickly and efficiently assure all documentation gets distributed to right area of our business. Speeds the process for referrals, orders, while organizing documentation.

Nachteile: little harder for my less tech savy members to grasp

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Lisa R.
Software Support Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Forcura Review"

Kommentare: Forcura has improved our return on faxed order requests which in return improves our unbilled episodes. Forcura customer service is the absolute best. They are friendly, knowledgeable and prompt to respond.

Vorteile: The functionality is simple and very user friendly.

Nachteile: Forcura could improve on the editing capability within the PDF view of the documents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Training And Support Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Best Customer Service EVER"

Kommentare: We've been using Forcura for 2+ years now, but felt an objective comparison with their competition was in order. Forcura won, hands down... now we're implementing more of their offerings.

Vorteile: Easy to Use, always UP, and Customer Service is extremely quick and proficient

Nachteile: Editing user access needs improvement to be faster and easier

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Operations Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Forcura"

Kommentare: Eliminating the need for multiple programs to be able to scan and fax, is amazing for my team.

Vorteile: The ease. It is incredible simple for my users to get a handle on, and the support team is amazing.

Nachteile: Nothing in particular, the app was frustrating at first due to updates every week, but that was on our end to implement and by no means was a fault of forcura.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Salena D.
IS Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Great Software with Great Support"

Kommentare: We have been able to streamline all paper document processes with Forcura.

Vorteile: Very user friendly and customizable. Excellent support

Nachteile: No cons for me with this software. Upgrade from previous vendor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019